High ping

slickz
post Jun 1 2006, 04:08 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

same here I keep getting "there is a problem with your connection" error... Not BT on only Xfire. EA SG server so f***ing strict. They kick ppl for having more than 150 ping.

I got kicked because my average ping was 151 T__________T

But the thing is my ping I saw for the most part was 33! Just because of a stupid spike.....
mobiusone
post Jun 1 2006, 08:55 AM

imma chargin' mah gauge
1,478 posts

go play in GA servers then

you will maintain a smooth 100+ ping over there,even in some low ping only servers,spikes are rare.When i use the telephone while playing,my ping still fluctuates around 100+,hardly went up to 200+.The only thing that bothers you is the server crashing.That happened kinda often in crowded servers.
TSconvicted_knight
post Jun 1 2006, 09:25 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(mobiusone @ Jun 1 2006, 08:55 AM)
......The only thing that bothers you is the server crashing.That happened kinda often in crowded servers.
Well that what malay ppl say.. Dimana ader gula2 batu disitulah semut berkerumun.. laugh.gif Carik makan kan..... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by convicted_knight: Jun 1 2006, 09:25 AM
zx7177
post Jun 1 2006, 09:57 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(mobiusone @ Jun 1 2006, 08:55 AM)
go play in GA servers then

you will maintain a smooth 100+ ping over there,even in some low ping only servers,spikes are rare.When i use the telephone while playing,my ping still fluctuates around 100+,hardly went up to 200+.The only thing that bothers you is the server crashing.That happened kinda often in crowded servers.
in a 64player server with 10 ppl also a lot ?

blardy , just only had teh nerves to naik plane , got my basic avaitor badge , thne mofo it crashed vmad.gif
RaedeanBF2
post Jun 1 2006, 09:59 AM

276 posts

Hrmm.....High ping??...its normal man... Just create ur own server and ask your friend to join then fight bot together till death...
TSconvicted_knight
post Jun 1 2006, 06:14 PM

506 posts

Loohhh... Naper nak create server.. kita punyer local server kan ader.. aper namer.. Gamezone..
DeFaeco
post Jun 1 2006, 11:11 PM

30 posts

gamezone is offline for the time being. Check the gamezone thread.
TSconvicted_knight
post Jun 2 2006, 01:56 PM

506 posts

blink.gif blink.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif OK.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0154sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:23 AM