Subang Boulevard

TSGensuper
post Nov 7 2012, 10:03 AM, updated 14y ago

52 posts

Hi All Sifu blush.gif ,

I planning to purchase this condo for family stay. Can you tell me anything you know about this condo good/bad comments are welcome. Thanks a lot.
Chris Chew
post Nov 7 2012, 03:09 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Gensuper @ Nov 7 2012, 10:03 AM)
Hi All Sifu  blush.gif ,

I planning to purchase this condo for family stay. Can you tell me anything you know about this condo good/bad comments are welcome. Thanks a lot.
How much now bro? Wats the size?

As I know, I have 3 friends staying there and each of them had at least one broke in incident in less than 3 years. 1 of them had sold. Another 1 bought other place and rent out the unit.

Heard, they investigate the broke in must be from someone inside the condo bcz of the morning timing and similar steel cutter shape.

TeannaLim
post Nov 7 2012, 03:25 PM

102 posts

Make sure your desired unit is not on the 5th floor. Don't forget the news about the Canadian lecturer who committed suicide in early Sept 2012:

http://www.mmail.com.my/story/despair-may-...r-suicide-28896
http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews...905-369604.html
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...9457&sec=nation
sam sam
post Nov 7 2012, 04:32 PM

814 posts

one of the bad condos to stay in subang
lots of internal robberies commit by fellow residents
plus lots of foreigners
TSGensuper
post Nov 8 2012, 10:30 AM

52 posts

Oh my god......tats about three guarded there......frm 1st guard house in wangsa baiduri, 2nd condo's guard house and 3rd condo's block guard.......i really wonder there r alot robberies..........Foreigners? i went there few time also cant meet one of them.........i reli hard to decide......i suppose to pay the booking fee tis morning but delay.......
Chris Chew
post Nov 8 2012, 10:41 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Gensuper @ Nov 8 2012, 10:30 AM)
Oh my god......tats about three guarded there......frm 1st guard house in wangsa baiduri, 2nd condo's guard house and 3rd condo's block guard.......i really wonder there r alot robberies..........Foreigners? i went there few time also cant meet one of them.........i reli hard to decide......i suppose to pay the booking fee tis morning but delay.......
Bro. The 1st guard house are deem useless. They just let every vehicle go in.

SS12 is not tat great security compare to other SS series.

Btw, even not for the break in issues. I found the price was quite ambitious given the demand. Rental play part is not bad but the foreigner students really annoying.

TSGensuper
post Nov 8 2012, 10:48 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 8 2012, 10:41 AM)
Bro. The 1st guard house are deem useless. They just let every vehicle go in. 

SS12 is not tat great security compare to other SS series.

Btw, even not for the break in issues. I found the price was quite ambitious given the demand. Rental play part is not bad but the foreigner students really annoying.
cry.gif cry.gif so far i not meet up any foreigner students there........they r black one or white?
Chris Chew
post Nov 8 2012, 10:54 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Gensuper @ Nov 8 2012, 10:48 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  so far i not meet up any foreigner students there........they r black one or white?
Both but not a lot of them.

TSGensuper
post Nov 8 2012, 11:10 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 8 2012, 10:54 AM)
Both but not a lot of them.
not a lot.....meaning acceptable ?? blush.gif
my fren in ss17&18 house break in more than 3 times..........
Chris Chew
post Nov 14 2012, 12:46 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Gensuper @ Nov 8 2012, 11:10 AM)
not a lot.....meaning acceptable ??  blush.gif 
I think consider acceptable gua.

Haha, very seldom heard anyone stay in SS series landed for 3 years but got no break in.

I used to stay in SS17, house kena break in 2 times in 3 years and SS18 for 2-3 years and break in 3 times.

babyorganic
post Dec 23 2012, 06:24 PM

42 posts

btw how is the occupancy there ?

was looking thru i property and seeing so many people flipping ...
hondaracer
post Jul 6 2013, 03:43 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(Gensuper @ Nov 7 2012, 10:03 AM)
Hi All Sifu  blush.gif ,

Hi!!

Did you buy?? How's the situation??

If not bought, why??
nicholaspng
post Jun 29 2016, 08:57 PM

123 posts

Tower 2 boulevard subang auction
2500sqft. Rm 945k
Interested pls pm...
Babizz
post Jun 29 2016, 10:26 PM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(Gensuper @ Nov 7 2012, 09:10 PM)
not a lot.....meaning acceptable ??  blush.gif 
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 13 2012, 10:46 AM)
I think consider acceptable gua.

Haha, very seldom heard anyone stay in SS series landed for 3 years but got no break in.

I used to stay in SS17, house kena break in 2 times in 3 years and SS18 for 2-3 years and break in 3 times.
Bro, i always knew subang is not safe but never knew its THIS BAD.. Is this why u moved out?
AskarPerang
post Apr 25 2018, 01:59 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Lelong unit

T1-L3-D, Tower 1, Boulevard Subang Jaya, Jalan SS 12/1, Wangsa Baiduri, 47500 Subang Jaya

1227sf
reserve price 🔥🔥RM453,600🔥🔥
⚠️1st auction RM 560,000⚠️

Auction Date: 30-May-2018 (Wed)
AskarPerang
post Aug 1 2018, 12:34 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 25 2018, 01:59 AM)
Lelong unit

T1-L3-D, Tower 1, Boulevard Subang Jaya, Jalan SS 12/1, Wangsa Baiduri, 47500 Subang Jaya

1227sf
reserve price 🔥🔥RM453,600🔥🔥

Auction Date: 30-May-2018 (Wed)
No taker. 400k now.

Leasehold till 2105
1227sf
reserve price 🔥🔥RM408,240🔥🔥

Auction Date: 07-Sep-2018 (Fri)
Brandonwoo17
post Jan 13 2020, 10:51 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(sam sam @ Nov 7 2012, 04:32 PM)
one of the bad condos to stay in subang
lots of internal robberies  commit by fellow residents
plus lots of foreigners
Bro is this problem still there? 😱
sam sam
post Jan 14 2020, 08:38 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(Brandonwoo17 @ Jan 13 2020, 10:51 PM)
Bro is this problem still there? 😱
Dont stay there but hear they have improve alot in terms of security

Do find out from people who reside there for better information
KOEL
post Sep 25 2023, 04:05 PM

79 posts

Anyone staying at Subang Boulevard? How is it?

I recently view 1 unit and I quite like it but can't make decision. On of the turn off is that it is leasehold and already 15 - 17 years into the lease already. Anyone can provide info on this condo? Thks

0.0216sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:00 PM