Diecast Car Collector V12, Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porche, GTR 35....
Sauron76
Dec 22 2012, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 21 2012, 09:33 PM) Wei guys, Toyota FT-86 got 1:18 edi or not?? Looking forward for that model  Aa will release it probably next year. Note that during the prototype they called it FT86. But for production, they call it GT86 or just Toyota86. This post has been edited by Sauron76: Dec 22 2012, 12:09 AM
chobo
Dec 22 2012, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Dec 22 2012, 12:05 AM) Aa will release it probably next year. Note that during the prototype they called it FT86. But for production, they call it GT86 or just Toyota86. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I am not a fan of those rims..…
Marcus_cech
Dec 22 2012, 12:54 PM
same here.. Just like how the original rims on the normal AE86 looks so not nice on it..
erazor8
Dec 22 2012, 02:57 PM
AA will only release 1:18 gt86 or any idea will they release 1:43 oso?
Is j collection or Ebbro 1:43 details better?
Sauron76
Dec 22 2012, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(erazor8 @ Dec 22 2012, 02:57 PM) AA will only release 1:18 gt86 or any idea will they release 1:43 oso? Is j collection or Ebbro 1:43 details better? J-Collection is better than Ebbro. Ebbro wheels looks big.
erazor8
Dec 22 2012, 08:43 PM
Thanks for d info sauron
kasualinton
Dec 23 2012, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(gwizardl @ Nov 7 2012, 05:45 PM) nice one mate !!
dawghause
Dec 23 2012, 01:36 PM
The next Enzo, codename F150. Pics from the Ferrari magazine.
sp6068
Dec 23 2012, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(dawghause @ Dec 23 2012, 01:36 PM) The next Enzo, codename F150. Pics from the Ferrari magazine. Eh how could it be F150?F150 if not mistaken used for the F1 cars kot. Enzo is already F60 so I think this fella will be the next generation, F70.
jeremysoon93
Dec 23 2012, 08:15 PM
Guys, I heard in 2013 Kyosho is releasing an RR Phantom, is this true?
v26davk
Dec 23 2012, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(Kyosho Die Cast @ Dec 16 2012, 02:02 PM) What Brand??  Added on December 23, 2012, 9:18 pmQUOTE(Sky707 @ Dec 14 2012, 09:02 PM) Sp6068: errr,that cabinet is ask ppl do 1 lo...aiksss,ntg to jealous la bro,i blieve many of ppl here own the lambo and horse... Bluehummer: aiksss,very simple collection only...will post another cabinet when got time to arrange the car yeah... *Add 2 picture from the cabinet in the video...   I having serious headache in trying to organize my collection...Bro if you dont mind can pm me contacts to custom make display cabinets....the ready made ones are crappy la It wil really help me sleep peacefully This post has been edited by v26davk: Dec 23 2012, 09:18 PM
Sky707
Dec 23 2012, 10:29 PM
bluehummer: i will post it up when its rdy...coz still in box and hvn clean up the cabinet....
v26davk: err bro, im from melaka wor? anywya, yeah the ready 1 really makes our collection looks not so good...
This post has been edited by Sky707: Dec 23 2012, 10:30 PM
geeamino
Dec 24 2012, 12:14 AM
sp: it's confirmed by Ferrari that its called the F150. Its same like the F1 car but the F150 F1 car had alot of problems as Ford sued Ferrari for using that name. Ford already has a pick-up truck named Ford F150 as well. So Ferrari is really finding trouble naming it F150. Lol. jeremysoon: Yea. Kyosho is making the RR Phantom. When...well that remains to be seen but I think 2013 should be fine since they already have the pre-production model.
jeremysoon93
Dec 24 2012, 03:31 AM
QUOTE(geeamino @ Dec 24 2012, 12:14 AM) jeremysoon: Yea. Kyosho is making the RR Phantom. When...well that remains to be seen but I think 2013 should be fine since they already have the pre-production model.  Ah, alright. So I should refrain from getting the China brand one and wait for this beauty. Thanks!
dawghause
Dec 24 2012, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(sp6068 @ Dec 23 2012, 02:51 PM) Eh how could it be F150?F150 if not mistaken used for the F1 cars kot. Enzo is already F60 so I think this fella will be the next generation, F70. You are correct, originally the F150 name was used for Ferrari's 2011 F1 car, but Ford threatened to sue Ferrari on the basis that calling their F1 car the F150 would cause confusion amongst buyers with their F150 pick-up truck (why nobody bothered to point out to Ford that there is no F1 races in America that season in the first place is beyond me). Later the F1 car was renamed as Ferrari 150° Italia, but Ferrari kept the "F150" as a codename for their Enzo replacement model, though there hasn't been an official name for it. Word around Ferrari dealers is that it will continue to use the "Enzo" name.
TSblu3hamm3r
Dec 24 2012, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(dawghause @ Dec 24 2012, 11:45 AM) You are correct, originally the F150 name was used for Ferrari's 2011 F1 car, but Ford threatened to sue Ferrari on the basis that calling their F1 car the F150 would cause confusion amongst buyers with their F150 pick-up truck (why nobody bothered to point out to Ford that there is no F1 races in America that season in the first place is beyond me). Later the F1 car was renamed as Ferrari 150° Italia, but Ferrari kept the "F150" as a codename for their Enzo replacement model, though there hasn't been an official name for it. Word around Ferrari dealers is that it will continue to use the "Enzo" name. Wow brother, long time no see u here. Any new haul to share? Long time no see u post any photo alrdy.......
nahar79
Dec 24 2012, 03:12 PM
After long time not posting here, finally some new haul.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
dawghause
Dec 24 2012, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 24 2012, 01:30 PM) Wow brother, long time no see u here. Any new haul to share? Long time no see u post any photo alrdy.......  Have always been stalking around the forums. There has been some additions, but just been too busy to do photography.