12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V12, Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porche, GTR 35....

geeamino
post Dec 27 2012, 01:05 PM

Wow, CCXR. Thats a great spot.

sauron: Amazing haul for 2012. Alot of rare models!
geeamino
post Dec 28 2012, 12:07 PM

blu3: how bout you show your 2012 haul first boss? brows.gif
geeamino
post Dec 28 2012, 03:25 PM

blu3: I don't really remember what I purchase this year. And some of it I sold it before I could take picture, like the AA Aventador.
geeamino
post Jan 1 2013, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(LH_430Scuderia @ Dec 31 2012, 04:50 PM)
2013 first haul from HK, now pending custom inspection, hopefully can get it by 3/4-Jan. Anyone can guess what's the model ? Hints : the modelmaker made this model with the following sequence - first coupe version, second racing version, third spider version, and lastly this version. 
This one quite tough to figure out bro. But I can only assume it's the 458 Challenge?

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 31 2012, 05:29 PM)
Last day of 2012 haul. Wish all the lao ban and big boss have a great HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!
Nice one boss! How many Mini you have now? I've always wanted to add one of the JCW version. They look really nice.
geeamino
post Jan 1 2013, 10:00 PM

JYI: I've bought from them before. They're really good. Highly recommended. Shipping took about 2 weeks to arrive. And no, customs didn't hold my parcel.

This post has been edited by geeamino: Jan 1 2013, 10:00 PM
geeamino
post Jan 2 2013, 12:13 PM

JYI: They offer good prices as well. Altho they tend to ship in really, really huge boxes. I mean really huge. You would think its a LCD TV inside. Lol.

LH_Scuderia: It wasn't easy but knowing that you collect racers, I thought you would be interested in the 458. Haha.

blu3: Yeap. That's the one. But does the JCW version come with additional accessories?
geeamino
post Jan 3 2013, 09:30 AM

Yea I was referring to those rims, bumpers etc. Thanks for the info. I don't remember which version came with the extra accessories...that's why I ask. Lol.
geeamino
post Jan 3 2013, 05:28 PM

chobo: wow, awesome agera! I wasn't sure about the Agera at first coz I was waiting for AA but after I got the silver version, I didn't regret. It is awesome! Easily one of the best resin I have in my collection.
geeamino
post Jan 4 2013, 12:17 PM

Nice horses everywhere!

SP: Awesome picture. It looks like from GranTurismo. Lol. So sharp!

LH_430scuderia: Congrats on the Challenge bro. Looks like another great model from HWE.
geeamino
post Jan 6 2013, 09:58 PM

Bryant: Rosso Mars. Lol.
geeamino
post Jan 7 2013, 11:10 AM

bryant: Is it Andromeda? Lol. I also dont know which is which. I just know its Rosso something. But I think that colour is nice. I would take green tho but because I already have green LP550.
geeamino
post Jan 7 2013, 05:38 PM

I have some old photos of the 250 GTO and 250 TR.

geeamino
post Jan 8 2013, 10:39 AM

sauron: Thanks bro. Old photo tho.

But then, it sorta reminds me how good the CMC 250 TR is. The model is sorta out of sight in display at the moment and I kinda forget the amount of details there is on that model. Lol.

bryant: Ahh. thanks for the info! I think rosso mars is for super trofeo stradale. I think. Either way, I think the red one looks good.
geeamino
post Jan 8 2013, 12:48 PM

blu3: The CMC really is a masterpiece. The details is just amazing.

geeamino
post Jan 8 2013, 11:26 PM

blu3: Nice photos, bro. I also like your illuminated kick plates. Lol.
geeamino
post Jan 9 2013, 10:54 AM

bryant: haha...yea. Thinking about it.

Timewalker: Which brand you thinking about? Also which variant? There's the V8 coupe, V10 coupe, spyder and also the GT version. All got white.
geeamino
post Jan 11 2013, 11:50 AM

I've heard about the LP570 issue as well but I've waited too daamm long for that model...I don't really care about the issue. Lol.

It's not really a big issue for me since I won't be able to tell the difference if no one brought it up.
geeamino
post Jan 13 2013, 08:53 PM

LEH: Welcome bro! The white looks nice on the Aventador.

Unfortunately, I think there isn't much that can be done on the paint chip. Its more like QC issue.
geeamino
post Jan 14 2013, 12:50 AM

cslim: There's a regular Hotwheels and Hotwheels Elite F50 as well.
geeamino
post Jan 15 2013, 09:28 AM

blu3: Sorry for bring late boss but Happy Belated Birthday! So how many new Lambo's you got for your bday? Haha.

SP: I'm really looking forward to that DB9. Didn't believe FX would actually make it at first but it seems like they really are stepping up.

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:50 AM