130 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

The Fennel @ Sentul East by YTL, Sentul East YTL

brianccg
post Jul 18 2013, 02:09 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(kingalfred9999 @ Jul 18 2013, 02:03 PM)
no need to buy la... ytl workmanship not meet ur standard lah... u commented so so nia... peace
Ya... Saffron workmanship so so nia...

But I still want to buy if I can afford.. Blow a? hahaha.. peace peace rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
xyyap
post Jul 18 2013, 02:20 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 18 2013, 09:34 AM)
Sentul got cow
QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 18 2013, 09:53 AM)
Got lot of temple, church and mosque also.
sentul urban messy place. Feng-Shui far from good.

Location ok. Good roti canai.

kingalfred9999
post Jul 18 2013, 02:32 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 18 2013, 02:20 PM)
sentul urban messy place. Feng-Shui far from good.

Location ok. Good roti canai.
xyyap kor... sentul mana can compared to cyber masterplaning... surely messy la...but sentul east for access to KL ok la.... dont mind the cow.. moo moo... berapa bijik mahu taruk fennel?

kingalfred9999
post Jul 18 2013, 02:33 PM

135 posts

so official layout is out.. no 1060sqft or i missed out something?

Now we can see what all posts are accurate or not.
kingalfred9999
post Jul 18 2013, 02:35 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 18 2013, 02:09 PM)
Ya... Saffron workmanship so so nia...

But I still want to buy if I can afford.. Blow a?  hahaha.. peace peace rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
to date.. my worst night mare in terms of workmanSHIT is titiwangsa sentral... sigh.. everytime it rain, surely flood the car park.... damn jialat...

My friend said saffron is so so nia but luckily complement by permanent station-ing of defect team since day one till now! Fulamak... permanent defect team.. LOL
ahrapture
post Jul 18 2013, 02:37 PM

383 posts

I'm dropping by tomorrow by lunch hour to Holla at my ex ytl colleague and may poh. Haha
brianccg
post Jul 18 2013, 02:38 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(kingalfred9999 @ Jul 18 2013, 02:35 PM)
to date.. my worst night mare in terms of workmanSHIT is titiwangsa sentral... sigh.. everytime it rain, surely flood the car park.... damn jialat...

My friend said saffron is so so nia but luckily complement by permanent station-ing of defect team since day one till now! Fulamak...  permanent defect team.. LOL
Think partly due to the previous developer does not build the Saffron structure properly and when YTL took over they are not realize?

xyyap
post Jul 18 2013, 03:02 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(kingalfred9999 @ Jul 18 2013, 02:32 PM)
xyyap kor... sentul mana can compared to cyber masterplaning... surely messy la...but sentul east for access to KL ok la.... dont mind the cow.. moo moo... berapa bijik mahu taruk fennel?
One very bad thing. No mix commerical.

walle
post Jul 18 2013, 03:07 PM

1,151 posts

so this is 600-700psf and size from 1100-1500sf?
Lcsx
post Jul 18 2013, 03:12 PM

1,016 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 18 2013, 03:02 PM)
One very bad thing. No mix commerical.
Mm.. actually high end pure residential is better than mixed a bit..

Besides, D7 and D6 is just next door to cater for commercial..

sk2000
post Jul 18 2013, 03:14 PM

221 posts

there is a d5 next to fennel in the future.
psooi
post Jul 18 2013, 03:25 PM

18 posts

any one know where is the location of D2?
cybermaster98
post Jul 18 2013, 03:26 PM

4,440 posts

Will the new KL - Singapore High Speed Rail have a station in Sentul? The final report is coming out in 2 weeks.
phengeon
post Jul 18 2013, 03:30 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jul 18 2013, 03:26 PM)
Will the new KL - Singapore High Speed Rail have a station in Sentul? The final report is coming out in 2 weeks.
Wil be known in two weeks? Wao.. it will affect the price for whole sentul..
mpca
post Jul 18 2013, 03:34 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(phengeon @ Jul 18 2013, 03:30 PM)
Wil be known in two weeks? Wao.. it will affect the price for whole sentul..
Fennel's price already factors in an announcement on MRT, was curious what is an Integrated Station as appeared in YTL's invitation?

But I really doubt that HSR will pass through the area as the HSR route is south of KL, Sentul is in the north
sk2000
post Jul 18 2013, 03:35 PM

221 posts

I don't think HSR will landed in sentul.
phengeon
post Jul 18 2013, 03:37 PM

376 posts

But I really doubt that HSR will pass through the area as the HSR route is south of KL, Sentul is in the north

[/quote]

Make sense..
dragonpcl
post Jul 18 2013, 03:46 PM

This is what i understood that despite launching this coming Saturday and Sunday (maybe tomorrow, as what i had read in the thread), a lot of internal booking have been carried out.

This is not fair to walk in and genuine customers.

I do know my complaints here (even to them) won't carry any impact and weight in rectifying the issues as most of the internal staff may be one of those who is getting for themselves and their close relatives!

Complete disappointment!

Nomos
post Jul 18 2013, 03:53 PM

95 posts

They need another major developer to come to this area and revamp the place, like bangsar south
matthewctj
post Jul 18 2013, 05:02 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(dragonpcl @ Jul 18 2013, 03:46 PM)
This is what i understood that despite launching this coming Saturday and Sunday (maybe tomorrow, as what i had read in the thread), a lot of internal booking have been carried out.

This is not fair to walk in and genuine customers.

I do know my complaints here (even to them) won't carry any impact and weight in rectifying the issues as most of the internal staff may be one of those who is getting for themselves and their close relatives!

Complete disappointment!
This is common practice. Why be a YTL staff if staff has no priority? Similar to new launch cars. If the agent likes the upcoming launch, he will be the first to book to get the first batch. That's called staff benefits. They are also genuine buyers. But just like any employee, staff also must be able to afford. So, if there are 800 units, you think every staff will be able to afford? Management of course should just make it a point to collect the 10% for any staff that wishes to buy. And make them sign the SPA within 14-21 days. Then you will see which staff are genuine buyers.

As for family members, then that I would agree. Family should just come and queue like everybody else.

130 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:19 PM