130 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

The Fennel @ Sentul East by YTL, Sentul East YTL

kienhow
post Nov 21 2013, 08:31 AM

82 posts

I believe we Should be worrying for the new circular out by bnm on Nov 15. Bank can only approve loan based on net selling price( which exclude all discount and rebate given by developer).
bb68
post Nov 21 2013, 09:24 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(PixelPete @ Nov 20 2013, 11:29 PM)
Bank Negara sent out circular to all banks recently la. DIBS still available for Fennel cos application for the entire development was approved way, way before November 15.  thumbup.gif

So, that means Fennel is one of the last few developments that can STILL get DIBS. Provided you can get your financing sorted before 2014.  icon_rolleyes.gif 

Not sure about EcoSky. That one I heard haven't got approval already start selling wor! Good luck to the buyers, hope things work out.
I don't think so.

This post has been edited by bb68: Nov 21 2013, 09:24 AM
calvin989898
post Nov 21 2013, 10:01 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(PixelPete @ Nov 20 2013, 11:29 PM)
Bank Negara sent out circular to all banks recently la. DIBS still available for Fennel cos application for the entire development was approved way, way before November 15.  thumbup.gif

So, that means Fennel is one of the last few developments that can STILL get DIBS. Provided you can get your financing sorted before 2014.  icon_rolleyes.gif 

Not sure about EcoSky. That one I heard haven't got approval already start selling wor! Good luck to the buyers, hope things work out.
Let's see. I don't think the sudden change of BNM policy can exclude those projects that have approve earlier. The cut off should be the time you sign the LO or Loan agreement from bank. Those that have not sign or got offer from banks will likely have to follow new policy.
slowerogue
post Nov 21 2013, 11:12 AM

66 posts

whats the price for this..dont wan go there end up cant buy rf
calvin989898
post Nov 21 2013, 11:20 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(slowerogue @ Nov 21 2013, 11:12 AM)
whats the price for this..dont wan go there end up cant buy rf
starting from 1 mil..
Minolta
post Nov 21 2013, 11:31 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Nov 21 2013, 11:20 AM)
starting from 1 mil..
sometimes if u dunno better to keep quiet than risk embarrassing urself.
Minolta
post Nov 21 2013, 11:36 AM

2,292 posts

Already mention got DIBS so many times. Got plain black & white written got DIBS. Dunno why some people don't know how to read or what. Seriously, every few post got some smart Alec asking got dibs ah? Got dibs ah? There is plain written and signed DIBS. Even all their advert say got DIBS. What more convincing is needed? YTL ain't like some newbie developer with big name family connection that after selling still can't commit to black and white DIBS.
enteryourusername
post Nov 21 2013, 11:57 AM

entermyusername
1,000 posts

QUOTE(kienhow @ Nov 21 2013, 08:31 AM)
I believe we Should be worrying for the new circular out by bnm on Nov 15. Bank can only approve loan based on net selling price( which exclude all discount and rebate given by developer).
Have u been there the sales office?

For other projects yes you may need to worry but for Fennel at least phase 1 the banks were already giving out loan based on net selling price.

The prices are shown in initial selling price, discount amount and net sellin price and its the net selling price that would be in SnP so banks would only give loan based in what it is stated in the SnP.

Conclusion? No effect on Fennel.
Suggestion? Get to know more bout this project 1st before worrying?
boyslikeboys
post Nov 21 2013, 11:59 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(enteryourusername @ Nov 21 2013, 11:57 AM)

For other projects yes you may need to worry but for Fennel at least phase 1 the banks were already giving out loan based on net selling price.

The prices are shown in initial selling price, discount amount and net sellin price and its the net selling price that would be in SnP so banks would only give loan based in what it is stated in the SnP.

not like all of them who posted here are buying .... dont know worry for what.. hmm.gif
kamilnu
post Nov 21 2013, 12:05 PM

1,170 posts

Hayooo.....if you can afford it, doesn't matter got DIBS or not la. No need to ask got or not. Pay onli.

I've bought a few props all these while and none have DIBS. Can't afford or sweating to pay the progress interest means u can't afford the prop in the first place la. Hishhh...
berman517
post Nov 21 2013, 12:11 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(enteryourusername @ Nov 21 2013, 11:57 AM)

all this people just cant or dont trust ytl or even dont believe there is a good developer.
they just like to raise doubt.

dont even bother to find out the truth or go to the sales gallery.

Conclusion:
DIBS is confirmed before end of this year.
BNM new rules on 15/11 has no effect on Fennel coz they are well complied since phase 1.
kingalfred9999
post Nov 21 2013, 12:40 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 20 2013, 04:36 PM)
Ure again going back to that same redundant argument. Why do u keep using Safron and Tamarind? Those were properties bought and sold during the bull market. Of course anybody who invested here would have made money when they sold. Don't u get the point? What holding power do they need when they were in a bull market? Holding power only becomes a necessity during bear markets.  doh.gif
AIks... sudah kena marah kau kau.. rclxms.gif

Ofcourse i use saffron tamarind ma... we are talking about ytl sentul east ma... tak kan you want me to talk about cyberjaya..

Holding power is individual lah... eg.. someone may have 6 months for all the property installments.. some may have 50% of purchase value....
cybermaster98
post Nov 21 2013, 02:34 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(kingalfred9999 @ Nov 21 2013, 12:40 PM)
AIks... sudah kena marah kau kau..  rclxms.gif

Ofcourse i use saffron tamarind ma... we are talking about ytl sentul east ma... tak kan you want me to talk about cyberjaya..

Holding power is individual lah... eg.. someone may have 6 months for all the property installments.. some may have 50% of purchase value....
Yes but to assume that Fennel is going to appreciate in the same way and quantum as Saffron or Tamarind is just foolhardy.
PixelPete
post Nov 21 2013, 03:40 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(bb68 @ Nov 21 2013, 09:24 AM)
I don't think so.
Which part u don't think so? State the reason why you think so la.... hmm.gif
boyslikeboys
post Nov 21 2013, 04:31 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Nov 21 2013, 11:31 AM)
sometimes if u dunno better to keep quiet than risk embarrassing urself.
+1
LLCHIN
post Nov 21 2013, 08:22 PM

204 posts

Another round this week @ Starhill! It should be done after that.
ganster123
post Nov 21 2013, 08:45 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(boyslikeboys @ Nov 21 2013, 04:31 PM)
+1
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
FortuneClub
post Nov 21 2013, 08:57 PM

271 posts

Fennel already gotten DIBS scheme approved ealier, so do not afraid if you settle all the process before 31dec,

Can proceed to ask me anything about it
boyslikeboys
post Nov 21 2013, 09:53 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(LLCHIN @ Nov 21 2013, 08:22 PM)
Another round this week @ Starhill! It should be done after that.
Another round of?
LLCHIN
post Nov 21 2013, 10:09 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(boyslikeboys @ Nov 21 2013, 10:53 PM)
Another round of?
makan & minum @ starhill relish floor this weekend. The Fennel phase 2, still have units available.

130 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.2546sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:58 AM