-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V15, Leaves You Speechless

diaBoliQu3
post Jan 12 2013, 08:58 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(070 @ Jan 12 2013, 08:51 AM)
Looking for BEST DEAL for 2013 forte ?
welcome to contact /pm me for the best deal ever !
Lowest interest from 1.68% !
How about Kuching or Miri? biggrin.gif Too bad at West Malaysia lor...
diaBoliQu3
post Jan 14 2013, 10:13 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

Hey guys... I currently searching for my first car. As a person with RM 3k salary, RM 80k (the lowest spec) for a car are really a big amount for me. This car will be a family car and I have no intention to sell and buy. Just drive as long as I can.

So, I want to ask Forte owner at Miri and Kuching, how is the after sale service for Forte? 5 years unlimited warranty (T&C) are really attractive and sound promising.

I know this car have a place at West Malaysia but I'm not sure how Forte perform at East Malaysia and I wish someone could share with me their experience with me. And oh yeah, how much is your interest rate and your deposit with monthly payment.
diaBoliQu3
post Jan 15 2013, 06:32 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Jan 14 2013, 10:34 PM)
if you think Forte costs a really big amount of money to you.. I suggest you to look for other cars options which don't break your bank..
and do more test drive on each models that you're targeting..

and in case if you did that and you liked the Forte the most.. Forte to me is a well done car, probably the best choice of C Segment for me if you're looking for comfy, good interior space and easy to drive car.
I just kinda disappointed some Kia Service branch in West Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur).. inefficient way to assist customers and lack of knowledge..
perhaps I should try the other better ones which buddies here suggested to me for next service..

Please calculate your overall expenses and make sure you won't overspend too much for a car. Consider some hidden expenses for maintaining the car for years too.
And Kia Rio is also a great looking car and roomy enough to ferry a small family around. Hopefully it will sell maximum RM68k..
Hmmm... Yup, you are right abiut budget etc. Might buy myself a cheap but reliable car first, since I need to further to degree and thinking of buying a house. Bright advice by you mate...

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 14 2013, 11:28 PM)
Oh You are the TS choosing Almera, Vios and Forte?

As I told you, first thing when you get Forte, sell and change the Tyre and Rim. I heard can trade in RM1500. Then get lighter rim and good tyre probably.

This car is heavy and stable. That's why high FC. Cannot fight with Vios or Almera both are lighter about 1 tonne. This car 1.3 tonne with extra 300kg.

Most problem is left pull, and rattling sound. Not everyone kena. but can be fixed.
Not me, I just TT (Tumpang Thread). I'm looking for a car with big space. Vios are great but the rear seat are too small even I'm with 1.63m height feel that the car are smaller than Myvi. While Almera satisfy me the most in B segment but the spec, hmmm... Anyway, better try to avoid other car as this is Forte thread. Don't want to be bashed. biggrin.gif Thanks guys...
diaBoliQu3
post Jan 15 2013, 07:17 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Jan 15 2013, 08:39 AM)
my salary <3k..not even test drive..terus book...now driving 2.0... brows.gif
QUOTE(maru @ Jan 15 2013, 10:10 AM)
dont simply poison ppl la.... 3k minus epf left 2.6k

if 80k , 2.5% , 9 years , rm900/month

left 1.7k , petrol = 300-400 , hp = 50-100 , rental ? parents ? eat ?
QUOTE(dankers @ Jan 15 2013, 05:17 PM)
dont over stretch yourself bro. i think 3k salary and staying all by yourself is already very tight and you still want 80k car? better be kidding me.

well unless your back reserve kuat.

FaMa support can lah, get 2.0  brows.gif
QUOTE(dvinez @ Jan 15 2013, 06:02 PM)
3K better not stretch too much first. you need more for house loan.

unless you are confident your pay will rise a lot in in coming years, until it can compensate the property appreciation rate.

if got strong pama behin then different story brows.gif
What is PAMA FAMA thingy? rclxub.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Jan 15 2013, 07:27 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 15 2013, 07:23 PM)
How this thing help me as a support? shocking.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Jan 15 2013, 07:48 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 15 2013, 07:34 PM)
Hopefully you wont be having this PAMA as dinner everyday after buying one, unless your own Papa and mama supports you in terms of $$$ for the car.
Ok, I think I get it. Haha... No need ler PAMA. biggrin.gif

0.0483sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:58 PM