130 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

The Fennel @ Sentul East by YTL, Sentul East YTL

Minolta
post Dec 11 2013, 01:05 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Dec 11 2013, 01:02 AM)
Still trying to divert attention away from your lack of substance postings? Still no credible arguments? Still beating around the bush?

Im waiting........ biggrin.gif
Wow, that's all? Still no facts? I'm still waiting for your arguments with more substance too. Looks like you are the one beating around the bush.

I'm also waiting.....
cybermaster98
post Dec 11 2013, 01:06 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 11 2013, 01:05 AM)
Wow, that's all? Still no facts? I'm still waiting for your arguments with more substance too. Looks like you are the one beating around the bush.

I'm also waiting.....
Still trying to divert attention away from your lack of substance postings? Still no credible arguments? Still beating around the bush?

Still waiting for:

1) the list of threads where I got banged so badly that I had to leave LYN
2) The list of forumers who banged me so badly till I had to leave LYN
3) Your own property investment success stories

Minolta
post Dec 11 2013, 01:11 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Dec 11 2013, 01:06 AM)

Still waiting for:

Exactly. I do wish you'll do exactly what you preached!

Still waiting for:

1) the list of threads where I got thrashed
2) exact posts of where and what lie I committed

Lets not keep me waiting too long
cybermaster98
post Dec 11 2013, 01:14 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 11 2013, 01:11 AM)

Still waiting for:

Repeating my dares ah? No originality ah? The mark of someone with limited language and knows that he has been cornered badly! Woohoo! rclxm9.gif

I didn't preach anything. I DARED YOU! And you have nothing to retaliate with except repeat my own words! LOLLLLL!

Still waiting for:

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Dec 11 2013, 01:15 AM
Minolta
post Dec 11 2013, 01:15 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Dec 11 2013, 01:14 AM)
Repeating my dares ah? No originality ah? The mark of someone with limited language and knows that he has been cornered badly! Woohoo!  rclxm9.gif

Still waiting for:

Haha, thank you for repeating my posts! As try say, plagiarism is the best form of compliment!

Dare to take up my challenge?

This post has been edited by Minolta: Dec 11 2013, 01:16 AM
cybermaster98
post Dec 11 2013, 01:16 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 11 2013, 01:15 AM)
Haha, thank you for repeating my posts! As try say, plagiarism is the best form of compliment!
Repeating my dares ah? No originality ah? The mark of someone with limited language and knows that he has been cornered badly! Woohoo! rclxm9.gif

I didn't preach anything. I DARED YOU! And you have nothing to retaliate with except repeat my own words! LOLLLLL!

Still waiting for:

Minolta
post Dec 11 2013, 01:19 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Dec 11 2013, 01:16 AM)

Still waiting for:

Again, Exactly. I TOO DARED you. But you seem to be a coward when it comes to being dared. Resort to repeating my posts all over and over again. Shame on you

Still waiting for:

cybermaster98
post Dec 11 2013, 01:20 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 11 2013, 01:19 AM)
Again, Exactly. I TOO DARED you. But you seem to be a coward when it comes to being dared. Resort to repeating my posts all over and over again. Shame on you

Still waiting for:

Repeating my dares ah? No originality ah? The mark of someone with limited language and knows that he has been cornered badly! Woohoo! biggrin.gif

Still waiting for:

Minolta
post Dec 11 2013, 01:22 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Dec 11 2013, 01:20 AM)
Repeating my dares ah? No originality ah? The mark of someone with limited language and knows that he has been cornered badly! Woohoo!  biggrin.gif

Still waiting for:

cybermaster98
post Dec 11 2013, 01:23 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 11 2013, 01:22 AM)

Still waiting for:

Repeating my dares ah? No originality ah? The mark of someone with limited language and knows that he has been cornered badly! Woohoo! biggrin.gif

Still waiting for:

Minolta
post Dec 11 2013, 01:26 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Dec 11 2013, 01:23 AM)
Repeating my dares ah? No originality ah? The mark of someone with limited language and knows that he has been cornered badly! Woohoo!  biggrin.gif

Still waiting for:

cybermaster98
post Dec 11 2013, 01:27 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 11 2013, 01:26 AM)

Still waiting for:

Minolta
post Dec 11 2013, 01:29 AM

2,292 posts

Confirm both of us getting banned tomorrow hehe.
cybermaster98
post Dec 11 2013, 01:33 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 11 2013, 01:29 AM)
Confirm both of us getting banned tomorrow hehe.
Yes I know but im going on 2 weeks leave for Xmas till 2nd Jan so wasn't planning on being on LYN much anyway.
Minolta
post Dec 11 2013, 01:35 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Dec 11 2013, 01:33 AM)
Yes I know but im going on 2 weeks leave for Xmas till 2nd Jan so wasn't planning on being on LYN much anyway.
Hopefully it's temporary ban and not permanent. Otherwise we'll meet again with another nick for another round:)
cybermaster98
post Dec 11 2013, 01:38 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Dec 11 2013, 01:35 AM)
Hopefully it's temporary ban and not permanent. Otherwise we'll meet again with another nick for another round:)
Anyway I think it was wrong for both of us to allow ourselves to get carried away like that. We're senior members here and should not have resorted to such antics. Anyway, as far as im concerned it wont happen again. Don't need to be banned to learn my lesson.
Minolta
post Dec 11 2013, 01:41 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Dec 11 2013, 01:38 AM)
Anyway I think it was wrong for both of us to allow ourselves to get carried away like that. We're senior members here and should not have resorted to such antics. Anyway, as far as im concerned it wont happen again. Don't need to be banned to learn my lesson.
That I can agree with you! Me too, really silly of me. Will not happen again on my side too.

Peace bro. Enjoy your hols!
Wiredx
post Dec 11 2013, 06:53 AM

592 posts

This is like the Itchy & Scratchy show
SUSjolokia
post Dec 11 2013, 09:24 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

Moderators & Administrators of low yat net property talk is sleeping in the job, so much nonsense posting between Minolta & cybermaster98, yet moderator & administrator do nothing makan gaji buta.
Hey wake up, close this thread or take action on the 2 fellows, when thread discussing about property price bubble, price up & down, bukan main cepat close & lock the thread, when involved promoting certain developer project, terhegeh hegeh buat tahu.

Step down of u can't do a proper job, don't tarnish the repo of the forum. ..sigh
Cumin me
post Dec 11 2013, 10:38 AM

332 posts

No showdown...war of words is over n they kissed n made up at a sudden twist of event, guess they might hv been warned by d moderator who knows lol:-P. Anyway thanks for d entertainment folks, all sorts of opinions, good or bad are invaluable n no one shd claim to be more superior than d others. Peace lol:)

130 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:17 AM