Any recommendation for a cheap n nice case and where to buy it?thx
★★☆☆ LG Optimus 4X HD ☆☆★★, JellyBean 4.1 Is LIVE!!!!
Jun 8 2013, 06:43 PM
190 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Any recommendation for a cheap n nice case and where to buy it?thx
Jun 8 2013, 10:15 PM
5,697 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: A Place Where God And Master Of TroubleMaker Exist |
Jun 10 2013, 02:15 PM
2,366 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Not Here Not There... |
I this hp good?
Is it smooth for browsing? Is there any noticeable lag? Asking on behalf of my fren. he's currently using galaxy y. |
Jun 11 2013, 12:06 AM
5,697 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: A Place Where God And Master Of TroubleMaker Exist |
QUOTE(death_nite @ Jun 10 2013, 02:15 PM) I this hp good? it will be better that galaxy YIs it smooth for browsing? Is there any noticeable lag? Asking on behalf of my fren. he's currently using galaxy y. side note....it will still lag if install too much apps that does run at background but if you are saying running a apps at the same time it have no problem |
Jun 11 2013, 10:18 AM
908 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: seremban,malaysia |
wow...o4x still alive
Jun 11 2013, 04:47 PM
Jun 11 2013, 07:05 PM
908 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: seremban,malaysia |
can't wait for that... nexus-ing
Jun 12 2013, 12:20 AM
2,366 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Not Here Not There... |
Jun 12 2013, 08:54 AM
Jun 13 2013, 10:01 PM
29 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Hey I would like to ask is this phone a good buy in the RM1k range when you account for usability wise like battery life, web browsing, gaming, camera and listening to music?
And are there any things that is lacking in this phone that might heavily affect my decision on getting this phone? I have seen reviews stating that the lack of notification LED is quite a problem and a hassle >.< Thanks for your reply |
Jun 16 2013, 01:22 PM
450 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Jun 24 2013, 01:36 PM
328 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Kajang |
Hi guys, is this phone recommended? I got tight budget but this phone spec and price suit me well
Jun 25 2013, 04:44 PM
450 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
cyanogenmod 10.1 already have stable version, anyone try this before?
Jun 26 2013, 12:08 AM
2,366 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Mertajam / Kuala Lumpur / Kajang |
add me in...
im a new user of LGO4XHD... black... 16GB... JB 4.1.2 thanks |
Jun 26 2013, 12:59 PM
1,951 posts Joined: May 2009 From: In Your Underwear |
Hello there...Just changed to LG Optimus 4X HD...
Kinda smooth and fast phone...All works is done like a liquid... Ive found an All in One tools for rooting this phone in XDA...is it recommended? I wanna bake in the CWM recovery inside, the tools offer the thing i want... |
Jun 26 2013, 01:05 PM
147 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
waja... you changed XION to 4XHD now ? What happen to your previous phone ?
Jun 27 2013, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(ZeeKhai @ Jun 13 2013, 10:01 PM) Hey I would like to ask is this phone a good buy in the RM1k range when you account for usability wise like battery life, web browsing, gaming, camera and listening to music? That depends bro, for me the notification LED is not that important as i can just easily unlock the screen by one click from lock button..Listening to music is awesome, internal speaker is just nice and loud, with earphone when pair with dolby sound software built in, too awesome And are there any things that is lacking in this phone that might heavily affect my decision on getting this phone? I have seen reviews stating that the lack of notification LED is quite a problem and a hassle >.< Thanks for your reply QUOTE(linmac @ Jun 26 2013, 01:05 PM) No luck lah bro with Ion...Cant wait to test Quad Core, then buy this cheap quad core phone |
Jun 27 2013, 02:11 AM
Successfully rooted my phone...
Already freeze all those bloatwares...Lets just hope i can save up some battery juice.. This post has been edited by wajahebat: Jun 27 2013, 03:55 AM |
Jun 28 2013, 02:57 PM
27 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
my lg 4x hd got wifi issue...d wifi signal alway show connect to u internet but internet can't use at all....and d wifi signal can't turn off alway on...any1 havin tis issue?
Jun 28 2013, 03:06 PM
587 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(jimmywan3814 @ Jun 28 2013, 02:57 PM) my lg 4x hd got wifi issue...d wifi signal alway show connect to u internet but internet can't use at all....and d wifi signal can't turn off alway on...any1 havin tis issue? Bro, have u try use PC to connect wifi and surf the net. If can then U have reset ur LG Optimus 4X and try again..Maybe sometime this thing do happened.. |
| Change to: | 0.0227sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:46 AM |