> hey /k/ who's up for a chat?, at this hour....V105 Chat

TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 04:09 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 7 2012, 04:07 PM)
u buy robot maybe... those cheapo cetak rompak gundam robot also ok wat...
I saw some pipu take pix of gundam....but not that nice gehh.... hmm.gif

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 04:07 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif bad wolfy..!!
hmm..okay..lemme see first ya..if any date in between im free.. hmm.gif

hmm..then u really gotta change d.. notworthy.gif
Ya sad.gif
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 04:12 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 04:10 PM)
err..dont know eih...

hehehe..all the best dude.. icon_rolleyes.gif
tengkiu tengkiu biggrin.gif
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 04:16 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 7 2012, 04:13 PM)
yea.. my own brader got some collection of gundam but found that is hard to take pic of them...  maybe is my skill problem also..  sweat.gif
I've seen some pro pipu trying to take pic of gundam, but still not that nice. Robot all that I think memang not photogenic la lol.
Actually my house still got some old soft toys, maybe tomoro can go korek2 brows.gif
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 04:22 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 7 2012, 04:18 PM)
just play around them~ sometimes can get some idea... like i play around my guitar with my bear, spontanous-ly i get some idea how to shoot them.
Alrite, thx. Plan to korek bak my old toys also. smile.gif Tomoro needa wake up early to do it, b4 my sista comes home. sweat.gif Shy la go play with soft toys again. Must also try not to let my grandma nampak. laugh.gif
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 04:29 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 7 2012, 04:23 PM)
so u got reason to sleep early.  biggrin.gif
But can't just say want sleep early, means can sleep ma. Now my body macam only can sleep after 5a.m. doh.gif
But today woke up 2 hrs earlier than usual, so this wud help a bit. Tomoro plan to wake up at 11, dunno possibru or not. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Pistacio @ Nov 7 2012, 04:23 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 04:41 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(Pistacio @ Nov 7 2012, 04:36 PM)
ok.. me wrong la  sad.gif
Quite some time dint see u liao hmm.gif
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 04:48 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 7 2012, 04:44 PM)
ohaithr
ohaithr

QUOTE(Pistacio @ Nov 7 2012, 04:46 PM)
weeeee.gif
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 04:58 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Nov 7 2012, 04:56 PM)
hoi no life ppl
hoi hoi
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 05:25 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 7 2012, 05:13 PM)
come come i tell you a joke...

hmm... lemme think... hmmm....

an ah lian go to see a doc with two burnt ears and the doc ask her.... what happened to your ears?.. ah lian answered.. i was ironing the clothes when the phone rang.. since i work at call centre and have to pick up the phone quickly when it rangs.... i accidentally put the iron to my ear lor.... the doctor nods and then ask.. so... what happened to the other ear?.. the ah lian answered.. that freaking idiot call back lar!!
QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 7 2012, 05:22 PM)
ah ha... mr highlowyat was changing in the locker room after a gym workout when his fren notices there is a c*ckscrew (something you stuff your wine with to "tutup" the bottle) at his a$s.. so his fren asked... how did that get there?... he answered.. sigh... i was jogging down the beach when i kicked a bottle... i picked it up and there seems to be something weird inside.. so i shakes the bottle and something seems angry inside.. so i unplug the c*ckscrew and out flies an angry genie... he was so angry that i was stunt when he said i will grant you one wish for releasing.... to which i replied... "no sh!t!?"... and the genie smiled and take the c*ckscrew from my hand and... you know lar where it goes.... =.="
mellow.gif
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 05:28 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Nov 7 2012, 05:26 PM)
no funny? sad.gif sigh... my jokes phailed =.=" i cannot be a comedian....... boo hoo hoo~~~~
kesian hands.gif
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 05:39 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 7 2012, 05:38 PM)
ok...ayam hiding tooo..
cya guys tonight (try)
if not tomorow ill lipoted in againn..
babai lei lei
TSdanielcmugen
post Nov 7 2012, 06:05 PM

5,538 posts

gtg liao, babai

7 Pages « < 5 6 7
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic