9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V 1o6 !!!! Chat

TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 08:34 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 08:32 AM)
owh..enjoy today then..
tml i.m offf..
no enjoy if Today holiday i stim at home fap fap ady
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:04 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 9 2012, 08:36 AM)
phuket not play water meh
beach!

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 08:36 AM)
i prefer krabi moar.. tongue.gif
....erk..same..today really not in the mood to work..
but still ayam in ofis.. doh.gif
sad.gif I'm Kampar baby! I love phuket shopping

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 08:38 AM)
moaning~ well lucky for u haha... but not for me smile.gif work all days 24/7 no need sleep juz like a zombies~ hoorah!
ahaha yea 4 yrs~~!!!!
sure sure we can organize a trip to beach but need budget, date and location ahaha...

hell yeah!!! another side place is kampar where feel peace n relaxing over there xD
you work what?
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:15 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 09:05 AM)
really?? kampar which site??
i was study there..
i stay either at the bus station in front de flat or stay at the shop house near Yau Kee or else the flat at Taman Pelangi ....

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 9 2012, 09:06 AM)
bila pergi
Next year wan?

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 09:06 AM)
haha... i juz wanna go back kampar for relaxing and try to escape from jam n traffic ^.^
haha i'll consider bout the date and time xD
at the moment i work as part time cashier doh.gif
while waiting my IKBN application results... laugh.gif
i wan part time also
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:19 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 9 2012, 09:15 AM)
I'd catch a grenade for ya yeahhh yeahhh
did you saw the photo of the jacket i bought? I posted it yesterday night. Cotton On Aussie selling for AUD49.90 Now!
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:20 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 09:18 AM)
haha.... why u got so many house to stay doh.gif
well come kay hell n i get u a part time job doh.gif
Cause i got many house to stay? tongue.gif .... I stay in KL for 9years ady
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:24 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:20 AM)
heyyyy sexay lady~~~~
Oppa Wolfie Style?

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 09:20 AM)
oo..i see..next time if really go back there..go visit u..if happen u r there too.. thumbup.gif
Okay no problemo! Then we go 36tong eat laksa and paiguat noodle.... Today i wear black lace panties.... Yesterday saw a black lace bra very nice.... After discount MYR35
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:27 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 09:24 AM)
hahaaha~ 9 years.... still younger then me doh.gif
you born 85? You older 1year only ma Mr Cow
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:31 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:25 AM)
oppa love crys crys style wub.gif
blush.gif ....
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:34 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 09:30 AM)
Mind if i join when i'm going back? well most likely would be on next year CNY doh.gif
i no go back cny de
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:38 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:34 AM)
... good gal.... i need to go check stock a bit... a lot of "stuff" i wanna clear before any "catch ppl punya ppl" show up...

*tummy dunt feel good*

*curl up at master and rest*

i think i ate something not good

aaauu....
sad.gif i wan 'stock'
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 09:44 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 09:38 AM)
aww then tat's too bad sad.gif

*Fire in the hole*(Throw out a chemical grenade)

See how much ur stomach can endure it smile.gif
i go back ching ming
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 10:05 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 09:53 AM)
today one a lot of sexual stuff wor.. you sure you want "stock"? lol... later take out furry handcuff handcuff you and take out whip then you know tongue.gif
*nod nod*
*licks the hand*
Oh Wai i wan...

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 10:00 AM)
uuhhhh~~~ i got something crys crys might want... pills to block oil from being absorbed.. two boxes.. hehehehe.. western medicine type.. take one caps before any oily meal... then watever oily stuff you eat will not be absorbed and then come out when you go pangsai after a day or two.. but... the side effects is the same.. which is oily leakage.. hmm...

not suitable for her.. later she kentut the oil will leak out... =.=" then smelly the whole office.. better not give her..
sad.gif i wan la! I resell! Lol
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 10:08 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Bila sing k? I wan also add me in the group!
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 10:18 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 10:09 AM)
lol... let's juz make da event thru fb where easily to rmb xD
fb address?

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 9 2012, 10:09 AM)
i thought u the one pm...
not me... I thought you pm ....

QUOTE(Ghost85 @ Nov 9 2012, 10:11 AM)
well i'm waiting for crys crys to pm me  icon_idea.gif
mellow.gif

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 10:13 AM)
coz me wolfy... nose sharp.. can smell leng loi... biggrin.gif
resell ah.. hmmm... kl price not so nice.. i dunt think got much resell value for you to earn.... hmm.. if wanna sell also the china seludup in one better.. can earn a lot more since only got "road" can get and the price you can set yourself...
sad.gif can you give me stock.... I online sell then order from you .... You post for me? Can? sad.gif i wan earn pocket money
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 10:37 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

syok.... Poop smooth
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 10:39 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i tried xenical really works wonders
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 10:48 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 10:43 AM)
i wan grow booby.. blush.gif
Okay... I donate to you one cup
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 10:50 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 10:44 AM)
mostly due to genetics plus high metabolism.. and sometimes just tummy got cacing.. i got a milk powder to gain weight.. but on the way tongue.gif too heavy to post and too expensive.. better go find your area tongue.gif

see? even crys crys says it works wonder.. the one i have is the same as xenical.. just a lot cheaper tongue.gif wuahahaha... oklar.. dunt wanna talk abt what i do.. later more ppl confuse and pening kepala like my master smile.gif just say that i got a lot of weird stuff and sometimes when mood good i give some funny stuff away.. i used to give away DNA mask from japan for every "certain" product you buy... lol.. really very good coz after use.... the next day ppl come back buy =.=" 200 pc hilang in less than one week... oh.. even got eye mask tongue.gif now no more..
post the cheaper one to me.... Thanks! And also any carb block pills?
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 10:54 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 9 2012, 10:48 AM)
okay..1 cup good enuf.. blush.gif
Okay .... I got D .... Give you then just right become C
TSCrys_Crys
post Nov 9 2012, 11:05 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 9 2012, 10:53 AM)
then the kinohimitsu bust up is good for you.. if you lazy to search cheaper and better products.. i help a few mummy in that sense.. but of coz i give them the other one.. maybe i pm you the name.... that one not need mummy also can grow.. esp in older teenage tongue.gif
.. you come jungle find me la.... a lot easier.. kl custom is a pain in the ass you know.. later kena tangkap i...
how to make nipple pink pink? .... You mail to me... Now i fat fat aeroplane no wan fly me to jungle .... You sponsor me i slim till 48kg i go jungle

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0430sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:11 PM