> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V 1o6 !!!! Chat

Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 09:33 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 09:30 AM)
Mind if i join when i'm going back? well most likely would be on next year CNY doh.gif
Alright since you ask for it
*Fire in the hole*(Roll out a smoke grenade on the floor)
Ahahaha~ well but been in kl for more then 20 years doh.gif
uhh uhh~~~ i saw a ball~!

*pounce on it*

*tertelan again* ..... i sucks at catching tiny balls......

*feels smoke coming out the ass*.......

*turn around and chase the tail round and round*

Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 09:34 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 09:31 AM)
doh.gif LOL...
okay..im good today.. blush.gif
hahah..pm u lo..
... good gal.... i need to go check stock a bit... a lot of "stuff" i wanna clear before any "catch ppl punya ppl" show up...

*tummy dunt feel good*

*curl up at master and rest*

i think i ate something not good

aaauu....
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 09:53 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 9 2012, 09:38 AM)
sad.gif i wan 'stock'
today one a lot of sexual stuff wor.. you sure you want "stock"? lol... later take out furry handcuff handcuff you and take out whip then you know tongue.gif

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 09:40 AM)
meowmz
mooningg
*nod nod*

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 09:41 AM)
hahaha..okla..go..
patpat ur tummy..
*licks the hand*
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:00 AM

887 posts

uuhhhh~~~ i got something crys crys might want... pills to block oil from being absorbed.. two boxes.. hehehehe.. western medicine type.. take one caps before any oily meal... then watever oily stuff you eat will not be absorbed and then come out when you go pangsai after a day or two.. but... the side effects is the same.. which is oily leakage.. hmm...

not suitable for her.. later she kentut the oil will leak out... =.=" then smelly the whole office.. better not give her..
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:01 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 09:58 AM)
...dun lick..pat ur head..
lay down quietly...
morning M&M...
awww... but i smelled perfume sad.gif and hand cream....... and they smell so tasty.......
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:13 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 10:03 AM)
buat pa tu??

...y u can sniff so well?? icon_question.gif
coz me wolfy... nose sharp.. can smell leng loi... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 9 2012, 10:05 AM)
Oh Wai i wan...
sad.gif i wan la! I resell! Lol
resell ah.. hmmm... kl price not so nice.. i dunt think got much resell value for you to earn.... hmm.. if wanna sell also the china seludup in one better.. can earn a lot more since only got "road" can get and the price you can set yourself...

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 10:06 AM)
i wan one bijik
min 10 bijik per strip boss...

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 9 2012, 10:06 AM)
cloxacillin?
orlistat.. cloxa is antibiotic.. nothing to do with diet =.="

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 10:08 AM)
hmmm..i wan tooo..master fat fat..need clear some oil too rclxms.gif
master is pretty.. no fat.. those are love handles.. makes touching you more satisfying.. dunt get rid of it :wink:
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:14 AM

887 posts

two box down.. two more to go sad.gif sigh... but i predict today got more to come.. i order a lot of stuff last week and this week sad.gif sigh....
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:20 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 9 2012, 10:14 AM)
i thought u talking about the pimple problem... salah baca tu~  laugh.gif
pimple? i got a special item for that... a few actually.. one is my own cream.. one is something plus toner which i made on the spot.. and i got a special ayurvedic stuff from india.. a cream in commercial pack which can kills the pimple biggrin.gif one of my "special" and unique stuff that i can get tongue.gif wuahahahah...

third box so excited... the blue pills~~~ yay~~ more ppl can ush ush tonight tongue.gif

phew.. last box and off to breakie smile.gif

hey....... missing one item =.=" there is suppose to be some liquidy stuff to make ppl go toilet... hmmmm........... *hunts for it in other boxes*
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:25 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 9 2012, 10:18 AM)
sad.gif can you give me stock.... I online sell then order from you .... You post for me? Can? sad.gif i wan earn pocket money
you not scare custom knock your door ah? -.-" dunt play play lar.. lol.. if want come hutan marry me.. at least here i know how to "handle"..

