10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V7, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 10:03 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Most sp I saw on note 2 do not cover the screen. Properly.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 10:16 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Saw this on paper today

aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 10:33 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Sometimes it depends how it drop and how is the size and weight distribution. My nokia n8 drop from 1st floor only chipped at the side no other faulty and.malfunction

My lumia 900 drop face down on road screen protector damage but screen still nice cheap sp.

lucky never had any screen crack experience. Most phones drop the side usually hits the floor first causing impact from the side

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 9 2012, 10:34 AM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:06 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia apps are shitty le a full game 10mb pay for rm2 to rm10
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:18 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Debit cards are exactly credit card different it deduct directly from your bank account
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:33 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

No one answer yet so what does this rm70 sgp vs those rm10 sp? Differences or.pros and cons
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:50 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 9 2012, 11:45 AM)
used 1 SGP on SGS2. it's not more than 1 year old and the SP still looks brand new. heck, sometimes i still get comments from people asking why i dowan to put SP. then i tell them got SP and take a closer look. ya, the SP covers the whole screen...

on my note... used a cheapo one... scratches very fast... the screen dun look so nice... after less than 1 year, have to change... but maybe one can argue that note screen scratches because of pen. but i dun think so la...

plus, with SGP SP that i used, can see they really put effort into designing and making it fit...
Isnt it better to use liquid armor?
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:37 AM)
Brand wise. better quality against rm10 sp. how to measure the quality? idk tongue.gif
but the smoothest is definitely is better vs rm10 sp (which is abit rough surface)
If cant tell the difference then why pay something 7 times more expensive hahah
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:53 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 9 2012, 11:52 AM)
This one i got to agree. But yet again, always better to have a sp for sleeping well at night tongue.gif

But i think no matter what sp you use, sure got hairline scratches one...just my 2 cents.
What about liquid armor anti fingerprint
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:56 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 9 2012, 11:53 AM)
Thanks for confirming...just curious. But i felt like i dont need it right nowm current one is already good so.... biggrin.gif

Added on November 9, 2012, 11:54 am
That one not sure bro. Haven receive yet. So once try then i can do a review smile.gif
But so many try more than 60ppl bought no compliant so whatever
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 12:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Nov 9 2012, 12:07 PM)
really impressed with 4.2 camera. gotta love the UI  wub.gif
What the point of having the best UI when quality is crappy. I rather have crap UI but impressive image quality

Added on November 9, 2012, 12:53 pm
QUOTE(emino @ Nov 9 2012, 12:18 PM)
Was at a tepi jalan shop. Taking out my phone from pouch to change to a newly bought one.

Added on November 9, 2012, 12:20 pm
Seriously? If really 100-200 don't really mind changing the bingkai.
Ouch sorry to hear that I guess it fell on tar road from the damage

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 9 2012, 12:53 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 01:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 9 2012, 01:08 PM)
which can be very easy... till now... i so sakit hati thinking about the tiny scratches on the wife's s3... just coz SP arrived 1 week later.
U can't 100% protect your phone but habits must be right as well . Like when I keep my phone in my pocket I make sure there no coins or keys only phone after 3 weeks not even a tiny hairline scratch but not to say it won't but I very caution where I put my phone especially bags never throw your phone with everything especially in woman doraemon bag

2012-11-09-5487.jpg by JTproductions, on Flickr

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 9 2012, 01:40 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 02:01 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(SSD4EVER @ Nov 9 2012, 01:43 PM)
But i realised your note 2 cover is it genuine ? cause i saw the nfc touches dont seams to match very well as well as the colour
Point is it works not how it looks right. Is like your phone not necessary u buy from Malaysia and oversea u get the same thing. If u pay cheaper but works like ori why do I want pay premium price? If u know how the oversea market works then u will understand for china it's value is 1 of 15, USA is 1 of 4, japan is 1 of 1.

Thea's why Malaysian are rich they can afford paying sky high but why do I want to pay so much for the same thing?
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 02:17 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(-Ax- @ Nov 9 2012, 01:54 PM)
I try to register my debit card but always failed.i put all d detail needed..can anyone help me?
U need call your bank to activate it for online transaction first
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 02:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 9 2012, 02:09 PM)
1 wipe can la...rm10 per time okay ? flex.gif
Waaa I offer rm9.90 1 wipe haha
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 02:21 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Nov 9 2012, 02:19 PM)
no 100% fingerprint proof i tested. but easily wipe off and disappear but will come bek again later after prolong use

better than those sp which who have finger print and u try wipe u see a long line of finger print  oil lol
ya... all postpaid.
If like that is good enough it's totally invisible, cover all corners and while protecting your glass

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 9 2012, 02:25 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 04:17 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Nov 9 2012, 04:08 PM)
pls dun compare dslr and your pureview to note 2. the awesomeness of the ui cam based from my opinion. no border and only the button itself is an improvement for mobile snapshot. thank you  cool2.gif

Here it is: link (change system language to United States for better experience)

ps: your current camera still intact, just add another 4.2 camera shortcut which is gooding and I love it when slide to preview the snapshot  biggrin.gif
No compare pureview it still loses to my 3 years old Nokia n8. Haha anyway my point is hope they improve the camera quality

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 9 2012, 04:19 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 04:20 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 9 2012, 04:14 PM)
Bleh~ sweat.gif
should i do a factory data reset after flash back stock rom ?
Sure is best to do that
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 04:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Take over samsung then u are the game haha u can do what u like
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 04:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(chw @ Nov 9 2012, 04:44 PM)
Sorry, may i know what is the method to check for it?

Added on November 9, 2012, 4:45 pm
Sorry, may i know what is the method to check for it?
Means there is a probability your simcard is faulty or network is bad. Kindly try with another network simcard to confirm. I am on maxis do not face this issue

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0208sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:18 AM