Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V7, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
-Ax-
Nov 6 2012, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(ICDeadPeople @ Nov 6 2012, 12:19 AM) Guys, need some help. I accidently put a password on lock screen. I know the password of course, but its just abit annoying. How can i remove the password? I saw somewhere it said i need to log in as administrator. But how? Setting>lock screen>screen lock . Set it to none
-Ax-
Nov 9 2012, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 8 2012, 06:59 PM) last time got...now dun hv.. Im having the same prob as u and im ok now..lucky i backup my phone when its still in stock rom.. Wat i do is i wipe data n restore..now im back in stock rom and everythings works fine..camera is back!!
-Ax-
Nov 9 2012, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 9 2012, 11:03 AM) most of the good games cost just a McD meal or 2. Register you Debit card or Credit to the Play Store and start shopping. Most of the games can still be played on your next Android devices when you upgrade in the future.  yes, I am waiting for the SGP curved crystal. Temporary on Nillkin generic SP that comes free with the hard case. btw, just flashed back to Omega V6 from ARHD. The customisable installation of Omega is just the features i can't live without. Wondering why the ARHD are so "Stock" for Note II. I remember it was heavily modded for my Desire HD previously. It dun even come with 4 way reboot by default.  I try to register my debit card but always failed.i put all d detail needed..can anyone help me?