39 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

★★☆☆ LG Optimus 4X HD ☆☆★★, JellyBean 4.1 Is LIVE!!!!

ArthurMickey
post Nov 22 2012, 02:07 PM

801 posts

yes.i look for 2gb ram.that why i need to think which is better.pantech not bad and samsung nt my cup of tea.the design nt so nice for me
TSherojack41
post Nov 23 2012, 10:34 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(ArthurMickey @ Nov 22 2012, 02:07 PM)
yes.i look for 2gb ram.that why i need to think which is better.pantech not bad and samsung nt my cup of tea.the design nt so nice for me
as i know....galaxy note2 offering 2gb ram.

about those china brand....getting warranty claims it still a question mark smile.gif

atleast LG is still here with official HQ here
ahnee92
post Nov 25 2012, 11:21 AM

Home sweet home
908 posts

TS, the leather case is like a bookcase izit??
TSherojack41
post Nov 25 2012, 04:04 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Nov 25 2012, 11:21 AM)
TS, the leather case is like a bookcase izit??
laugh.gif yep
tasiha2001
post Nov 25 2012, 10:46 PM

206 posts

im looking for a cover for my phone now~~ any recommendation?
ahnee92
post Nov 25 2012, 11:52 PM

Home sweet home
908 posts

dun buy nillkin, i can only give u some advice, lolz
tasiha2001
post Nov 26 2012, 11:26 AM

206 posts

act the problem i facing now is dunno where to buy... i can online order but dunno how is the quality. went to low yat but most of them not selling this model case
Lim-Bear
post Nov 26 2012, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Nov 25 2012, 11:52 PM)
dun buy nillkin, i can only give u some advice, lolz
Mind to tell why? hmm.gif
ahnee92
post Nov 27 2012, 10:39 PM

Home sweet home
908 posts

feel not as nice as other phone, i bought a nillkin hard case and it feels very bulky...is just my own experience la
TSherojack41
post Nov 28 2012, 09:21 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Nov 27 2012, 10:39 PM)
feel not as nice as other phone, i bought a nillkin hard case and it feels very bulky...is just my own experience la
i just buy those normal plastic case is enough, no point getting those expensive thing....it just a ripoff biggrin.gif

ahnee92
post Nov 28 2012, 10:49 PM

Home sweet home
908 posts

i think cases is no needed for our o4x, i think the battery cover is quite tough and looks scratch proof....
TSherojack41
post Nov 28 2012, 11:34 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Nov 28 2012, 10:49 PM)
i think cases is no needed for our o4x, i think the battery cover is quite tough and looks scratch proof....
erm.....my main concern were the screen....once u drop it atleast you hav the case to protect it smile.gif

and about the battery cover it also important, coz it hav the NFC antenna inside rclxub.gif

juz get a cheapo plastic case like those TPU....enough ady laugh.gif
tasiha2001
post Nov 29 2012, 11:01 AM

206 posts

ya.. my concern is for the NFC n the screen too.

Tat's y looking for a case currently.. but i have tried to find in low yat. but tis case is too rare to get it~~ omg
ahnee92
post Nov 29 2012, 11:12 AM

Home sweet home
908 posts

i think the case should arrive at my home, as i ordered it from ebay last month before i bought the phone and I'm nt using it...interested??
tasiha2001
post Nov 29 2012, 12:46 PM

206 posts

how much?
TSherojack41
post Nov 29 2012, 01:11 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(tasiha2001 @ Nov 29 2012, 11:01 AM)
ya.. my concern is for the NFC n the screen too.

Tat's y looking for a case currently.. but i have tried to find in low yat. but tis case is too rare to get it~~ omg
yep....is a rare item laugh.gif

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Nov 29 2012, 11:12 AM)

i think the case should arrive at my home, as i ordered it from ebay last month before i bought the phone and I'm nt using it...interested??
mini similiar like yours.....but got shining2 dot only

rm12 laugh.gif
ahnee92
post Nov 29 2012, 01:18 PM

Home sweet home
908 posts

UGPM~~
assiddiq87
post Dec 1 2012, 11:20 AM

206 posts

hello..wanna ask anybody here. im thinking to buy this phone after sold my note 1 recently..ori SIS rm 16++ and AP 13++..do u think save to buy AP set..
ahnee92
post Dec 1 2012, 12:03 PM

Home sweet home
908 posts

u can consider 2nd ori but never ever buy an AP set....that's my suggestion.... u will face a lot problem when u come to warranty stuff
assiddiq87
post Dec 1 2012, 04:18 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Dec 1 2012, 12:03 PM)
u can consider 2nd ori but never ever buy an AP set....that's my suggestion.... u will face a lot problem when u come to warranty stuff
Ok..jus want ur opinion.jus wanna change my taste..b4 use g note quite satisfied with it.although resale value not very good..buy at rm2000 sell at only 1100..do u satisfied with this phone and do u think will change it in near time

39 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:45 AM