130 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

The Fennel @ Sentul East by YTL, Sentul East YTL

sspywar
post Jul 19 2013, 11:22 PM

25 posts

howa about coming up with something closer to malaysians..like "The Kangkung", "The Sayur Manis", "The Balacan"
kochin
post Jul 19 2013, 11:41 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(mkhooi @ Jul 19 2013, 10:37 PM)
Queue? I doubt so. This morning a few of my friends who is VVIP just went inside see see only. He bought Capers like two years ago and his opinion is that Fennel is overpriced (from investor point of view lah).

He is not alone. A lot of people in the queue share similar sentiment. Some even left the queue (around evening time) after they found out the minimum price 820k++.

I am not too worry though. As i'm buying for own stay. Steady. Tomorrow I go 10-11 am. To me, the craze is over. Maybe I even got time to enjoy the food..
Is this your top pick for own stay at >rm800k?
tengster
post Jul 19 2013, 11:46 PM

5,612 posts

Any queue at YTL now?
madmorpheus
post Jul 19 2013, 11:48 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 19 2013, 11:46 PM)
Any queue at YTL now?
starhill closed ma.. im hiding in toilet now
teddie
post Jul 19 2013, 11:52 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(madmorpheus @ Jul 19 2013, 11:48 PM)
Which floor? Im in oku toilet enjoying my beers
cwhong
post Jul 20 2013, 12:08 AM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,342 posts

QUOTE(madmorpheus @ Jul 19 2013, 11:48 PM)
QUOTE(teddie @ Jul 19 2013, 11:52 PM)
Lol, u two must be kidding me......
pobox
post Jul 20 2013, 01:11 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jul 19 2013, 11:52 PM)
Dude! That yellow juice in the toilet is not beer!
airline
post Jul 20 2013, 01:14 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Got remember bring chair A not? And a4 paper to write ur name and number
Chris Chew
post Jul 20 2013, 01:32 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Jul 19 2013, 06:39 PM)
nowaday still offer 1 car park for more than 1k sf condo.... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I also shocked to hear that since this is consider high end condo and > 1500 sf with such price condo, only manage a tandem parking ...

cwhong
post Jul 20 2013, 01:40 AM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,342 posts

QUOTE(madmorpheus @ Jul 19 2013, 11:20 PM)
spices la... indian place what
50 yrs ago maybe but not now......

Edited: this http://www.necf.org.my/view_file.cfm?fileid=444 quite consistence with the wiki data..... Just to correct someone perspective of Sentul, do not means for racism but just for information sharing bcoz heard many times ppl keep saying wrong info on the populations ratio.......

This post has been edited by cwhong: Jul 20 2013, 01:48 AM

MrHunter
post Jul 20 2013, 02:13 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(kyseck @ Jul 20 2013, 12:00 AM)
bcoz ppl got bored with the minions and now looking for the latest collectibles like Fennels, capers, onions...
I thought next one ll b channel? Patek? Seriously i wonder wats the investor's exit plan on this fennel.
phengeon
post Jul 20 2013, 05:54 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jul 20 2013, 02:13 AM)
I thought next one ll b channel? Patek? Seriously i wonder wats the investor's exit plan on this fennel.
No exit plan. Final destination. .lol
mkhooi
post Jul 20 2013, 06:18 AM

94 posts

*Live updates from my kiasu fren who went there early.

As of now, there is around 10 ppl there. See attached photo. FYI, they brought along A4 paper and write their name and number. So very unlikely all the unit will finish today. I could be wrong.

Will continue to provide update..

Malaysian_driver
post Jul 20 2013, 06:52 AM

574 posts

Write name and number for?
mkhooi
post Jul 20 2013, 07:01 AM

94 posts

Just to proof u are there in the queue loh.. The atmosphere very relax . My friend told me every1 was roaming/lepaking around the mall . Like go window shopping.

Definitely not a war zone!!.

If you see the photo , you can see the paper on the ground.. Haha.

At least got system.

Onn88
post Jul 20 2013, 07:15 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(mkhooi @ Jul 20 2013, 07:01 AM)
Just to proof u are there in the queue loh.. The atmosphere very relax . My friend told me every1 was roaming/lepaking around the mall . Like go window shopping.

At least got system.
I would suggest u use slipper or shoes to queue... Choose ur best unit...good luck.

macaddict
post Jul 20 2013, 07:27 AM

I'm here right now. Estimated about 100+ people in the queue at the moment.
kochin
post Jul 20 2013, 07:27 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(mkhooi @ Jul 20 2013, 07:01 AM)

At least got system.
Crowd not there yet mah. Can mingle with others now. Once crowd gathers, it could be a repeat of minions madness.
Anyway good luck to all.

Last time we have temasya rm1mil madness.
Then we have reeds rm1mil madness.
Then we have elmina rm700k madness.
Luckily we did not have full madness for ascentia and 8kinrara.
Would we have full madness for fennel rm800k again?

Judging by yesterday response. It is a yes.
mkhooi
post Jul 20 2013, 07:47 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(macaddict @ Jul 20 2013, 07:27 AM)
I'm here right now. Estimated about 100+ people in the queue at the moment.
of course lah, 1 people buy, 9 accompanied. A lot of kepoh people go look look see see de.
macaddict
post Jul 20 2013, 07:51 AM

QUOTE(mkhooi @ Jul 20 2013, 07:47 AM)
of course lah, 1 people buy, 9 accompanied. A lot of kepoh people go look look see see de.
True also. Haha, some parents even brought their kids. The poor kid looks damn sleepy.

130 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:30 AM