QUOTE(troy13th @ Nov 9 2012, 10:20 AM)
hoyhoy wub.gif
morning leilei~
aroooo morning~
meowmeo morning~
new pipu?...morning
mm morning~
sisssssssssssss morning~
*flying kick troy13th*
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:32 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 10:21 AM)
fuuuuuuuuu

i wan those make face clear clear one got uh??
depends on what you mean by clear clear.. i got a range from korean plastic surgeon hospital type.. rub in can have same effect as botox.. got a few high shots getting from me coz its "good".. plus i got... i got too many stuff lar.. but not cheap lor... i remember the b-tox thingy is roughly 600 plus.. but but but.. can use for half a year.. but... its not really my item.. that one belongs to the boutique side but i keep it on my side tongue.gif

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Nov 9 2012, 10:21 AM)
u got sell the fiber make pipu fast poop? i mean after drink few hour will go toilet
that the liquid lor.. plus its not fiber.. its undigestable sugar... brings water down to the butt and washes everything and cleans them.... hmmm.. really dint come.. hmmm.... oh well.. next shipment then..

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 9 2012, 10:22 AM)
but not everyone suit it~  hmm.gif
hehehehe... you will be surprised... but then again.. i need to see how bad to tell you which one works better for me.. smile.gif and i got one sheep placenta capsule which will removes all scar and hydrates your skin really well... i really got a lot of stuff =.="

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 10:24 AM)
I don't believe in that oil tablet thing. Doesn't sound legit. Sounds like wolves sells those scam medicine n stupid herbal shit that doesn't work...
google xenical or orlistat... its western medicine.. and you really can go toilet and shit oil oil.. it will float in your toilet.. dunt believe you sendiri go get and try... =.=" so far i havent seen one who doesnt shit oil out and shocked by the amount of oily food they ate...
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:39 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 9 2012, 10:27 AM)
cheap o mahal??
._.
oxy 5 and oxy 10 is benzyl peroxide.. there is another brand i use to keep.. erm................ forgot jor... the reason i forgot.. it dries the skin too much.. its just alcohol in gel form =.=" and it dries the skin too much.. and it kills the bacteria just like what alcohol do... if like that might as well use toner.. which i tell my customer to do.. cleanser then toner.. better then get oxy.. kuat mahal.. one tube i remember selling it rm10 for the big tube... one simple cleanser and toner around there also.. with deep cleansing and normal toner.. its even better coz you cleanse the pores and at the same time toner kills the bacteria and tighens the pores...

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 10:31 AM)
What do u consider mahal?

I would buy a small bottle of benzoyl peroxide for spot treatment. It really works. If you suffer from pimples n breakouts though I would buy some tea tree oil and mix it with face wash to wash my face. Don't do this everyday tho.. Very drying.

I made the mistake of buying a face wash with tea tree oil in it. Hardly used. The only time I need to use it is near exams when I'm susceptible to break outs. You know when you can feel a pimple coming out? When it's red/ a little sore? That's the best time to use it.

I use mine at night, in the morning the sore/red spot is gone.. Never had a chance to form a zit!
super drying.. not suitable for dry skin.. even normal skin consider a bit harsh.. its only suitable for oily skin boss... and that two combi can thins your skin.. better dun use...
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:44 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Nov 9 2012, 10:39 AM)
can tell me why i eat alot but cant grow fat?
mostly due to genetics plus high metabolism.. and sometimes just tummy got cacing.. i got a milk powder to gain weight.. but on the way tongue.gif too heavy to post and too expensive.. better go find your area tongue.gif

see? even crys crys says it works wonder.. the one i have is the same as xenical.. just a lot cheaper tongue.gif wuahahaha... oklar.. dunt wanna talk abt what i do.. later more ppl confuse and pening kepala like my master smile.gif just say that i got a lot of weird stuff and sometimes when mood good i give some funny stuff away.. i used to give away DNA mask from japan for every "certain" product you buy... lol.. really very good coz after use.... the next day ppl come back buy =.=" 200 pc hilang in less than one week... oh.. even got eye mask tongue.gif now no more..
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:51 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 10:44 AM)
booby kenot grow by taking pills only natural have it smile.gif
well u know my meaning ^.^
if not u can try those who selling at SaSa... i forgot wat names already...
.... then go search kinohimitsu bust up.... =.=" but now i no longer sell it as well... lol.. there is.. erm.. actually a product in the market.. of coz not malaysia that can makes your bust grow big tongue.gif i used to order for a customer.. very "satisfying".. plus.. to shock you further.. there is also one to make the nipple pinky colour... i know coz i got ppl request it tongue.gif of coz that part i no longer do... coz... =.=" i cannot check results.. wuahahahahhahaha....

