QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Aug 2 2013, 10:56 PM)
one very important point that everybody missed out about ytl is that they do not launch their project as often as other developers.
despite holding so many lands in Sentul and Sentul East...they still take their own sweet time...
they launched this Fennel after Capers was launched more than 2 years ago...Capers is now topping up and many fansi has been waiting and waiting for Fennel to be launched. There is where the lack of supply factor kicks in...pretty much like Tan Tan products(which is even more scares in production)
When u buy from developers like Mahsing ,Empire, Setia and others which seems to be like always launching projects year in year out...the feeling of buying from YTL is totally different!! for that matter Tan and Tan product the feeling is even better
if manage to get a drop out unit...i dont even bother to listen to all this risk, price, bad surrounding etc etc factors...cos this 1 is a keeper...if u like high rise building u will love all these 6 structures like dancing around in the middle of Sentul!!!!
if these Fennel buyers are dumb...there are more dumb and dumber people out there buying higher price low quality lousy design products from ABC developer...oh forgot to mention dumbest of all Iskandar

iskandar really so bad meh? haiz..despite holding so many lands in Sentul and Sentul East...they still take their own sweet time...
they launched this Fennel after Capers was launched more than 2 years ago...Capers is now topping up and many fansi has been waiting and waiting for Fennel to be launched. There is where the lack of supply factor kicks in...pretty much like Tan Tan products(which is even more scares in production)
When u buy from developers like Mahsing ,Empire, Setia and others which seems to be like always launching projects year in year out...the feeling of buying from YTL is totally different!! for that matter Tan and Tan product the feeling is even better
if manage to get a drop out unit...i dont even bother to listen to all this risk, price, bad surrounding etc etc factors...cos this 1 is a keeper...if u like high rise building u will love all these 6 structures like dancing around in the middle of Sentul!!!!
if these Fennel buyers are dumb...there are more dumb and dumber people out there buying higher price low quality lousy design products from ABC developer...oh forgot to mention dumbest of all Iskandar
wanna go there leh.. see so many bad comment.. how to buy? shit
Aug 6 2013, 11:41 PM

0.1010sec