Hi, are your still searching for the best Forte offer & service.
Waste no time.
Pm me for the best!
Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info.
-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V15, Leaves You Speechless
Jan 2 2013, 08:13 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Hi, are your still searching for the best Forte offer & service. Waste no time. Pm me for the best! Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. |
Jan 5 2013, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(future_owner @ Jan 5 2013, 03:36 PM) gud aftrnoon to all fortezens.... Thanks a lot for taking your time to write this post. It is rewarding to have another satisfying customer. As for the small problems it can be resolve quite easily. Bring your car to my workshop at yr 1st 1000 service and we'll get it fix in no time. i picked-up my car Titanium Silver 1.6SX last thursday...bought from who else....Mr Edwin aka Motorman... About the Car: - What can i say...for the price that we all paid for 1.6SX, i think this car is the most value for money that i can think of...even my dad who is die hard fan of T brand is really impressed wif da car....hehehehe... - so far, only 2 very small little thing that bother me while driving it...radio reception is not that good and the steering alignment is not at the centre...but it can all be settle at SC..so no worries... About the SA...scratch that make it MD of AZ Master..hehehehe...: - what else can i say about Edwin (Motorman) - honest...very patient...explains the features for the car... - very attractive deal...a lot of freebies...i mean a lot...really... - all in all....for me..if u want to drive kia..just get it at Edwin (Motorman)...u won't regret it....thumbs up to Edwin.... peace.... Bye. Thanks again. Rgds, Edwin 019-3305936 For those who are still searching for the best Forte offer and service. Waste no time. PM me for the best! Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. This post has been edited by Motorman: Jan 5 2013, 06:53 PM |
Jan 9 2013, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(Devotee @ Jan 8 2013, 07:50 PM) Yo bros... 2.0SX C.White DRL checking in. Thanks a lot for your compliment. After reading what u wrote I think my sickness has also subside. Just got my new ride from AZ Master yesterday and yes, from Bro Edwin a.k.a Motorman. Overall, quite satisfied with my ride. Only the pull left and steering not in center position issue. Hopefully no other issue other than these.. Finger crossed.. Need some guidance from all the sifus here. I found that the gear knob area ( so called center console,i guess) tends to become hot after drive (when i place my hand to feel it) Is this normal? Regarding SA, i must say im very satisfied with bro Edwin services. He answered all my question patiently and straight to the point, no pusing kiri pusing kanan type..And yet, he waited me at his showroom when im going to collect my car EVEN THOUGH he's not feeling well and explain every details of the car to me. I think he can easily ask his staff to handle this.. Hehe.. I'm not trying to upsell Edwin but for those looking for Forte, try contact him and i'm pretty sure u won't get disappointed. ( excellent service+lots of freebies). All sifus out there, many many tunjuk ajar for me ya. As for the few problems, no worry. Just bring it to our 3S service workshop during 1st 1000km service and all can be easily rectify. For anyone who still searching for a Forte and would like to enjoy a good offer & service. Waste no time. Do PM me for the best. For more info click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below. |
Jan 10 2013, 05:15 PM
Hi, are you searching for Forte with the best offer and service? Waste no time.
PM or call me for the best deal ever. Click “KIA / NAZA CARS BEST PROMO!!! below for more information. This post has been edited by Motorman: Jan 10 2013, 05:15 PM |
Jan 13 2013, 12:08 PM
Jan 13 2013, 12:15 PM
Hi, are you searching for the best Forte offer? Now at 1.68% interest rate. Lowest interest rate ever. Waste no time! PM me for the best! Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. This post has been edited by Motorman: Jan 13 2013, 12:16 PM |
Jan 13 2013, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(blaze270284 @ Jan 8 2013, 12:40 PM) Thumbs up for Edwin@Motorman. He is the best. My wife bought her KIA Forte 1.6 SX. The deal was done around middle of December 2012 and the car received the first week of January 2013.Everything was done so quickly, loan took only around 3 days (during year end period with a lot of holidays). I salute you man. Friendly, responsive and gives the best deals. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Hi, thank you for taking your time to write this supportive and fantastic comment. It is always rewarding to provide the best service possible. Thanks you. For those who are still searching for the best offer & service. PM me for the best! Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. |
Jan 14 2013, 04:53 PM
Hi, are u still searching for the best Forte offer. 2013 Forte available now. Low interest rate from 1.68% onward. Waste no time! Pm me for the best. Click" Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. |
Jan 16 2013, 02:11 PM
Hi, are you searching for Forte with the best offer and service? Waste no time. PM or call me for the best deal ever. Click “KIA / NAZA CARS BEST PROMO!!! >>> CATCH THE BEST PROMO HERE!!! <<< below for more information. This post has been edited by Motorman: Jan 16 2013, 02:23 PM |
Jan 17 2013, 01:07 PM
Hi, are you searching for Forte with the best offer and service? Waste no time. PM or call me for the best deal ever. Click “KIA / NAZA CARS BEST PROMO!!!" below for more information. |
| Change to: | 0.0468sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:47 AM |