8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V 107 !!!! Chat

SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:13 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 9 2012, 09:11 PM)
PM!!!!!!!
anyway i watch youtube all old movie
This website all movie very fast come out. and some malaysia not yet out at cinema already out. brows.gif brows.gif
Dont tell anyone the website a
cool2.gif cool2.gif
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:15 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 9 2012, 09:15 PM)
No problem, only u n i
watch at cinema? ted are on last july
UGPM
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:17 PM

180 posts

ZZZZZZ....sien a sometimes. keep talk to plane but she act like I no feeling.
macam talk to wall....zzzzzz sad.gif sad.gif mega_shok.gif
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:19 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 9 2012, 09:17 PM)
later puppy touch pipu boobs
haha waiting
when you become so hamsap... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:23 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 9 2012, 09:21 PM)
go watch "ted"
that teddy bear touch girl boobs
LOL laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:19 PM)
WAIT~~!!!!.... quiet.......... did someone just talk?.. hmm... must be my imagination... continue talking ppl..
diam. or I ask dog bite your ball sack
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:24 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 09:24 PM)
wadafak is this??

u wanna torture me till i dieded ka??

fuk la... just let me install windows will u??
shit
relax. chill . calm down. keep a cool head.
Then things will go well. nod.gif
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:26 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:24 PM)
wait~~~ i think i heard something again... hmmmmmmm.......... nothing nothing... my imagination again.. keep hearing stuff... continue continue...

Put two times to show the ferociousness. laugh.gif
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:29 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 09:27 PM)
shit la....

go dai ....

i hate u ....and u and u.... oh and u....
Sorry.............

You mean me....?

This post has been edited by mooney: Nov 9 2012, 09:29 PM
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:31 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:29 PM)
.... phew... did someone just burp? i smell something rotten..... must be indigestion.... phewwww... so smelly.. who so stupid fart from mouth... sheesh.... so irresponsible..
You know how Im gonna torture you?

Ling Chi – execution by slow cutting – was practiced in China until it was outlawed in 1905. In the execution, the criminal is slowly cut in the arms, legs, and chest, until finally they are beheaded or stabbed in the heart. Many western accounts of the execution method are largely exaggerated, with some claiming that the execution could take days to perform.
without beheading you.

I will then proceed to,
The first stage of the execution was to be tied to a wooden frame and dragged behind a horse to the place of your death. Following that, the criminal would be hanged until they were nearly dead. The criminal would then be removed from the noose and laid on a table. The executioner would then disembowel and emasculate the victim, and burn the entrails in front of his eyes. He would still be alive at this point. The person would then be beheaded and their body cut in to quarters.
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:33 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 9 2012, 09:32 PM)
fuiyoo u really good in history
this tortured really cruel actually, and got few more more cruel than this 1
In Execution by sawing, the criminal would be hung upside-down and a large saw would be used to cut their body in half, starting with the groin, all the way to the head. Because the person was hanging upside-down, the brain received sufficient blood to keep them alive until the saw finally reached the main blood vessels in the abdomen. In the Asian version of this execution, the victim would stand upright and the sawing would begin at the top of the head.

Some traditions state that the Prophet Isaiah was executed by the saw. It is believed that Saint Paul is making reference to this in his Epistle to the Hebrews 11:37:

They were stoned, they were cut asunder, they were tempted, they were put to death by the sword, they wandered about in sheepskins, in goatskins, being in want, distressed, afflicted.

This method of execution was used in the Middle East, Europe, and parts of Asia. It was also used in the Roman Empire and was considered to be the favorite punishment dished out by Emperor Caligula.
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:36 PM

180 posts

Before I go, I wanna ask plane, or to everyone here.
Have you ever wondered which hurts the most?
saying something and wishing you had not, or saying nothing and wishing you had.
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:36 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 9 2012, 09:34 PM)
in chinese hell prisoner will cut from anus till head in barrel
That wan you dunno real not ma. But that wan I reply you wan is real wan wor...

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:34 PM)
tl.dr
IDGAF
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:37 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 9 2012, 09:36 PM)
chill la
You found job liao? brows.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 9 2012, 09:36 PM)
wolves asking u a question
his dunno what u mean
??
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:40 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 09:39 PM)
what hurts the most??

talking to some one who never listens to me...
asking help from a person who helps u when start doing something,and leaves u alone to die when things get complicated...
Who never listen to you? hmm.gif
Who leave you to die? hmm.gif

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 9 2012, 09:39 PM)
no

and pls dont ask
sorry.... rclxub.gif
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:42 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 9 2012, 09:40 PM)
rclxub.gif
hang the criminal upside down airborne. Then got saw come down between his legs. imagine his legs wide apart la. then the saw slowly saw down to his head.

and because he hang upside down. his brain didnt die due to loss of blood cause all blood at his head. that means he stay alive until the saw cut his head. he feel every single prick of pain. cry.gif cry.gif so pain
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:45 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 9 2012, 09:43 PM)
r u muslim?

that punishments are uncivilized
That wan medieval times wan la. long time already banned already la. my god. so gao lat you know. If still exist I think no thief or robber liao.

btw I buddhist la..
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:50 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Zenith Lim @ Nov 9 2012, 09:45 PM)
blush.gif did u enjoy ur day ?
Ngai em didau ah....
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:56 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 9 2012, 09:51 PM)
how sure u r

ppl will mis-use it to kill political opponent

and Taliban still use it until now.. so no thief and criminals in Afghan? hmm.gif
Yea. But execution like this is vile and disgusting man. Imagine you are the lawyer and you sentence a criminal to a death like that. You wont be sleeping and eating well anytime... mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif

QUOTE(Zenith Lim @ Nov 9 2012, 09:51 PM)
rclxub.gif tak faham
Means i dunno.
Lool. U didnt say hi to me again...
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 09:59 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Zenith Lim @ Nov 9 2012, 09:57 PM)
sweat.gif ohaithr mooney
enjoying ur holiday eh
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Abit lo..even though still got tuition sweat.gif

Btw, you know why plane keep ignore me? hmm.gif
SUSmooney
post Nov 9 2012, 10:01 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 9 2012, 09:59 PM)
if BN impose that ancient law by now, Anwar wud be dead.. or no legs and hands
Yeaa +1

He always kena case rape ka apa . sweat.gif so cham.
But in afghan there i think very few robber lo...
I saw news the small boy still dunno what got punishment car drive on his hands... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0405sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:53 PM