hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V 107 !!!! Chat
SUShighlowyat
Nov 9 2012, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 06:08 PM) hmm.. agreed.. you talk sharply as well.. on a different note... the type of guy you describe.... sounds like highlowyat...  .. you should give him a try.. he is refundable so its risk free.. once broken not considered sold  im willing to satisfy
SUSmeistsh_musical
Nov 9 2012, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 07:08 PM) go working lo
danielcmugen
Nov 9 2012, 06:10 PM
Wat iz sharp features?
Jackie-Cham
Nov 9 2012, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 06:05 PM) old one a lot otr le nice meh??? the design yucks nais pants u got thr .. n i tot pipu say man man shudnt drive auto?? lancer ka?? Not this one.   QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 06:07 PM) Okay. Haha. No! I think they look pretty much Asian just the nose is sharper :s Dunno  I do think in general Eurasians are the best looking... But everyone's view on beauty is different. Yesterday I posted a pic of this beautiful Eurasian girl. No one else found her beautiful besides me. Lol Hey, I thought she was very pretty. You didn't notice my reply yesterday. :/
SUSmeistsh_musical
Nov 9 2012, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 9 2012, 07:10 PM) summon gs20
SUSmooney
Nov 9 2012, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 06:08 PM) U think dun have? I've dated two good looking Eurasian guys before -.- didn't date for their looks but because they were genuinely nice. Altho they looked more white than dennis oh maybe im wrong then But u may fall in love with a beady eyed guy one day... Time will tell. Not cursing u anyways...
Amoureuse
Nov 9 2012, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:08 PM) hmm.. agreed.. you talk sharply as well.. on a different note... the type of guy you describe.... sounds like highlowyat...  .. you should give him a try.. he is refundable so its risk free.. once broken not considered sold  Umm no. He is not my ideal type, and I am not his. The type of girl he likes is cute cute Asian girl with small soft features. They are features that I do not possess.
Wolves
Nov 9 2012, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 9 2012, 06:09 PM) im willing to satisfy see? he agreed to be tested.. so now even offering waranty and full replacement if not satisfied... what a deal right?
SUSmooney
Nov 9 2012, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 9 2012, 06:10 PM) Means sharp nose and fce shape those lo
crabby86
Nov 9 2012, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 07:05 PM) old one a lot otr le nice meh??? the design yucks nais pants u got thr .. n i tot pipu say man man shudnt drive auto?? lancer ka?? Haha! Its lego...so is squarish. ..urmm..normal working pants..and I can't stand driving manual in kl...I just want to drive comfortably. QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 07:07 PM) Okay. Haha. No! I think they look pretty much Asian just the nose is sharper :s Dunno  I do think in general Eurasians are the best looking... But everyone's view on beauty is different. Yesterday I posted a pic of this beautiful Eurasian girl. No one else found her beautiful besides me. Lol
alwinnng
Nov 9 2012, 06:15 PM
mahal merc... s60 t6>all
Amoureuse
Nov 9 2012, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(mooney @ Nov 9 2012, 09:12 PM) maybe im wrong then But u may fall in love with a beady eyed guy one day... Time will tell. Not cursing u anyways...  Lol that's not a problem. Of course that could happen. But the question was what did I consider to be a leng zhai. You never get to choose who you fall for, the heart does it for you.  liking someone has far more to do than just basing it off looks anyway.
Wolves
Nov 9 2012, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 06:13 PM) Umm no. He is not my ideal type, and I am not his. The type of girl he likes is cute cute Asian girl with small soft features. They are features that I do not possess. that is the funny part... you said this and that but you shows something similar to his face.. he said this and said that and yet the gals he dated looks like you... so there is bias in what you two said.. but on a third party view.. you can give it a go.. he is willing to test.. with full waranty.. once broken not considered sold.. and fully refundable... what is there to lose but your time?
alwinnng
QUOTE(crabby86 @ Nov 9 2012, 06:14 PM) Haha! Its lego...so is squarish. ..urmm..normal working pants..and I can't stand driving manual in kl...I just want to drive comfortably. the f1 car nicer ma... lol apa car????
SUSmeistsh_musical
QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 07:15 PM) Lol that's not a problem. Of course that could happen. But the question was what did I consider to be a leng zhai. You never get to choose who you fall for, the heart does it for you.  liking someone has far more to do than just basing it off looks anyway.
Amoureuse
Nov 9 2012, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(Jackie-Cham @ Nov 9 2012, 09:11 PM) Not this one.   Hey, I thought she was very pretty. You didn't notice my reply yesterday. :/ Sorry lol. I'm on my phone most of the time. Hard to keep track of posts sometimes.
SUShighlowyat
Nov 9 2012, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 06:13 PM) Umm no. He is not my ideal type, and I am not his. The type of girl he likes is cute cute Asian girl with small soft features. They are features that I do not possess. i like easy looking girl and have a nice smile.. just like girl next door
SUSmooney
Nov 9 2012, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 06:15 PM) Lol that's not a problem. Of course that could happen. But the question was what did I consider to be a leng zhai. You never get to choose who you fall for, the heart does it for you.  liking someone has far more to do than just basing it off looks anyway. Yeaaa. Btw your pic is Mulan?
crabby86
Nov 9 2012, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 07:16 PM) the f1 car nicer ma... lol apa car???? Next week I'll get the f1.. Inspira only. I poorfag.
Amoureuse
Nov 9 2012, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:16 PM) that is the funny part... you said this and that but you shows something similar to his face.. he said this and said that and yet the gals he dated looks like you... so there is bias in what you two said.. but on a third party view.. you can give it a go.. he is willing to test.. with full waranty.. once broken not considered sold.. and fully refundable... what is there to lose but your time? What you're trying to argue doesnt make sense. I do not know what he looks like. He may have sharp features etc, be good looking but he's not my type .. Based on his personality. He said he has dated girls with sharp features? I don't know maybe he has. But yesterday he was saying his ideal gf is Marianne tan. She has small soft Asian features. If he dated Meru like he claims he did, she also has small soft Asian features. ... Now what was your point again?