QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 10 2012, 01:49 AM)
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 10 2012, 02:34 AM)
i think i bought it for 10 cents. Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V8, 3 million sold already!!
Nov 10 2012, 09:13 AM
5,362 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Johor Bahru |
Nov 10 2012, 09:28 AM
Nov 10 2012, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(<KS> @ Nov 10 2012, 06:26 PM) Guys, my device is not detected by odin in download mode and I had switch to other usb port and reinstall and the usb port to ensure that the problem not on the ports. And still the problems there. Now, I cant flash through Odin. you have problem with your Note II and trying to flash back stock ROM before sending it back to Service Centre? PC Odin is used to flash Stock ROM, not Custom ROMs. Now, my device encounter one serious problem which is bootloop which stuck on the bootscreen, the SAMSUNG logo remain on my bootscreen. I cant flash back to custom rom thorugh ODIN due to the problem I mentioned. Any sifu's here can help? Elaborate more so we can help. |
Nov 11 2012, 02:14 PM
Nov 11 2012, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(adzyan @ Nov 11 2012, 09:14 PM) SME shop at Sutera Mall JB label the price tag at RM219. Added on November 11, 2012, 9:21 pm QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 11 2012, 09:03 PM) That time my phone screen condamn. The part where flip case and magnet. Top part near the speaker got problem..i mean screen there. Got kesan magnet. i am wondering why Samsung state not to use SP for the screen as it may affect the sensitivity of the screen but never mention not to use casing with magnets. And the gyro meter like sot sot one... This post has been edited by Cynox: Nov 11 2012, 09:21 PM |
Nov 12 2012, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 12 2012, 08:31 AM) i tell you... this topic is too fast... i really can't catch up... just over the weekend, we get a new V and already 40+ pages into it... i pm you already few days ago but seems like you haven't read my PM. anyway, just a quick update on the Smart Dock that I plan to get... I've received queries from some interested members... we'll most likely to proceed once we get another 6 more names... RRP in US = usd99 (about rm300). based on the US site, it also comes with a 2A charger. we should be able to get a better price than that. i like this dock coz... you can watch movies or do work on your big LCD TV and charge the phone at the same time. no need for any other converter cable (i guess you still need a HDMI cable). an extra charger... we can always to with that. if interested... just PM. hope to wrap this thing up by this week so we can all enjoy this before Christmas. |
Nov 12 2012, 10:12 AM
Nov 12 2012, 11:54 AM
Nov 12 2012, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(gensys @ Nov 12 2012, 03:13 PM) Can't wait to get my hands on this: we are all eyeing on this. http://www.samsung.com/us/mobile/cell-phon.../EDD-S20JWEGSTA Trying to order this thru the US sites but always back order. On ebay and Amazon also don't have. Any opinion on this accessory guys? |
Nov 12 2012, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(gensys @ Nov 12 2012, 06:38 PM) Guys, with this our Note 2 would be a Power House! or power bomb close to your ears. http://www.alibaba.com/product-gs/67678798...ung_Galaxy.html frankly speaking, this thing is worthless. better pay more for the original stuff. I saw this in those mobile phones accessories wholesale shop for S3. The quality is really |
Nov 14 2012, 09:31 AM
hope i am not wols.... new app for Benckmark junkies - >>Mobile GPU Mark<<.
Nov 14 2012, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 14 2012, 10:08 AM) nope, mine was absolutely smooth running. My Tab 7.7 will take few more seconds to load but cannot notice any lag too. Even play 3-way multiplayer in wifi does not feel any lag with Note II, S3 and Tab 7.7. |
Nov 14 2012, 10:30 AM
Nov 14 2012, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(teepee @ Nov 14 2012, 10:36 AM) hello peepz, just rooted my note2 on stock rom atm. Anyone can give me an answer about ARHD, whether all the stock S Pen features are available in ARDH (no broken features)? wanna flash that if possible and enable mod for unlimited multiwindow app later. thanks! ARHD for Note II is very stock. You will get all the stock features with all the Samsung bloatwares. |
Nov 14 2012, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 14 2012, 10:43 AM) btw, what samsung apps/bloatwares that can be freeze? got a list? dun wan to get FC due to wrongly freeze important apps i think there is a XDA thread about it. Btw, very impressed with the battery life for Papago. Use it heavily for about 2 hours plus and the battery still can last 1 whole day. |
Nov 14 2012, 10:54 AM
Nov 14 2012, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(thankyou @ Nov 14 2012, 11:00 AM) Why do we need CFW instead of using Stock ROM then remove the applications by Titanium Backup? I'm actually a new Android user who convert from iOS -> Android... what is CFW? |
Nov 14 2012, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Nov 14 2012, 02:24 PM) Wow. Your answers really redefine the true meaning of unfriendliness. Reviews from end users of course better than seller and also more authentic lar. I already admit I am a bit lazy to read and thats why muka tebal asking help here as I thought users here will be more than willing to share. Sigh!!!! yes, we have shared our reviews for the past threads from V2 to V8. Your admission of being lazy does not compel us to be "hardworking" to answer your question. We are all "lazy" too. SIGH!!!!!! at your attitude. |
Nov 14 2012, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 14 2012, 03:02 PM) well, i can say that SEP can also be not much different... lol.... we all are vulnerable to the "feel good mood" when getting new gadget. I made the same mistake when i got my first DSLR. Saw a very nice neoprene strap with big Canon logo on it. Ask the shopkeeper and was told it costs RM90 but give special price RM60 for me as i bought it with the DSLR, so i grab it. Reach home and check the LYN garage - it is only RM25-30 a piece for the exact same thing. i recall one incident... partly blame myself (maybe over excited abt getting my phone back then)... one SEP sold me a cheapo SP for rm60. no brand SP. and claims it's good and normal retail price = rm90. since i was buying phone, i got rm60 as promo... went home... asked myself... wth did i just pay rm60 for?!? it was crappy SP. but learnt something... FYI... that SEP is in IOI Mall. btw, how's the desktop dock bulk? Remember to PM me if there is any update. Thanks. |
Nov 14 2012, 04:46 PM
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:15 AM |