Chelsea FC V18, EPL - Chelsea v A.Villa (L) 11.55pm #817

yinchet
post Dec 14 2012, 06:31 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Loosing Cole and Sturridge does that mean we need to get a few home grown? hmm.gif

Chelsea vs Southampton match postpone to which date?

This post has been edited by yinchet: Dec 14 2012, 06:37 PM
yinchet
post Dec 14 2012, 06:46 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 14 2012, 06:44 PM)
yap that is why walcott linked with us..another player linked to replace cole..luke shaw  biggrin.gif
Oh yeah Lampard is leaving as well.
That would be 3 england player.
Nightmare mang.

Hope Lampard would be staying until he retired. sad.gif cry.gif

Luke Shaw is a good call. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by yinchet: Dec 14 2012, 06:48 PM
yinchet
post Dec 14 2012, 06:52 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 14 2012, 06:48 PM)
if we want to use mceachran..then 1-1 so..still okay..if we cant meet 8 homegrown then we just need to have more less than 21 years old players..we dont need to register them.. laugh.gif
buy Leighton Baines for Cole. laugh.gif
he have been doing so well. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by yinchet: Dec 14 2012, 06:52 PM
yinchet
post Dec 14 2012, 07:00 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 14 2012, 06:54 PM)
that one will be a direct replacement..hahaha..le saux..babayaro..cole..bridge...bertrand..baines.  laugh.gif
I think bertrand still not ready to replace cole directly. hmm.gif
yinchet
post Dec 14 2012, 09:56 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Yetist @ Dec 14 2012, 09:44 PM)
Chelsea management..please offer contract to lampard...he is the legend..chelsea need a real legend ...

I hope chelsea will give player + management perhaps as assistant coach for youth contract to lampard instead.
yinchet
post Dec 15 2012, 02:35 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Dec 15 2012, 02:06 PM)
any live later?
today chelsea don't have match.
yinchet
post Dec 15 2012, 03:53 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(acam2812 @ Dec 15 2012, 03:33 PM)
fifa world club cup not today meh?
on sunday lar.
yinchet
post Dec 16 2012, 07:22 PM

1,157 posts

hope some changes to be made.
Moses is performing at a level I'm hoping for.
yinchet
post Dec 16 2012, 07:27 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(kev_sensei @ Dec 16 2012, 07:24 PM)
Any live stream! Desperate for one
http://www.thefirstrow.eu/
yinchet
post Dec 16 2012, 07:49 PM

1,157 posts

sub oscar in for moses. plz. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yinchet: Dec 16 2012, 07:49 PM
yinchet
post Dec 16 2012, 07:56 PM

1,157 posts

sigh doh.gif
yinchet
post Dec 16 2012, 10:16 PM

1,157 posts

A bad and a very bad performance.
but 1 thing for sure Corinthians keeper best performer.

Few of the player is lacks of winning mentality.
Torres is the top in the list.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Dec 16 2012, 10:20 PM
yinchet
post Dec 17 2012, 02:24 PM

1,157 posts

we need a DM.
Mikel to back to africa cup.
Romeu injured rest of the seasons.

either let luiz play there.
sign a CB.
yinchet
post Dec 17 2012, 02:37 PM

1,157 posts

FL is legend.
let him go for a management role instead of player.

Added on December 17, 2012, 2:40 pm
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 17 2012, 02:29 PM)
yap either sign a DM or CB..
hahaha i remember that season..ramires..oscar a better engine than FL8..Frank can play if we decide to play Studge at ST roles..Frank and Torres..not on the same wavelength.. laugh.gif
just in case sign a DM and CB.
Even if Luiz going for DM. he might get an injury or suspension.
then we dun have a back up DM. doh.gif
perhaps is time to look for a young DM. laugh.gif

Added on December 17, 2012, 3:55 pmwell said

Piazon: We lacked fight

Chelsea's Lucas Piazon has criticised his team-mates' attitude during yesterday's FIFA Club World Cup final defeat to Corinthians, claiming his fellow Brazilians were the only ones to have put in the required effort.

Chelsea went down 1-0 in Yokohama and Piazon, an unused substitute in the match, hit out at an "unacceptable" lack of fight shown by Rafael Benitez's team.

Speaking to Brazilian website UOL Esporte, Piazon said: "A lot of us were missing the desire to be champion.

"I think Ramires and David Luiz, the Brazilians were the ones who gave the most, and now they are sad.

"We lacked character. Nobody wanted to fight...

"We went into a final without the will to win, and that's unacceptable."

Piazon added that Luiz was one of the few players to show any sign of disappointment after the match.

"David was upset," he said. "I'm not surprised. He was one of the few who cared and gave what he had in the match."

sosej

This post has been edited by yinchet: Dec 17 2012, 03:55 PM
yinchet
post Dec 17 2012, 09:58 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Dec 17 2012, 06:23 PM)
not really, what bothers me most is the lack of fighting spirit in the team off late... remember we almost own ManU if not without that refereeing fiasco... if you look back the match against corinthians, it was more than tough midfield line up, its more of zero eagerness to score / to hold possession
the will for winning is not there. The fire is not burning hot at all.
Perhaps we are missing Terry leadership? hmm.gif

Another missing link would be the pace of counter attack is rather slow.
Luiz would be our answer there, at least he let me see some light in these. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yinchet: Dec 17 2012, 09:59 PM
yinchet
post Dec 17 2012, 10:04 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Dec 17 2012, 10:03 PM)
Can we sign 5 more David Luiz? It seems like a cure here smile.gif
we are going to have 5 afro dude? laugh.gif
yinchet
post Dec 24 2012, 01:15 AM

1,157 posts

Lampard.......
yinchet
post Dec 24 2012, 01:17 AM