Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V7, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

izaydi
post Nov 6 2012, 11:07 PM

553 posts

Guys.maxis got.promotion.rm 999 for note 2 with 2 year contract.monthly rm146.worth.it o.not?

izaydi
post Nov 6 2012, 11:10 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Nov 6 2012, 11:09 PM)
i think that one for MOC mmbers hmm.gif
Yeah.i got that offer
izaydi
post Nov 6 2012, 11:15 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 6 2012, 11:12 PM)
If it is the same as your current monthly commitment then worth lor. Otherwise do some calculations lar. No one can advise you without knowing your usage and current commitment.
The.things is i use prepaid.just now want to move to postpaid.my bro give me this offer.register under him.idnt know hiw postpaid work :

This post has been edited by izaydi: Nov 6 2012, 11:17 PM
izaydi
post Nov 6 2012, 11:19 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 6 2012, 11:14 PM)
Ask yourself:

How much you use monthly
How much you pay monthly

Now, do a bit of comparison and you will know what best for you. Sometime, whats best for me might not be best for you.

Added on November 6, 2012, 11:15 pm
Wtf....you seriously ar...laugh.gif
Thanks for the advice.. smile.gif
izaydi
post Nov 7 2012, 03:20 PM

553 posts

galaxy note from maxis store under samsung warranty or maxis one?quite confuse
izaydi
post Nov 9 2012, 07:37 AM

553 posts