125 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V12, Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porche, GTR 35....

hacken
post Mar 7 2013, 12:01 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 7 2013, 11:21 AM)
I wanted the Pur Sang and I still really want it BUT...the fact is that you will have to constantly polish it overtime makes it not worthwhile. Not forgetting it cost RM1k.
At this price range....huh...dont know if its worth. blush.gif
aquilaTE
post Mar 7 2013, 12:12 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 7 2013, 11:21 AM)
I wanted the Pur Sang and I still really want it BUT...the fact is that you will have to constantly polish it overtime makes it not worthwhile. Not forgetting it cost RM1k.
Kinda make one feels like owning a piece of the real thing. brows.gif
LH_430Scuderia
post Mar 7 2013, 03:25 PM

My latest haul on the way, hopefully by this Saturday can receive. Guessing game - red color, front engine, supposed to be faster road car for the company but after this 2013 Geneva Motor Show, she become second faster road car for the company. Which model ?

Posting Date Drop-off Point Origin
4-Mar-2013 Morrison Hill Post Office Hong Kong

Date # Location Delivery Status
4-Mar-2013 Hong Kong Item posted and is being processed.
4-Mar-2013 Hong Kong In transit.
5-Mar-2013 Hong Kong Processed for departure.
5-Mar-2013 Hong Kong The item left Hong Kong for its destination on 6-
Mar-2013
7-Mar-2013 Malaysia Arrived and is being processed.
7-Mar-2013 Malaysia Pending customs inspection.

Jyi
post Mar 7 2013, 03:45 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(LH_430Scuderia @ Mar 7 2013, 03:25 PM)
My latest haul on the way, hopefully by this Saturday can receive. Guessing game - red color, front engine, supposed to be faster road car for the company but after this 2013 Geneva Motor Show, she become second faster road car for the company. Which model ?

Posting Date  Drop-off Point                Origin
4-Mar-2013    Morrison Hill Post Office  Hong Kong

Date #        Location     Delivery Status
4-Mar-2013 Hong Kong   Item posted and is being processed.
4-Mar-2013 Hong Kong   In transit.
5-Mar-2013 Hong Kong   Processed for departure.
5-Mar-2013 Hong Kong   The item left Hong Kong for its destination on 6-
                                   Mar-2013
7-Mar-2013 Malaysia     Arrived and is being processed.
7-Mar-2013 Malaysia     Pending customs inspection.
BBR/HWE F12Berlinetta?

This post has been edited by Jyi: Mar 7 2013, 03:45 PM
sp6068
post Mar 7 2013, 06:04 PM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 6 2013, 11:57 PM)
LEH: I think the catalogue is more like AA's model past, present and future because they constantly just update it. I see the same catalogue all the time but just keep on adding new models as they update.

SP: You mean my HWE F12? I don't have one yet as I PO from DE. Personally, I'm dying to get it!! I'm tempted to get one from ebay just to stop the waiting. Lol.
Yeah. Still not yet arrive?? Why this car so long to arrive? lulz. Waiting for it to come to can see the details of the car. If its promising I might grab one.

QUOTE(dawghause @ Mar 7 2013, 12:04 AM)
If there is one car from the Geneva Motor Show to have a model of. It would be this.

I believe its a meserati if not mistaken. Never seen it b4 hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sp6068: Mar 7 2013, 06:36 PM
derrick_cls
post Mar 7 2013, 06:21 PM

LH_430Scuderia: Ferrari F12?
LEH1988
post Mar 7 2013, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 7 2013, 12:57 AM)
LEH: I think the catalogue is more like AA's model past, present and future because they constantly just update it. I see the same catalogue all the time but just keep on adding new models as they update.

SP: You mean my HWE F12? I don't have one yet as I PO from DE. Personally, I'm dying to get it!! I'm tempted to get one from ebay just to stop the waiting. Lol.
i see, i tot they want to produce some old model again~

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 7 2013, 09:13 AM)
LEH1988: Never see BBR make Lamborghini b4........ixxit a rumour?
not so sure, but i get this news from Ampmodelcar fb page~ unsure.gif

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 7 2013, 11:08 AM)
blu3: That's Looksmart.
izzit? i tot that was BBR, i see from Ampmodelcar fb page post this n i share it to here~ unsure.gif
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...elevant_count=1
LH_430Scuderia
post Mar 7 2013, 07:57 PM

Jyi & derrick - yes, hw elite F12.
geeamino
post Mar 7 2013, 08:40 PM

sp: Yea. sadly haven't arrive yet. Furthermore, DE is closed till 15th this month. So yea, patiently waiting for it myself. Lol.

LEH: I saw the image from here. So I assume its Looksmart.

LEH1988
post Mar 7 2013, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 7 2013, 09:40 PM)
sp: Yea. sadly haven't arrive yet. Furthermore, DE is closed till 15th this month. So yea, patiently waiting for it myself. Lol.

LEH: I saw the image from here. So I assume its Looksmart.

i think u r right! just like blu3 say, BBR never make lamborghini b4~
sp6068
post Mar 7 2013, 09:43 PM

1,699 posts

Rojak

Marcus_cech
post Mar 8 2013, 01:32 AM

Wild things...

Lkwanz90
post Mar 8 2013, 10:24 AM

45 posts

Who wan the 1/18 Autoart Aston MArtin V12 Vantage Midnight blue can pm me for more details...limited unit
Marcus_cech
post Mar 8 2013, 06:28 PM

1:18 figurines complimenting your models.. Various automobile owners during their heydays.. smile.gif Personal favourite? NOTHING BEATS THE STIGGGGG

FYI all for sale.. PM me if keen.. RM50.00 per figure..

sp6068
post Mar 8 2013, 06:29 PM

1,699 posts

Why the bond macam lost jer lol
Marcus_cech
post Mar 8 2013, 06:32 PM

that's an ANGRY bond... dun mess with him ya! shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
BryantNg
post Mar 8 2013, 08:05 PM

122 posts

Hello smile.gif Its been sometimes. I give you the Matte brothers!

IMG_8679 by codenamebryantng, on Flickr
sp6068
post Mar 8 2013, 08:15 PM

1,699 posts

Try shooting with white bg bro, give better contrast to the car since its black. icon_rolleyes.gif

I'm still thinking should I buy this fella or wait for newer AA models.lol.
myke
post Mar 8 2013, 08:27 PM

165 posts

share mine smile.gif
Lkwanz90
post Mar 8 2013, 08:30 PM

45 posts

join the spam

125 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top