[Infographics] Pictorial Guides to Men's Fashion, Reading guides through a pleasant way.
TSClericKilla
Nov 3 2012, 08:56 PM, updated 12y ago
I hope I am able to keep updating this thread with more pictures to come and yes i'll spoiler them this is to save people from having hard time scrolling or with low bandwith. If you need those guide just click it on the spoiler. Please do be reminded those picture is not what I have designed but I have taken from the internet. I'd hope this thread can contribute Guide To Suit Tailoring » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Guides to tie a Tie» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Guides on choosing perfect sunglasses for perfect face» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The Perfect Modern Suit for Modern Man» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Pocket Square Guides» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 4 Shoes Every Men Must Own» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « How do you know YOUR fitted properly?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « How to wear jeans with boots? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Of course you can as well contribute photos which you think are healthy for this topic. Do come in contribute as well. Would love to learn more as well This post has been edited by ClericKilla: Nov 3 2012, 08:57 PM
lucifah
Nov 3 2012, 09:03 PM
St. Fu
+1
TSClericKilla
Nov 3 2012, 09:15 PM
To those who are having hard time viewing more new guides, Simply see the post and click on the top right "Show post by this user". Another round of sharing Facial Type Hair» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Understanding Buttons» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Guides to Collars and Cuffs» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Guides on Scarf» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 6 reasons to carry Handkerchief » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
acaizegrete
Nov 3 2012, 09:39 PM
hi...
thanx for sharing.. really gud info...
dwin95
Nov 3 2012, 10:01 PM
MORE. AND PLEASE PIN THIS
shiloong7081
Nov 3 2012, 10:19 PM
Should be pinned. Good work bro
Seventh7
Nov 3 2012, 10:58 PM
Wow...this is nice..good sharing and thanks
TSClericKilla
Nov 3 2012, 11:12 PM
How to tie a Bowtie?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Job Interview is your RUNWAY!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Do's and Don't Wear on Job Interview» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Skills to do in a Job Interview» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Clueless to match suit and shoes color?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Thank you mod for pinning, i'll update if I see pictures like these, I hope I am not limited only into showing styles but as well skills in life This post has been edited by ClericKilla: Nov 3 2012, 11:20 PM
TSClericKilla
Nov 6 2012, 04:21 PM
What does clothing colour says about you?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « How to measure your Jeans?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Meaning of Colors» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on November 25, 2012, 8:41 pmSUITS TAILORING (IMPORTANT DETAILS!!)» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by ClericKilla: Nov 25 2012, 08:41 PM
dwin95
Dec 2 2012, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Nov 6 2012, 04:21 PM) What does clothing colour says about you?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « How to measure your Jeans?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Meaning of Colors» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on November 25, 2012, 8:41 pmSUITS TAILORING (IMPORTANT DETAILS!!)» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « where have you been lah?
mysql2779
Dec 19 2012, 06:42 PM
Thanks for sharing. An informative thread.
figure8
Dec 20 2012, 03:57 PM
nice... thanks for sharing/.
randyc89
Dec 20 2012, 04:10 PM

nice guide..
TSClericKilla
Dec 27 2012, 12:24 AM
Hello, sorry if I have not been updating much, here's the new set one ;D Know Your Body!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Rules of Being a Gentleman» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Selecting Ties» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Truth About Skinny Jeans» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Looking for a Hairstyle?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
muwaffaq97
Jan 18 2013, 12:18 AM
Nice topic and post !
TSClericKilla
Mar 13 2013, 07:59 PM
Clothing Care Symbol» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « How to choose a CIGAR» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « How Shirt Should Fit?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Evolution of Suits/Pants?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
wan.ridzuan
Mar 14 2013, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Nov 3 2012, 11:12 PM) How to tie a Bowtie?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Job Interview is your RUNWAY!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Do's and Don't Wear on Job Interview» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Skills to do in a Job Interview» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Clueless to match suit and shoes color?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Thank you mod for pinning, i'll update if I see pictures like these, I hope I am not limited only into showing styles but as well skills in life  thanks. good info
Kj42
Mar 15 2013, 02:04 AM
Thank you so much! Awesome guides & infos
TSClericKilla
Apr 21 2013, 04:33 PM
Hairstyles for Gentleman» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Type of Pockets for Suit» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Education in Wine» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « A better short Guides» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Gentleman Guide in Shoe» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Pmc
May 13 2013, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Apr 21 2013, 04:33 PM) Hairstyles for Gentleman» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Type of Pockets for Suit» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Education in Wine» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « A better short Guides» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Gentleman Guide in Shoe» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The wine one is informative!
imran
Jun 20 2013, 08:10 AM
nice sharing
TSClericKilla
Jul 19 2013, 01:36 AM
Body Types vs Jeans Cut» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « How to Pair Your Watch » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Time is Money» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Guide for Shirt x Tie» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « What coffee says about You!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Drinking Whisky» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
hunt2sp
Jul 19 2013, 09:16 AM
wow...a good thread indeed... i'm a gentleman, so...thank you..
KB1
Jul 20 2013, 12:53 PM
thanks , nice post !!!!
ipush
Jul 26 2013, 04:35 PM
bro your thread is just awesome!
SilenTz_1993
Dec 29 2013, 07:21 PM

awesome and informative thread, thank you!
Aaron212
Jan 1 2014, 03:16 PM
Wow learned a lot through this thread! THanks TS XD
healthesick
Jan 14 2014, 10:46 AM

very good info dude~
daimon
Feb 5 2014, 01:35 AM
Thank you for the sharinggg
SUSBarbossa
Apr 13 2014, 08:01 PM
Very informative. Thank you.  )
TheEvilMan
Apr 22 2014, 09:50 PM
Any info on choice of vest?
TSClericKilla
Apr 24 2014, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Apr 22 2014, 09:50 PM) Any info on choice of vest? Apologies to all that I have not update but i hope you people find this guide useful, here are a few more pictorial guides to assist you men in the making! - Some of these guides may have repeated things but some are additional details you people can read on! Types of Vest» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « - Can't seem to find guide to choice of vest yet but will look up for you. Best Shirt Collar for your FACE!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Bracelet Style» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Matching Right Color of Socks for Shoe» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « History/Guides for Beards» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
TSClericKilla
Apr 24 2014, 09:21 PM
Types of Bowtie» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Fit Shirt Guide for Fashion» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Guide to Men Shoe» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
daimon
May 7 2014, 05:05 PM
you found these information from pinterest? ;P
TSClericKilla
May 7 2014, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(daimon @ May 7 2014, 05:05 PM) you found these information from pinterest? ;P Some from tumblrs some from pinterest.
tommy1984
May 20 2014, 12:19 AM
Thanks!
abhicreative12
May 22 2014, 07:18 PM
wow.....thanks for sharing..... nice one
abhicreative12
Jun 5 2014, 07:27 PM
More pins please..!! and thanks for those who shared these awesome pins...!!
trendin1234
Jun 25 2014, 12:44 AM
these infographics are good.!!
janeleonard
Jul 4 2014, 01:19 PM
While choosing suits, they should be the perfect fit for the body and never too tight or loose. The shoulders need to match perfectly with the suit and the shirt cuffs must not be hidden completely but little shown off at the end.
trendin1234
Jul 14 2014, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(janeleonard @ Jul 4 2014, 01:19 PM) While choosing suits, they should be the perfect fit for the body and never too tight or loose. The shoulders need to match perfectly with the suit and the shirt cuffs must not be hidden completely but little shown off at the end. Yup thanks for sharing whats the best way..could you tell me what are the perfect colors to wear as suits..!
GloryKnight
Oct 30 2014, 04:41 PM
great sharing and good job!
sheknow9
Nov 11 2014, 11:22 PM

Well done!
nagasei
Nov 18 2014, 01:29 PM
Good sharing for all gentleman!!
KVReninem
Dec 9 2014, 12:39 AM
AlecStrong
Apr 28 2015, 07:18 PM
Thanks, fashion advice for the distinguished gentleman, exactly what I came here for!
AlecStrong
Apr 28 2015, 07:18 PM
Thanks, fashion advice for the distinguished gentleman, exactly what I came here for!
lunatique
Feb 14 2017, 05:55 PM
Every man should have read all this before, or they are still boys.
Thanks for the info from contributors for allowing us to be educated as men!
sonypshomer
Aug 31 2017, 10:33 AM
good stuff, more photos with asian faces will be much appreciated or fashion suited Malaysia's hot weather.
Ewww!
Feb 4 2018, 02:25 AM
Awesome stuff. Thanks for the post man.
christ14
Feb 4 2018, 09:46 AM
im looking at the hair style apparently cant grow my hair to be that wavy. since mine just grow straight up thick instead of long  so i cant get into fashion nowadays
archcherub
Jul 30 2018, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 9 2014, 12:39 AM) wow! i never knew so much abt shoes... so impressive!
martinmk003 P
Oct 16 2020, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(christ14 @ Feb 4 2018, 09:46 AM) im looking at the hair style apparently cant grow my hair to be that wavy ninjamerchstore. since mine just grow straight up thick instead of long :x so i cant get into fashion nowadays yes i have the same, i go for straight hair.
Lord Flak`
Oct 21 2020, 09:20 AM

what about electric blue suit with electric blue shoe. do you think it will work?