13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V7 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D

digilife
post Dec 4 2012, 07:34 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

I have good news for True Legacy Users.

Head over to our " Chat Area" i show you the latest proof updated just half hour ago.

Not nice to share it here.

To others which are not Legacy, Sorry you are not allow in.

To Legacy and are not the "members" there, trust me, its Status Quo.

Enjoice and Enjoy your Status.

thumbup.gif
digilife
post Dec 4 2012, 07:44 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Dec 4 2012, 07:32 AM)
Bro cracysys, i understand your feeling as i one of legacy user for more than 4 year...
I sign it during first launch when ppl complain expensive...
We are first adopter, supporting maxis that time while other complaining it...
We pay more than what ppl pay for past few year... 
Then now corporate ruin all  doh.gif
But trust me legacy wont get cap even corporate get cap...  thumbup.gif
If not mistaken , thier corporate package for 68 in online bill is showing 3gb package...
Instead legacy user is shwoing unlimited usage
Any 1 can print screen the online corporate package ?  wink.gif
@ Stevenlee

Yes you are correct.

Enjoice , Biz users should have started their OWN THREAD, instead cramping this thread

icon_rolleyes.gif
digilife
post Dec 4 2012, 07:49 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Dec 4 2012, 07:48 AM)
I check again using ussd code.
"your maxis mobile internet is not tracked for usage"
I told you guys earlier, recheck your IP addy icon_idea.gif

digilife
post Dec 4 2012, 09:44 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(danieltan @ Dec 4 2012, 09:28 AM)
legacy and biz plan are different?  rclxub.gif

mind elaborate different these two plan?

from what I know since beginning, this thread purposely to share more information about maxis 3G, since when this thread getting racism till need to separate legacy and biz plan.  doh.gif
Legacy will continue its party, Biz68 , 2013, you will knoe la...However Biz99, you are "safe"

digilife
post Dec 4 2012, 10:15 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(danieltan @ Dec 4 2012, 09:28 AM)
legacy and biz plan are different?  rclxub.gif

mind elaborate different these two plan?

from what I know since beginning, this thread purposely to share more information about maxis 3G, since when this thread getting racism till need to separate legacy and biz plan.  doh.gif
Meaning of Racism

Legacy and Biz are packages offered by Maxis

Pls dun deviate and make someone a Racist.

For all i knoe, Legacy is Status Quo now.

Other packages, judgement reserved.

notworthy.gif
digilife
post Dec 4 2012, 06:51 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Dec 4 2012, 12:37 PM)
all the legacy user like digilife, cracksys, chuah.. all cry baby,.. hehe.. continue enjoy your high speed unlimited la.. don't go attack on others who pay also..

i mean just see how u all acted when there is panic. imagine when there is disaster... you are the ppl who will go riot and for your own survival, you will sacrifice others life... think about it. 21st is near.. hehe
Which posting recorded that I attack others ?

Care to highlight ?

If you cant prove it, pls dun simply post.

TQ

digilife
post Dec 4 2012, 07:07 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 4 2012, 03:39 PM)
Any source? laugh.gif

Even I'm on legacy now I'm thinking of corporate line. I can get corporate line for free. Yes, legal way. Company gives us the authority.
30GB for RM 68, that's a steal. thumbup.gif
Yesterday 30GB was for Legacy, B68 and B99.

Today Legacy = "unlimited" B68 and B98, i cant confirm ~ can any B68/B98 PM me their status?

I can say come 2013, even Legacy is not "safe" cause LTE will be launched and auto upgrade would be invited just like when Maxis started with Edge > 3.6Mbps(HSDPA) > 7.2Mbps > HSPA+ > DC-HSPA+

I tell you guys some History abt Maxis.

