uncle_ben
post Dec 2 2012, 11:32 AM

52 posts

fellow forte owners..
i crashed my forte's side skirt.
oh mai gawd..
th side skirt is now almost detached from the car.
could you bros advise me on where to get that thing fixed?
uncle_ben
post Dec 23 2012, 11:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(rompers @ Dec 23 2012, 10:27 PM)
Hi Forte owners,

Can anyone share some info regarding the price range for UV + Security tinting?
I understand that there are many types of tinting/security film in the market, but can someone share their real-life experience(s) with these?

My budget is about RM1500 for tinting, but when I got to the tint shop, I was told that UV+Security film tinting would cost RM2300 at a minimum. At that price range (RM2300), I also won't get a good brand tint film.

Any opinion/advice/ideas people? I'd appreciate them, thank you! smile.gif

Side question: Anybody has a clue on how much is the cost to tint a Forte with 'Huper Optik' brand UV film?
Thanks...
I did my Koup with 3M crystaline 50 all round with security film for sides.
All in all for under RM2300.
Great tint.
Awsome heat rejection.

0.0426sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:02 AM