Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V7, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
gouken
Nov 7 2012, 01:20 PM
For the very first time, I will be playing Angry Birds tmrw, damn marketeers... Btw, anyone here can helps skew the result abit in this poll since it is 'conveniently' posted under the fruit section hehe
gouken
Nov 7 2012, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 7 2012, 05:57 PM) Thats why old habit die hard. Once a month i let battery die...hmm who else still doing this? For proper maintenance of a lithium-based battery, it’s important to keep the electrons in it moving occasionally. Be sure to go through at least one charge cycle per month (charging the battery to 100% and then completely running it down). This also helps in recalibrate the battery percentage to be more accurate. This post has been edited by gouken: Nov 7 2012, 06:34 PM
gouken
Nov 7 2012, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Nov 7 2012, 10:55 PM) How is note 2 punya cam compared to one X?  Even with f2.0 one x and one x+ is crap, super aggressive noise reduction and weak camera software. Note 2 is much better than one x.
gouken
Nov 8 2012, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 8 2012, 11:04 AM) Put in this better 15 years no need to charge The Battery that rules all batteries
gouken
Nov 8 2012, 05:48 PM
may the force be with me, there goes productivity...
gouken
Nov 8 2012, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Nov 8 2012, 05:40 PM) 2.99 star wars is HD free is ad supported and non hd funny that non-HD has bigger filesize than HD
gouken
Nov 8 2012, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(Eclipse80 @ Nov 8 2012, 06:09 PM) Hi guys, based on a review online Note 2's is weaker compared to S3 in the sense that it cant capture panaroma shots etc. True? Better than S3 ladang, my niece took over my note 2 to play angry birds star wars, don't want to play on his new ipod touch said not 'immersive' This post has been edited by gouken: Nov 8 2012, 06:17 PM
gouken
Nov 8 2012, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 06:17 PM) Uncke he is having camera issues like those people in xda complaining. Not sure why but is most probably kernel related than the phone. Believe the different camera type is affecting that. Added on November 8, 2012, 6:18 pmWah...you bought the paid one or free one? Worth it getting the paid one meh?  i m a starwars junkie and got over $100+ free Google Play credit donno wat to buy
gouken
Nov 8 2012, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 06:23 PM) Hoe do you get the fre google play credit? from the nexus 7 promo
gouken
Nov 8 2012, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Nov 8 2012, 06:24 PM) the awkward moment when your wife think your phone is her phone  i'm on the brink of buying another note 2 too because of this, hope the pink one wont come out, hinting everyday ady
gouken
Nov 8 2012, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Nov 8 2012, 06:27 PM) i thought only USD25 only  i bought 2
gouken
Nov 9 2012, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 9 2012, 01:08 PM) which can be very easy... till now... i so sakit hati thinking about the tiny scratches on the wife's s3... just coz SP arrived 1 week later. as always watchout for The Sand  wow, the new awesome feature in iOS 6.1, Siri will help me buy movie ticket.....in US This post has been edited by gouken: Nov 9 2012, 01:25 PM