Bashiok achievement bugged?, i did remove my skill n chop him
TSparanoid
Nov 3 2012, 08:06 PM, updated 14y ago
help.. i have bashiok with me and i didn't seem to get the achievement
i did remove my skills and hold only raikanishu blade and chop chop him but i didn't get the achievevement
Added on November 3, 2012, 9:27 pmfixed..
who wants bashiok.. im gonna leave the game
This post has been edited by paranoid: Nov 3 2012, 09:27 PM
TSparanoid
Nov 3 2012, 09:29 PM
who wants bashiok im gonna leave soon
TSparanoid
Nov 3 2012, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 3 2012, 10:14 PM) still got? (got blade to borrow too? lol) QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 3 2012, 10:27 PM) from logoff time stamp, i think left the game liao  yep sorry i left the game already.. my friend was waiting for me QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 3 2012, 10:16 PM) normal mode dahlgur oasis event (raikanishu shrine event) normal mode 100% drop rate okay probably a lot didn't know this.. i was stucked when i got Bashiok because i have two Raikanishu blades and both doesnt work! i invited another friend and her blade got the achievement. so i used her blade and then i got the achievement. so conclusion, yes this achievement is bugged.. if you happen to bump into Bashiok and u cant get the achievement, pls ask any of your friend to lend you their blades, OR buy from AH and join ur game to pass it to you.
hope this helps to those that will be hunting that achievement