Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V8, 3 million sold already!!

Baronic
post Nov 16 2012, 12:54 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

My note 2 screen combining the widgets of androids and windows like tiles of well...windows lol Attached Image
Baronic
post Nov 16 2012, 01:16 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

How did it give up on u. All sd got warranty go claim la afaik no need receipt also
Baronic
post Nov 16 2012, 01:30 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 16 2012, 01:25 PM)
Having reading issues and tak pasal pasal always become protected. I mean, definitely I know I didn't do any changes. Like moving 1 file from A to B, then suddenly the whole file become protected -.-"

This is just one of the symthoms. Got receipt but bought it via poslaju. doh.gif Send back sure pain the ass  blink.gif
I had the same problem. Exactly same. I THINK it was the same brand too. I went to service centre in lowyat plaza the official service centre. Sent in for warranty. And then also paid 10 or 15 bucks extra I think for them to arrange to pos laju back the replacement to me. Never had problem since. Im 80% sure its kingmax also hmmm
Baronic
post Nov 16 2012, 01:37 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

Just checked. Yep kingmax. I think they were the first to come out with 64 gb micro sd so didnt have a choice. My issue happpenned when I halfway doing app2sd and I accidentally restart phone

0.1012sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:44 PM