The Fennel @ Sentul East by YTL, Sentul East YTL

Ganchai
post Nov 18 2013, 10:04 AM

24 posts

The offices beside fennel are msc status

QUOTE(chengcheng @ Nov 18 2013, 12:18 AM)
Fennel is residential. Why got MSc status?

For what?
Ganchai
post Nov 19 2013, 10:10 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Nov 19 2013, 09:12 AM)
So proud to be fennel owner???
n so proud to give 1min to choose the unit????

Today i'll go  to sales galery...i guess they dun mind to give me one hour to choose remaining units...hehe cool2.gif
I am wondering how many unit u grab?
Ganchai
post Nov 19 2013, 10:12 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Nov 19 2013, 08:44 AM)
During phase 1 launch sold out 7788 oso some haters say its cowherd mentality. Now that phase 2 go up 10%, all bang balls and shut up, don't dare to talk about it anymore.

During phase 2 launch, where despite after budget announcement, people still line up from the night before with sleeping bags, each buyer limited to 1 unit only, given 1 min to choose unit, prices > 1M for units <1.2k sf, 80% solded within 1st day, oso haters find fault. Now, tell me which other condo launch has achieved similar success? Which condo launch got limit one buyer 1 unit? Which condo launch got limit 1 min to choose unit?

Comparing to other launches? Wanna compare to a Jalan Ipoh development with mega advertising effort? That now even simple thing as DIBS oso don't know got or not? Or compare to a leasehold mixed development project in Sunway with smaller build up?

Same thing? If u ain't interested, ur not gonna waste time keep posting on this thread. Open forum or not, there is certainly a selfish agenda here.
+1
Ganchai
post Nov 19 2013, 08:37 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Nov 19 2013, 07:08 PM)
No doubt many people buy into this project because of the "Brand Name". They know Francis Teoh's "taste". Sounds funny to many people because the haters' calculators cannot justify the price. But if you look at all his project like Bintang Walk, hotels in Pangkor/Bali etc etc, you know he is into up market. Up market has its niche and thus command premium price. To many people, it is insane.

Again, it sounds funny. But believers will buy into it. Haters will just laugh at it  laugh.gif
+1

Ganchai
post Nov 19 2013, 08:43 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 19 2013, 01:14 PM)
So when money is eaten by inflation, would that increase the number of ppl who can afford high value properties or decrease when salaries remain stagnant? Owners can increase the price all they want but in the end there must be a buyer. Malaysia is currently a buyers market and this will get worse in the near future.

Everybody is looking at new launches and the number of ppl lining up to buy. But how many ppl are observing the secondary market? Are sales as good? Everybody assumes that they will be able to sell after VP as easily as they bought it during the launch. That's the main problem. Not many of the ppl who go around investing in new launches with the herd mentality have any idea what-so-ever- of the situation in the secondary market. They don't understand that the factors which helped them invest in new launches (DIBS, free SPA, free loan fees, no valuation, etc) are not gonna be present during subsale. Plus you will be competing against a few hundred other owners with the same intention. That's how it becomes a buyer's market.
+1

Ganchai
post Nov 19 2013, 08:47 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:34 AM)
im seasonal investor....so will looking protfolio tat will bring max return for my investment....

Actually Fennel is not in my top list...even though with the "wow" factor to the project...

No doubt... is still one of the good project for this year... nod.gif
Bro mind to share what project you have invested on top go sunway geo? If got good investment please share with bro here
Ganchai
post Dec 5 2013, 12:45 AM

24 posts

Can anybody advise me which bank is fennel panel?

Ganchai
post Dec 6 2013, 10:17 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(ganster123 @ Dec 5 2013, 06:35 PM)
Citibank
CIMB
MBB
UOB
HLB
HSBC
RHB
OCBC
Bro I read through their booking form there are only 5 panel.

Maybank
Ocbc
Hong leong
Climb
Rhb

I wish I can use hsbc. Is it true HSBC their panel.

0.0319sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:17 AM