5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V12, Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porche, GTR 35....

aquilaTE
post Mar 7 2013, 11:39 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Mar 7 2013, 11:20 AM)
the fb page has it! thanks so much man!
No worries. Enjoy smile.gif

aquilaTE
post Mar 7 2013, 12:12 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 7 2013, 11:21 AM)
I wanted the Pur Sang and I still really want it BUT...the fact is that you will have to constantly polish it overtime makes it not worthwhile. Not forgetting it cost RM1k.
Kinda make one feels like owning a piece of the real thing. brows.gif
aquilaTE
post Mar 11 2013, 11:38 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Mar 11 2013, 10:52 AM)
bro, thanks for the heads up earlier. got the car over the weekend.  thumbup.gif

No worries. Enjoy your new haul. Btw, looks great. I would get one if only they make 1/18 scale wink.gif

aquilaTE
post Mar 11 2013, 01:52 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 11 2013, 12:23 PM)
Nice. I too would add the CRZ if its available in 1/18 scale.
I've was googling around and I stumbled upon this...

http://www.autoguide.com/auto-news/2010/11...ecast-form.html

I know certain China diecast factory tends to make normal cars like City or Vios... etc...
aquilaTE
post Mar 11 2013, 02:28 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 11 2013, 02:14 PM)
aquila: Yea. I thought those China Brands would have done it. Maybe they have, just that I couldn't find it. Altho, there looks to be a coupe version from your picture. No idea what scale is that tho. Lol.
The author of webpage claimed it was a 1:18... dunno how true. Oh well, I do hope it will eventually pops up here or someone here has info to it. In the meantime, I am still waiting patiently for the GT86 to come out real soon for pre-orders drool.gif

Yup, miss your statement of the coupe there. I also didn't catch it the first few times after reading again your posting...

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Mar 11 2013, 04:45 PM
aquilaTE
post Apr 5 2013, 03:03 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(derrick_cls @ Apr 4 2013, 09:19 PM)
Just sharing few pic of my new add... loving it...

Wow... your Merc Evo shot looks like fantastic...
aquilaTE
post Apr 5 2013, 03:06 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 4 2013, 01:15 PM)
April arrival. Old bull but aggressive!! Hehe...

More bulls from the past. thumbup.gif
aquilaTE
post Apr 5 2013, 04:59 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 5 2013, 04:29 PM)
aquileTE: Haiz sad.gif  sad.gif  still short of Diablo SV Yellow..... Any one have Diablo SV Yellow willing to let go or swap model?
Sorry... me no jalan. Perhaps you can take any existing Bull from the market and have it repainted like your current projects?
aquilaTE
post Apr 5 2013, 05:10 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Apr 5 2013, 05:02 PM)
Making the F430 look as if it was just released tongue.gif

Ferrari F430 by WalaoEH21, on Flickr
Nice... it looks like those kinda sales catalogue Ferrari would have... Btw, bumped up the saturation?
aquilaTE
post Apr 5 2013, 05:22 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Apr 5 2013, 05:14 PM)
Hehe. tq bro. Should try ask gee. I'm waiting for his yellow F12 pics.
I used shade WB for my camera. Then the rest is in Lr. Can really troll look like the scuderia red eh?  brows.gif
Yup... just need the stripes. And that is up my alley wink.gif
aquilaTE
post May 15 2013, 08:46 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(l_berd @ May 14 2013, 01:15 PM)
anyone pre-order the FT86? very very tempting.. already PM diecast-empire about it.. but I dont like orange
Same here. Dun like the orange. Waiting for white.
aquilaTE
post May 15 2013, 08:48 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ May 14 2013, 07:54 PM)
Tutorial ada ah?  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif Next time all post .gif instead of .jpeg haha

If you're using CS4 and above, Imageready is built into it. It's quite simple... do check out the online tutorials...
aquilaTE
post Jun 5 2013, 09:04 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Jun 2 2013, 07:51 PM)
Spam old pictar of 458 Presentation. Just gave it some effects since I was so damn bored lol.

For those wondering what the HWE 599xx EVO will look like

Wow! I like the way you set this shot up.
aquilaTE
post Jun 10 2013, 02:50 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 10 2013, 10:46 AM)
My latest haul arriving today from Germany. Mecerdes S-Klasses dealer edition.

Nice set of acquisitions there. I see you able to bring it home.
aquilaTE
post Jun 10 2013, 05:21 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 10 2013, 05:13 PM)
All inside my car bonnet now. I bring it home when my Minister of Finance go shopping......jus take out check n take few photo then put it bek......dunno when i can display it openly inside my cabinet.... doh.gif  sad.gif
Wah! You put all inside your car boot? You're not afraid the bumps and corners from driving coz delicate parts of your diecasts to come loose or break?

Hehe... you can try moving one car at a time into your cabinet and make it look like there is no sudden increase whistling.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 11 2013, 09:47 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Jun 10 2013, 09:30 PM)
Tofu are good for health.. eat more!!

Thx for sharing. smile.gif Btw, I tot the tofu is covered in water in a container?
aquilaTE
post Jun 11 2013, 09:49 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 11 2013, 08:07 AM)
Dun worried brother, all car had transfer to my office cabinet alrdy....the trick u teached i alrdy use many time...it wont work any more.
Ic ok. Unless another trick is I pass you your own diecasts...a few for your birthday in front of your wife... brows.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 11 2013, 04:13 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jun 11 2013, 03:49 PM)
aquilaTE: My birthday on Jan 14....stil half year to go...by tat time, i dunno how many diecast need u to pass to me....haha...may be more than 20 car loh...
Hehe... can plan with the other guys here, each bring few for present. Definitely all can go in.

In the meantime, waiting for one haul probably end July. smile.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 11 2013, 05:29 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Jun 11 2013, 05:09 PM)
Blu3hamm3r..nice setting smile.gif
I drooled at his LFA drool.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 11 2013, 05:58 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Jun 11 2013, 05:33 PM)
The white LFA is damn nice! I prefer this than the Nur Version.
Agreed

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0437sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:31 AM