Travel Hotel Search in Malaysia, Refer pg 1 for compiled list & links

Serpentarius
post Jul 24 2009, 04:32 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jul 24 2009, 04:31 PM)
I will be merging this soon...Anyway there are limited budget (infact all hotels in Puchong are budget). i.e most of them below RM90.

They are:

1) Hotel Sri Puchong (opposite Giant Bdr Puteri)
2) Orchard Inn (Behind Sri Puchong)
3) YL hotel beside Tesco Puchong.

previously, there are 3 more in puchong but all got raided user posted image  One of the raided one involved Ronnie liu... shocking.gif

Dunno from the above, how long can they last without kena raid.. hmm.gif
lol

YL Hotel is prostitute area ... lol

stimix
post Jul 24 2009, 04:33 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Infact all 3 also ada-lah..Sri Puchong offering ~RM20/hour...
dar121191
post Jul 24 2009, 04:40 PM

60 posts

how about sun inn hotel at sunway just 10 minutes drive to puchong
stimix
post Jul 24 2009, 05:08 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Ok-lah Sunn In more established....but still a budget & probably got hourly rate too...Only that to/fro will cost additional RM1.60 X 2 toll & the 10min only applicable during off peak..During real extremem peak...traveling from puchoing Jaya to Sunway Pyramid can be as long as 45min...
SUSbuntutman
post Jul 24 2009, 06:22 PM

324 posts

dun stay puchong, got many ghost during hungry ghost month, stay sunway better.
ktbc
post Jul 26 2009, 11:27 AM

Hi everyone. I have a colleague coming down for about a month. Anyone knows anything about short term stays apartment? Studio or one room will do. Staying in hotel is too expensive. Thanks for inputs.
ganesher85
post Jul 26 2009, 02:15 PM

77 posts

my parents are coming for my graduation early of August.I would like to know whether is there are homestay nearby cyberjaya( or within this area serdang,seri kembangan,kajang,puchong).I am finding the cheapest place to stay since budget is very2 low..i have found a motel that offer 70 pernight.I am actually planning to book for 4 nights.please comment on this if you got any info.thanks
pokewenger01
post Jul 27 2009, 05:31 PM

35 posts

Hey guys, i looking deluxe room attach with living room around KL.. Any suggestion about that? Good facilities, good service or nice night view...
Oh ya, can we make a birthday party inside the room?

Budget : Rm200-300 around

THANK~~ notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by pokewenger01: Jul 27 2009, 05:34 PM
etsng
post Jul 27 2009, 05:34 PM

205 posts

wah...u asking a bit too much
pokewenger01
post Jul 27 2009, 05:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(etsng @ Jul 27 2009, 06:34 PM)
wah...u asking a bit too much
huh?? what mean...
SUSahjames
post Jul 27 2009, 09:04 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

try westin.
stimix
post Jul 27 2009, 09:29 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

He is asking for suite-lah..nowadays very affordable liao..u can get it for ~RM300/nite nowadays..veli cheap..

BTW, I will be merging this to hotel search soon
pokewenger01
post Jul 27 2009, 10:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jul 27 2009, 10:29 PM)
He is asking for suite-lah..nowadays very affordable liao..u can get it for ~RM300/nite nowadays..veli cheap..

BTW, I will be merging this to hotel search soon
Oh ya, can we make a birthday party inside the room? is it illegal?

stimix
post Jul 27 2009, 10:23 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Sure why not u paid for it..but once neighbour complain..u get kacau from the guard liao.. biggrin.gif U can look for those service apartments in KL..similar to Condo Hotel & suite..

QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:10 PM)
Oh ya, can we make a birthday party inside the room? is it illegal?
pokewenger01
post Jul 28 2009, 07:06 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jul 27 2009, 11:23 PM)
Sure why not u paid for it..but once neighbour complain..u get kacau from the guard liao..  biggrin.gif U can look for those service apartments in KL..similar to Condo Hotel & suite..
condo hotel? i think will over budget and we juz not more 10 ppl only.. btw, any suggestion for condo hotel, maybe i can find out the price 1st...
stimix
post Jul 28 2009, 07:24 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

I dun stay in any KL hotel b4 (local-mah)..unless u want Penang...I can suggest you Northon all suites ..RM250/nite nia.

In KL..probably more just google around....I can see The zon all suites hotel, PNB darby park all suites, & more ?
Putraskyline
post Jul 28 2009, 01:28 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Jul 28 2009, 07:06 AM)
condo hotel? i think will over budget and we juz not more 10 ppl only.. btw, any suggestion for condo hotel, maybe i can find out the price 1st...
There are a lot of them. Hope you can tell me the place and I will help you list out what I can remember.

- The Ascott/PNB Darby park/The Zon (KLCC)

- The Maple Suite/Pacific Regency/Somerset Bukit Ceylon/Prince (BB Area)

- Sucasa/Micasa/Holiday Villa (Jln Ampang)

#Edit : For budget, Try to look at Holiday Villa/Duta Vista

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: Jul 28 2009, 01:32 PM
pokewenger01
post Jul 28 2009, 09:27 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Jul 28 2009, 02:28 PM)
There are a lot of them. Hope you can tell me the place and I will help you list out what I can remember.

- The Ascott/PNB Darby park/The Zon (KLCC)

- The Maple Suite/Pacific Regency/Somerset Bukit Ceylon/Prince (BB Area)

- Sucasa/Micasa/Holiday Villa (Jln Ampang)

#Edit : For budget, Try to look at Holiday Villa/Duta Vista
actually i didnt have ideas for the place...
but must be in kl, coz easy for the fren come over...
btw, do you have any suggestion?

the things i looking for **juz for the reference, maybe you can give me advices..
budget : rm200-300
room type : a bedroom attach with living room **we will have a party

i think is that all...

weeloong81
post Jul 29 2009, 01:12 AM

157 posts

Cititel? May can suit ur need...
Putraskyline
post Jul 29 2009, 10:26 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Jul 28 2009, 09:27 PM)
actually i didnt have ideas for the place...
but must be in kl, coz easy for the fren come over...
btw, do you have any suggestion?

the things i looking for  **juz for the reference, maybe you can give me advices..
budget : rm200-300
room type : a bedroom attach with living room  **we will have a party

i think is that all...
http://www.journeymalaysia.com/cityklholidayvilla.htm

67 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0154sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:05 PM