kidmad
post Dec 4 2012, 04:53 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Dec 4 2012, 04:34 PM)
antenna?? Whats the problem....
hmm.gif
u listen to the ladio no buzzer sound meh? Not soothing at all. lol. I google up lotta ppl also having this issue.
g88
post Dec 4 2012, 04:54 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Dec 4 2012, 04:33 PM)
not same condition meh?
There are different doh.gif

Motorman
post Dec 4 2012, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 3 2012, 08:18 PM)
pm motormon... got rebate + leather set + bodykit if you want.
Hi, thanks bro for your recommendation. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

For anyone who are still searching for the best Forte offer do not waste more time searching.
PM me for the best. Click " Kia/ Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
brainz07
post Dec 4 2012, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 4 2012, 04:15 PM)
uh oh i service at 920km... the stick they stick for me is 10k.. haha bulat bulat 10,000 lol. next service in June as well.
Did not toke back to AZMaster sad.gif too far for me. Anyway have you tried to check on the tire pressure? mine the alignment was pretty ok only for a bit of balancing issue found out it makan to the left abit because of the tire pressure. After i release them and refill them to 220 kpa then issue resolve. lol
It's ok la.. mine straight away bulat bulat 10k next service. lol

Anyway tried to get the radio antenna changed.. unfortunately they say need to bring back to their dealer opposite PJ branch? Damn.. Now want to find a better antenna.. I think the antenna aint good enough.. curi proton punya plug in seems to be better. hahaha
My friend just report to the branch PJ then they changed it the new HU..then the signal and problem settle already..if u can dig previous post, some said they will update firmware or change motherboard..
kidmad
post Dec 4 2012, 06:35 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(brainz07 @ Dec 4 2012, 06:22 PM)
My friend just report to the branch PJ then they changed it the new HU..then the signal and problem settle already..if u can dig previous post, some said they will update firmware or change motherboard..
wokay! sounds promising. tomorrow noon after i wake up go PJ KIA branch checkout. It's facing the Federal highway that one right?
brainz07
post Dec 4 2012, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 4 2012, 06:35 PM)
wokay! sounds promising. tomorrow noon after i wake up go PJ KIA branch checkout. It's facing the Federal highway that one right?
Yup..better call 1st and tell the prob to them.

kidmad
post Dec 4 2012, 06:51 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(brainz07 @ Dec 4 2012, 06:50 PM)
Yup..better call 1st and tell the prob to them.
okie thanks man will give them a call.
kord
post Dec 4 2012, 11:34 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(brainz07 @ Dec 4 2012, 02:28 PM)
depends on SA, AZMaster give free for all except oil engine 20% + carwash.. for 3 services ( 1k, 10k and 20k)
I just got back from there, did my 1k service (952km)..claim for pull left issue then they sent to other shop as they has no tools for alignment.
If service only is about 1h30m but me hv to wait until 1.00pm because of the alignment issue  doh.gif
waa..atleast for that pull left issue ur sc sent ur car to other w/shop to resolve it.. for me, sc ask me to do it myself using own money at other w/shop.. sweat.gif
jerryng2908
post Dec 5 2012, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(brainz07 @ Dec 4 2012, 02:45 PM)
mine 10500km but in MAY 2013..i tot it supposed to be JUNE 2013 but the service reception girl said the date based on date i registered the car (Nov2012).  hmm.gif
Another one is 952km + 10k is 10952km but she siad she minus 500km on purposed due to play safe on claiming warranty by NAZA  hmm.gif
Ya my reception here in Penang also told me the same thing and write May 2013 and somore ask me to sign on the date vmad.gif vmad.gif
Anyone here get back the balance of the engine oil from the SC ? (the syntium 3000 come with 4L but we use 3.5L only right? )

This post has been edited by jerryng2908: Dec 5 2012, 02:35 AM
post Dec 5 2012, 09:15 AM

KL/SEL area member Looking for year end Best DEAL ?
welcome to call/pm me for the detail . rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

flex3x
post Dec 5 2012, 09:26 AM

Good morning icon_rolleyes.gif
freyria182
post Dec 5 2012, 10:03 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Dec 4 2012, 04:54 PM)
There are different  doh.gif

Mine is the last pic..consider fog??
izputra
post Dec 5 2012, 10:14 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Dec 5 2012, 10:03 AM)
Water droplet already tongue.gif
craxors
post Dec 5 2012, 10:57 AM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Dec 5 2012, 10:03 AM)
if not mistaken...that last pic was mine...
change both side this year/last month right one...due to "refer to last pic" sweat.gif
freyria182
post Dec 5 2012, 11:06 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Dec 5 2012, 10:14 AM)
Water droplet already  tongue.gif
QUOTE(craxors @ Dec 5 2012, 10:57 AM)
if not mistaken...that last pic was mine...
change both side this year/last month right one...due to "refer to last pic" sweat.gif
I've already show my car pic to sc chan sow lin yesterday.they told me its normal..really idiot sa.

Tomolo will need to go to nz galaxy to claim warranty for my 2.0 leather seat.got few dots on the rear seat. cry.gif
craxors
post Dec 5 2012, 11:25 AM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Dec 5 2012, 11:06 AM)
I've already show my car pic to sc chan sow lin yesterday.they told me its normal..really idiot sa.

Tomolo will need to go to nz galaxy to claim warranty for my 2.0 leather seat.got few dots on the rear seat. cry.gif
i just email that pic to them...and get reply for warranty claim in process...
then wait for their call to go and change. thumbup.gif

what dot? any pic?
kord
post Dec 5 2012, 11:39 AM

348 posts

i noticed that the headlight size stated on the 1st page of this tered is h11b.. i checked, and recheked the bulb on my forte and it seems definate its h7. i was thinking of changing to other bulbs (xtreme vision or nightbreaker) just want to reconfirm again with u guys who had changed theirs, which one is the correct size? forte sx, 2012.

H11b or H7?
freyria182
post Dec 5 2012, 11:45 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Dec 5 2012, 11:25 AM)
i just email that pic to them...and get reply for warranty claim in process...
then wait for their call to go and change.  thumbup.gif

what dot? any pic?

Can i know you email to which branch?can share the email address too?want to email to them and claim warranty..every day got fog coz raining nowadays.. cry.gif

The pic is inside my iphone..dont know how to upload here using iphone.. rclxub.gif
craxors
post Dec 5 2012, 12:01 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Dec 5 2012, 11:45 AM)

Can i know you email to which branch?can share the email address too?want to email to them and claim warranty..every day got fog coz raining nowadays.. cry.gif

The pic is inside my iphone..dont know how to upload here using iphone.. rclxub.gif
me in Johor...
we in same location?
whilly
post Dec 5 2012, 12:07 PM

99 posts

Hi, please add me: 6-Speed 1.6SX (Diamond Silver) PKV ****

Booked car from Edwin (Motorman), overall a good package, I top up for tinting.
Deal online with Edwin & process was smooth. Not long after that, I went down to AZ Mazters to collect my car. By the way, I'm from Penang.

Edwin (Motorman) is very helpful and patiently explains/answers all my questions.

Overall, I feel at ease when dealing with him & would recommend Motorman if you ever plan to buy a KIA.

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:23 PM