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 9 2012, 10:44 AM)
people say too much of pottasium not gooding..  hmm.gif
but i not sure how much pottasium in a banana is suit to consume..  blink.gif
i think i eat quite a lot too... every morning eat thosai+roti canai telur...
but my body seems the same, not too thin or not too fat...
banana a lot of potassium.. correct.. but you wont overdose on it if you eat banana... as long as your kidney is ok and you drink plenty of water coz your potassium salts are soluble.. you lean this in form 4 chemistry.. and your body will regulate it.. as long as you drink lots of water plus kidney ok..

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 10:46 AM)
Ah if it's xenical then I take it back. But doesn't xenical only work if u eat oily and fatty foods? I know it's used to treat obesity.
see? my one is just the cheaper brand of xenical.. and it works wonders..
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:53 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 10:47 AM)
sigh...last time i was satisfied de..
but after my 2nd baby..
damn..it become small..^%$*#
dammmit!!
then the kinohimitsu bust up is good for you.. if you lazy to search cheaper and better products.. i help a few mummy in that sense.. but of coz i give them the other one.. maybe i pm you the name.... that one not need mummy also can grow.. esp in older teenage tongue.gif

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 9 2012, 10:50 AM)
post the cheaper one to me.... Thanks! And also any carb block pills?
.. you come jungle find me la.... a lot easier.. kl custom is a pain in the ass you know.. later kena tangkap i...
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:54 AM

887 posts

oklar.... i need to stop liao.. i need to unpack the last box.. here answer too many stuff cannot focus on work at hand and my tummy growling for food de...
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 10:56 AM

887 posts

argh... salesman.. brb
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 11:21 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 10:53 AM)
really??what the name?? effective?? ex p ma??
QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 10:54 AM)
ahaha... ask ur hubby do it again  sweat.gif
if not take the breast enchantment med... i heard SaSa got selling it xD

hahaa thx troy xD
i never bother going sasa.. they really cut throat... sell almost similar stuff... their price is at least 3 times my price... but then again.. they got the "brand" premium lar.. just like one chop nike turns the price up by a few fold...

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 9 2012, 11:18 AM)
duno.... He say got
i pm you the product liao right? =.="

Added on November 9, 2012, 11:22 amanyway.... salesman keep turning up and i cant unpack the final box plus my breaky cold liao =.=" i am away for a while.. wont be answering pm or here for a while.. so anything.. ask me when i pops up again

This post has been edited by Wolves: Nov 9 2012, 11:22 AM
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 11:30 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:24 AM)
haha since wolfie said so he might have tat product as well smile.gif
wolfie can pm me the product as well?
if can provide link bout be better xD
any side effect from it?
no..... i dunt want simply pm... lol.... i dun really sell but doesnt mean i cant tell ppl i "know" abt it... lol... as i said earlier.. custom.. pain in the butt...

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 9 2012, 11:25 AM)
trying my best  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
i forgot what i learnt in school, i learn a bit when i working at clinic last time
if you work in clinic.. then you phailed.... cloxa is for skin infection.. yes.. but its not used for acne =.=" there is two other antibiotics for it... but then again... hmm.gif ... cloxa can work but... taking 4 times a day.. hmmmm... very damaging to other "places".. hmm.gif ... oh well.. not my problem..
Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 11:31 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 11:28 AM)
so naise..
wow..1130 jor ar..
damn..so fast geh the time passed?? doh.gif
aiks.. times flies too fast~~~~~ i disappear first.. today i got a lot of things to do~~~~ arrrrrggghghhhhh~~~

*wolfy rage~~~*

Wolves
post Nov 9 2012, 11:53 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 11:47 AM)
too sad to reply
too bad for not reply
will u understand who am i to be
well i think not much different
as u really not understand..
sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif

what happened?

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic