1,686 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jul 27 2013, 05:20 PM
Donald Trump
post Jul 27 2013, 05:19 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(good_boy88 @ Jul 27 2013, 10:18 AM)
visited starhill gallery, got a few type A and C units still available with original price, i think they are drop out units.

too bad already vested, no more bullet to absorb more tongue.gif
i think u must be dreaming or high on something..told my friend working around there to grab 1 this morning end up even the type B over million also gone...left penthouse!! doh.gif rclxub.gif wasted his time
Donald Trump
post Jul 27 2013, 05:57 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Jul 27 2013, 05:30 PM)
Same thing happened during capers.
someone said got few dropped units in the capers forum and my friend rushed there and wasted time
cant do much... there r bound to be some sohaX in this world that has so much time and nothing to do

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jul 27 2013, 05:58 PM
Donald Trump
post Aug 2 2013, 10:56 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(ProPStaR @ Aug 2 2013, 03:36 PM)
Based on YTL history again. Can we say that YTL launches are all good buy because they all generally go up in value and mostly doubled. So it is a good investment during launch.
Once someone bought from subsale it, then it is not for investment because high maintenance and poor rental. Most of YTL properties after completion hardly appreciate after that. Is that right to assume this scenario ?
Now the one buying Fennel in future will most likely be for own stay purpose. In your opinion, how much would people willing to pay to stay there ? I personally would prefer to stay in an iconic building. But how much are you willing to fork out ? Fennel is definitely out of affordable range once completed. Will the rich stay there ?
one very important point that everybody missed out about ytl is that they do not launch their project as often as other developers.
despite holding so many lands in Sentul and Sentul East...they still take their own sweet time...
they launched this Fennel after Capers was launched more than 2 years ago...Capers is now topping up and many fansi has been waiting and waiting for Fennel to be launched. There is where the lack of supply factor kicks in...pretty much like Tan Tan products(which is even more scares in production)

When u buy from developers like Mahsing ,Empire, Setia and others which seems to be like always launching projects year in year out...the feeling of buying from YTL is totally different!! for that matter Tan and Tan product the feeling is even better

if manage to get a drop out unit...i dont even bother to listen to all this risk, price, bad surrounding etc etc factors...cos this 1 is a keeper...if u like high rise building u will love all these 6 structures like dancing around in the middle of Sentul!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

if these Fennel buyers are dumb...there are more dumb and dumber people out there buying higher price low quality lousy design products from ABC developer...oh forgot to mention dumbest of all Iskandar doh.gif rclxub.gif
Donald Trump
post Aug 27 2013, 02:50 PM

1,686 posts

rumour got few drop out but never reach the market...
good units dun even need to loose 3k ...if i m the staff i will willingly pay the 3k and get the unit fr drop out purchaser
Donald Trump
post Sep 27 2013, 10:47 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(mpca @ Sep 27 2013, 12:56 PM)
you are assuming rpgt is for 5 yrs, I am hearing govt will increase rpgt period in addition to its rates..
Rubbish

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Sep 27 2013, 10:48 PM
Donald Trump
post Nov 17 2013, 03:37 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(T_flash @ Nov 17 2013, 12:42 PM)
Where is the Indian crematorium everyone talks about?
Just opposite the side of the nicest klcc view uniw wink.gif

0.0461sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:53 PM