6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V7, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 02:35 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(azwan80 @ Nov 8 2012, 02:34 PM)
sifus,want to ask something about mobile data since i'm new with it.if i want to use mobile data instead of wifi,i just have to tick the mobile data option right?or is there other settings?
yea just stick and done rclxm9.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 03:22 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(fik92 @ Nov 8 2012, 03:19 PM)
and I can see so many people regret buying white when see my Titanium Grey
Grey ALL THE WAY~ rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 04:10 PM

1,457 posts

wanam 1.5 and redpill just now...found some prob

1.camera cannot take picture, god sound but not save in gallery
2.phone not charging when plug in to comp ( charger work fine)
3.something weird when take screen shot with hold spen button and draw a shape on screen.

why ? T^T

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 8 2012, 04:11 PM
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 04:17 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Nov 8 2012, 04:14 PM)
If u look into kernel post , u will find some users having the problems you mentioned  even on Omega v6 . Those who don't normally did a clean install .
clean install means wipe data/cache/dalvik right ?
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 04:27 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 04:22 PM)
Very common problem now with redpill. I am not sure why but i dont have such problem. Maybe i always fresh wipe.

Try arhd and redpill. See if thats an issue.
how can the phone not charging when plugged to comp but work fine with charger ? hmm.gif hmm.gif
i did clean install too /.\
bro u r not in arhd and repill yet ?
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 04:29 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Nov 8 2012, 04:26 PM)
Yes bro
yarh i did that before flash the wanam rom hmm.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 8 2012, 04:30 PM
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 04:37 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Nov 8 2012, 04:31 PM)
U sure it's not charging , not the charging notification light is not turned on ? I got this issue with theother kernel , all my notification lights not working after I flash it .
er...got red color light loh...what means that ?@@
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 04:45 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 04:38 PM)
On ARHD and redpill.

I am notbsure why everyone is complaining about redpill. I am having zero issues with it. Hmm...lucky maybe?
because of LJA hmm.gif hmm.gif
go arhd now
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 04:46 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 8 2012, 04:45 PM)
because of LJA  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
tried flash again 2nd time redpill...camera still not function...
go arhd now
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 04:55 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 04:42 PM)
Yup. Totally and 100% normal.

4 ways boot mean what? You mean the option to shutdown, reboot etc? If that yes i have it...
bro can u suggest me what should tick when install arhd ? pls...im noob/.\
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 05:04 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 05:02 PM)
I choose all except VPN
i will follow u~~~thx
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 05:06 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Nov 8 2012, 05:06 PM)
i have followed him and have been led to the path of the un-ending relentless flash and re-flash smile.gif  rclxm9.gif  notworthy.gif

CHOY!

what's wrong ? dun scare me cry.gif cry.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 05:23 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 05:20 PM)
Hahaha...
Got terjebak with endless flashing and themeing the rom.... doh.gif biggrin.gif
I untick VPN cos i dont use it...brows.gif
flashing redpill now...hope no prob ><
bro whr u get 4boots for arhd ? i lazy press the button to boot to recovery leh cry.gif cry.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 05:25 PM

1,457 posts

ARHHHHHH arhd on redpill still hv camera issues~~~~i wanna die T^T
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 05:45 PM

1,457 posts

guess what i found something for camera issues on redpill...i change the settings to saved the taken pic to MEMORY CARD...then i can take pic no prob....

i switch back to save in PHONE memory....not work again...T^T

edited : burst shot not working ><

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 8 2012, 05:47 PM
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 05:49 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 05:46 PM)
Yeah...wonder when he will release the new update.
A temoorary fix maybe??? drool.gif
mana boleh itu macam mah bro~haha
switch back perseus first sweat.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 05:56 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 05:53 PM)
Hahaha...you save your photo on phone? I save on sd but i am not using swap la...
Thats the whole purpose!
i not yet flash swap mod woh after flash redpill... herm... hmm.gif hmm.gif

Added on November 8, 2012, 6:01 pm
QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 05:53 PM)
Hahaha...you save your photo on phone? I save on sd but i am not using swap la...
Thats the whole purpose!
switch back to perseus and prob still thr=_____________=
i wanna play GTA and crash some ppl now doh.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 8 2012, 06:01 PM
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 06:11 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 8 2012, 06:07 PM)
What problem
Mine is very fine . I m on arhd4 n redpill kernel
I m still using ext sdcard as swap internal memory
Shots can be saved on both internal n ext sdcard
why only me cry.gif cry.gif

crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 06:32 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(kembar4 @ Nov 8 2012, 06:27 PM)
Same here. Read in xda that a few people were experiencing the same issue.

Flashed perseus kernel and my camera works once again.
i flash back perseus also cannot...then wipe data/cache ALSO cannot !!! cry.gif
clean install arhd again now... doh.gif doh.gif

edited : still cannot....i fall into nightmare cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 8 2012, 06:35 PM
crazyissac
post Nov 8 2012, 06:42 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 8 2012, 06:37 PM)
Wipe data
Wipe cache
Wipe dalvik
Format /system
Flash rom

See if this works.
seriously i wanna die= =
the camera prob still there no matter wat i did, wipe x3 , flash new rom...
i take out my ext card and force the picture save in phone after i take the picture...and when wanna see the pic it said : " no images/video available"

HAIZ~~~~so UNLUCKY!!!

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0183sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:36 PM