11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Model Kits GUNDAM & MECHA MODELLING THREAD V2, Share infos, tips & modification here

young_soul
post Jun 19 2006, 02:22 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

so desperate for wat...slowly la. Later something broke whistling.gif
young_soul
post Jun 20 2006, 02:32 PM

2,032 posts

are you sure the head is where its supposed to be rolleyes.gif whistling.gif
jk' laugh.gif
young_soul
post Jun 22 2006, 04:08 PM

2,032 posts

tongue.gif
young_soul
post Jun 23 2006, 11:20 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Jun 22 2006, 09:21 PM)
good stuff, but im more interested with the fancy curtain behind  tongue.gif
young u can stick decals well  rclxms.gif  , if u see mine, u will be shocked  biggrin.gif
that curtain was where the theif stole my handphone and wallet doh.gif vmad.gif
I came back into the room that time finding the Freedom fallen over...when I put it back up...I found the cloths hanger behind the curtain...I think he used to pull my stuffs nearer the window...but that time I didn't realize my stuffs were missing doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Jun 23 2006, 11:20 AM
young_soul
post Jun 27 2006, 04:50 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(kct-86 @ Jun 27 2006, 12:00 PM)
http://www.vpmodel.com/

There you go, but the Akatsuki is still a WIP. They have a Freedom --> Destiny kit now.
so...for USD150 you get to strip off your Freedom MG and insert Destiny parts? blink.gif
young_soul
post Jun 29 2006, 11:47 PM

2,032 posts

you guys knew about the Strike MG Phase Shift off version?

http://www.dalong.net/dal65/mg/ml10/ml10_p.htm
young_soul
post Jun 30 2006, 11:28 AM

2,032 posts

I think phase shift off is quite ok. Unique at least smile.gif
Just don't understand why Ban Dai is wasting their time with this and not come out with other Gundam MG from Seed series vmad.gif
If Justice or Infinite Justice come out....phase shift off or on...sure got buyers wan icon_rolleyes.gif
young_soul
post Jun 30 2006, 12:05 PM

2,032 posts

even the color is somewhat wrong...I dun remember the shield needing Phase Shift to be turned on blink.gif sorry...hard to describe blush.gif
young_soul
post Jul 2 2006, 11:56 PM

2,032 posts

Legend is a very nice model, no doubt about it. But it would be nicer if they had those things which 'shoot' out the DRAGOON parts. Dunno why only 1/144 HG Strike Freedom and Legend got. Both 1/100 models don't have shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Jul 3 2006, 12:00 AM
young_soul
post Jul 5 2006, 01:39 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(kct-86 @ Jul 4 2006, 10:16 PM)
Bandai should come up with a HG Windam. Seriously.
I prefer Destroy tongue.gif
really want it sad.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Jul 5 2006, 01:45 PM
young_soul
post Jul 5 2006, 06:18 PM

2,032 posts

there goes my wallet doh.gif tongue.gif
young_soul
post Jul 9 2006, 05:05 PM

2,032 posts

sorry...problem during posting

This post has been edited by young_soul: Jul 9 2006, 05:12 PM
young_soul
post Jul 9 2006, 05:09 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(Godevil @ Jul 7 2006, 02:44 AM)
http://www.1999.co.jp/asp/GoodsDetails_e.a..._right109_e.asp

It's here! It's Here.....
Gold Frame !!!! drool.gif
hey, Japan come out Gold Frame Amatsu ady. I'm taking in some stock. Anybody want to buy? smile.gif
PM me or go to my Gundam sales thread using the link on my sig thumbup.gif

here are some pics icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Jul 9 2006, 05:13 PM
young_soul
post Jul 10 2006, 12:06 PM

2,032 posts

I dun mind getting blinged tongue.gif
young_soul
post Jul 10 2006, 12:13 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jul 10 2006, 09:57 AM)
Meanwhile, spy shots for Stargazer have been released
http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/6113/11522225004187gt.jpg
holy shit...stargazer....why is the coloring...so bad? unsure.gif
young_soul
post Jul 11 2006, 12:18 AM

2,032 posts

I dun mind the bling...as long as the model is nice biggrin.gif
young_soul
post Jul 11 2006, 10:17 AM

2,032 posts

I wanna see its combat abilities....
btw, they actually call the "pink" on Justice and IJ - coral red icon_rolleyes.gif
young_soul
post Jul 11 2006, 03:46 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(StormV @ Jul 10 2006, 04:13 PM)
are there any websites that basically tell you how they did this?
young_soul
post Jul 11 2006, 04:17 PM

2,032 posts

yah, but I wanna know how they colored it
did they use marker or spray?
young_soul
post Jul 11 2006, 04:29 PM

2,032 posts

dun like F91...if I'm gonna spend that money...I rather buy Amatsu

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top