today i went and go buy outright without contract
the best deal i can get here in perlis is RRP with grade A imitation flip cover with nfc

and ive spoilt the nillkin free sp
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V7, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
Nov 3 2012, 12:24 AM
308 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KGR, PS. |
tired of waiting for maxis to restock
today i went and go buy outright without contract the best deal i can get here in perlis is RRP with grade A imitation flip cover with nfc ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and ive spoilt the nillkin free sp |
Nov 3 2012, 01:04 PM
Is there a screen protector that can cover the whole screen?
Nov 3 2012, 04:35 PM
My current home screen » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Nov 3 2012, 06:24 PM
Nov 4 2012, 09:57 AM
Does anyone know actually how many colors do the led indicator have?
In the led test, there are only 3.. |
Nov 4 2012, 09:18 PM
Nov 7 2012, 12:17 PM
Home screen of the day » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Nov 8 2012, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(unnamed_kalkulus @ Nov 8 2012, 12:11 AM) but y i used the 3rd party 1 slower de..haih..really cant understand y..when i put back the the original cable is ok..lol Yeah, i also find the usb cable too short..And i m using nokia usb cable with the samsung head charger.. Bcos the nokia one longer a bit than samsung.. But the charging rate still the same for me, i think.. |
Nov 8 2012, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(Xabrius @ Nov 8 2012, 12:20 AM) Nokia cable with a clip? aka Type CA-101? yup, that's the oneit's from my E75 the samsung cable too short. . I cant use it bcos my power point is beneath my table.. And using the samsung one, it can only reach max at the edge of the table It feel like can fall down anytime Why la samsung |
Nov 8 2012, 09:39 PM
Nov 9 2012, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 9 2012, 05:28 PM) most ppls are nagging on the contrast and viewabilty under the bright SUN... but did they ever "REALLY" play phone "UNDER THE BRIGHT SUN" all the time as well can "TAHAN"... I'm salute them... I'm one of the few people that use the phone under bright sunlight. .Bcos I'm full time working at construction site.. Most of the time i only set the brightness at 75% and that's good enough for me. . Some more I'm wearing sunglasses on top of it Before this, I'm using s2.. Also no problem. . |
| Change to: | 0.0411sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:08 AM |