Windows 8 Tablet, Windows 8 Tablet suggestion
Nov 12 2012, 07:54 PM
50 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
tested sony vaido duo 11 the other day and immediately fell in love...but rm4k is a little bit too much
Dec 2 2012, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Dec 1 2012, 09:26 PM) Read an article somewhere that tech analyst said Surface Pro might not be targeted for consumer, more for enterprise. For what strategy MS was thinking when they announce the pricing for Pro, no one knows, mebbe they are doing it so that they can push more sales of their RT .... As for me, just got mine Iconia W700 today. Haven't turn it on yet, now doing the compulsory 8 hour first time charge .... Will update tomorrow once i have turn it on ... Please do |
Dec 22 2012, 11:27 AM
Just got acer iconia w700 so far loving it lol. Worth the wait and price tag <3
Dec 30 2012, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Dec 29 2012, 08:12 PM) Bought and use it for a while and im getting bored and kinda regret the decision i take..i even open a new thread to sell it but after spent half day with it now im fall in love..tak jadi jual..haha.. I've been without a laptop for over 2years, w700 restored my faith in them again lol |
Feb 21 2013, 09:45 PM
Anyone got first hand experience with samsung hybrid, or dell x2?please share
| Change to: | 0.0203sec