I was using 017-xxxxxxx during TimeCel reign , when Maxis bought TimeCel , i was offered the chance to Upgrade and allow to select some VIP number too, so it might be the same this time around, meaning Legacy/B68/B99 would be offered similar one time offerings too....... quota maybe Unlimited for first time one time offering ( like Legacy )

Still my buzz line ~ Hope for the best , prepare for the worst . smile.gif
digilife
post Dec 4 2012, 08:20 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Dec 4 2012, 08:18 PM)
whats the plan about?
Gomen Plan usually Unlimited like Siowcom.
digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 01:48 AM

8,025 posts

Blackie, what batch are you giving us (E398)

digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 02:34 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2012, 02:19 AM)
laugh.gif You guys are really guessing. Even if you guess correctly I won't say also. biggrin.gif
ALu is doing so bad these days, almost no business in Malaysia. Feel bad for them.
Shall i tell them ?

digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 02:40 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2012, 02:38 AM)
Who ever says that is no good lo... sad.gif

Anyway, I'm dead tired now. Will do some warning tomorrow in office. smile.gif

Added on December 5, 2012, 2:38 amSo, please behave yourself.
dun worry, its not my style

its Gangnam Style, oppa oppa
digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 08:49 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(jolopnik @ Dec 5 2012, 08:41 AM)
this thread is better than going into /k
beware and bewarned, sister hammer will be watching today icon_idea.gif

meanwhile, latency is good and browsing is smooth too

got back the previous IP strings, no more WBB string.

digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 05:07 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2012, 04:53 PM)
Already got my E398 + another panel before lunch.

Tonight will be testing night. rclxm9.gif
I forecast that your DDL will be 2.0MBps ~3.0Mbps , any higher with proof, i will buy you Nasi Lemak + Sotong Sambal + Fried Drumstick from my regular Nasilemak Stall.

digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 05:15 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2012, 05:09 PM)
I think it will not have any additional boost up speed.
Should be like my ZTE MF680.

I bought for the sake of kiasu-ness. doh.gif
Er, I'll try la ya.
If your speed < 1MBps give me the Modem and Panel to try brows.gif

digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 05:36 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2012, 05:17 PM)
Oh yea, one thing to praise about. Finally I got the replacement of the CRC9 connectors from blacktubi. Now it looks much stable and I believe it can lock my E372 well. thumbup.gif

I have no single idea why I have so many modems. rclxub.gif

If E398 is a good stuff, I might consider selling off my E353 and E372. Only if ZTE MF622, E220 and E1762 still have takers. laugh.gif
You have not seen my stable of Modems yet, some day i will parade them and do a Family shot for you guys.

No, i dun intends to sell anyone of them. They gonna fetch a very high price in 2030 tongue.gif
digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 08:01 PM

8,025 posts

We shall wait for Coco's result from the E398 + Dual Panel + Mr3420 V1 OpenWRT on a QoS of 42000/8640.

Stay tuned to this thread, " The Happening Thread" of LYN.

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

How high she can go on DDL?

I predict between 2MBps~3MBps

thumbup.gif
digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 08:29 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Dec 5 2012, 08:11 PM)
I as myself also shocked, don't know how come it is possible too hmm.gif

Anyway, speed may differs laugh.gif

Anyway, Maxis just dead at my location, connected but no internet hmm.gif
Maxis is doing Load Balancing now, will do do till 2am.

Not too long ago

Now

This post has been edited by digilife: Dec 5 2012, 08:29 PM
digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 08:50 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(n0v1ce @ Dec 5 2012, 08:35 PM)
sir , are you a maxis staff ?
No I am not.

The one person here who have seen me in Person is Fruitie. PM her, she can testify to it. She wont tell a lie on this.

I dun wan any pipu here to have an impression that i am a Maxis Staff, hence you guys might think that i am reporting to Maxis your behaviour here.

Its just my foresight on Maxis stuff which sometimes is correct with information i gathered from my sources like the recent "drama".

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 08:55 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Dec 5 2012, 08:45 PM)
mine - connected but after 1 sec auto disconnect
what is load balancing anyway? hmm.gif
The Load Balancing that i am referring here is now there are almost double the amount of users compared to at 4pm. So Maxis have to limit your QoS so that everyone will be able to utilise the bandwidth. Your Ip might change during this period and your speed might fluctuate.

Usually, i would switch to YES for surfing.

digilife
post Dec 5 2012, 09:05 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Gaara92 @ Dec 5 2012, 08:58 PM)
OMG, that is suck.  sad.gif

i always downloaded after 12am, but recently after 12am my connection will auto dc and cant reconnect till 3am
Party Mode from 3am ~ 7am.

Sometimes till 10am.

Now my speed is still fine as i use a Router to dial in and Maxis have still not change my IP yet.

If i redial manually, my speed will sucks kawkaw.........

Added on December 5, 2012, 9:06 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by digilife: Dec 5 2012, 09:06 PM

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:04 PM