20,901 posts

got a Dawn crossbow.. 900dps only..

will re-do another run..
yuhhaur
post Nov 3 2012, 01:15 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Tried, first mp4 run got a storm shield & legendary spirit stone, 2nd run mp1 got nothing. Quite fast except field b4 korsikk non Linear, need to Ind a path to traverse the entire field

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Nov 3 2012, 01:16 AM
sexbomb
post Nov 3 2012, 02:49 AM

93 posts

this route was created by alkaizer (world's first softcore plvl100)
you should credit him and not take the credit for yourself as tho you created it

your tips are basically from kripp and moldran

This post has been edited by sexbomb: Nov 3 2012, 02:53 AM
biatche
post Nov 3 2012, 02:55 AM

1,649 posts

i dropped a few legendaries today.... thank for you the alk run.... i mean doodle style run

Added on November 3, 2012, 3:18 amsexbomb do not speak ill of alk run, he has helped a lot of people here...... i mean doodle style run!

This post has been edited by biatche: Nov 3 2012, 03:18 AM
SUS2890
post Nov 3 2012, 03:20 AM

146 posts

1. moldran is a d***.
2. kripparian don't do alkaizer run. he just shows people how it is done.

FYI, kripparian is a hardcore player so is a total different story
sexbomb
post Nov 3 2012, 03:34 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Nov 3 2012, 02:55 AM)
i dropped a few legendaries today.... thank for you the alk run.... i mean doodle style run

Added on November 3, 2012, 3:18 amsexbomb do not speak ill of alk run, he has helped a lot of people here...... i mean doodle style run!
nope not discrediting ts for his help towards the d3 community in LYN but that run was basically invented by alkaizer
so ts should credit the inventor rather than making it seems like his.

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 3 2012, 03:20 AM)
1. moldran is a d***.
2. kripparian don't do alkaizer run. he just shows people how it is done.

FYI, kripparian is a hardcore player so is a total different story
1. you are probably a kongor fanboy
2. most streamer on twitch or own3d does the alkaizer run for Plvling as it has one of the most dense area of monsters.
3. i didnt mention kripparian running alkaizer's route as he plays more guild wars in the past months and just recently got back to a little of d3 on hardcore mode.
4. kripp and moldran showed people how its done including experience rates, that is why i said TS's tips are basically from them.
biatche
post Nov 3 2012, 04:03 AM

1,649 posts

truth isn't important these days..... as doodle says... you know i know
SUS2890
post Nov 3 2012, 04:10 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(sexbomb @ Nov 3 2012, 03:34 AM)
nope not discrediting ts for his help towards the d3 community in LYN but that run was basically invented by alkaizer
so ts should credit the inventor rather than making it seems like his.
1. you are probably a kongor fanboy
2. most streamer on twitch or own3d does the alkaizer run for Plvling as it has one of the most dense area of monsters.
3. i didnt mention kripparian running alkaizer's route as he plays more guild wars in the past months and just recently got back to a little of d3 on hardcore mode.
4. kripp and moldran showed people how its done including experience rates, that is why i said TS's tips are basically from them.
1. kongor? are u serious? i run a DH dude. Get your facts right.
2. We know is good for para leveling. So u're probably one of those nerds who just watches streams and listen to whatever they tell u. Grow a pair or spine.
3. kripparian played guild wars for like a month? he's on WoW. Again, get your facts right.

p.s: I'm no fanboy of anyone. How about you link your D3 profile here.

This post has been edited by 2890: Nov 3 2012, 04:12 AM
sexbomb
post Nov 3 2012, 04:55 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Nov 3 2012, 04:03 AM)
truth isn't important these days..... as doodle says... you know i know
well it might not mean anything to you, but it sure does to some
im not against him sharing routes that its efficient for plvling to the community, but like i said credit the creator and not claiming it

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 3 2012, 04:10 AM)
1. kongor? are u serious? i run a DH dude. Get your facts right.
2. We know is good for para leveling. So u're probably one of those nerds who just watches streams and listen to whatever they tell u. Grow a pair or spine.
3. kripparian played guild wars for like a month? he's on WoW. Again, get your facts right.

p.s: I'm no fanboy of anyone. How about you link your D3 profile here.
1. so you run a DH, what facts are you talking about here? a DH cannot watch a barb stream? so you know about kongor being a barb, did you not watch his stream? lol
2. yea i listen to their tips, just like you are reading doodle's post about alkaizer's route. why do you read it for and listen to whatever they tell you?
3. go resit your english paper if you dont understand what i wrote about him "playing guild wars in the past months" and yes he plays WoW too, but did he not play guild wars? so what shitty facts are u babbling about here? Oh yea and again to point no.1 why do you watch him? you are a DH arent you? lol?

my d3 profile? sure
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Sn00bz-6959/hero/10785073
SUS2890
post Nov 3 2012, 05:01 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(sexbomb @ Nov 3 2012, 04:55 AM)
well it might not mean anything to you, but it sure does to some
im not against him sharing routes that its efficient for plvling to the community, but like i said credit the creator and not claiming it
1. so you run a DH, what facts are you talking about here? a DH cannot watch a barb stream? so you know about kongor being a barb, did you not watch his stream? lol
2. yea i listen to their tips, just like you are reading doodle's post about alkaizer's route. why do you read it for and listen to whatever they tell you?
3. go resit your english paper if you dont understand what i wrote about him "playing guild wars in the past months" and yes he plays WoW too, but did he not play guild wars? so what shitty facts are u babbling about here? Oh yea and again to point no.1 why do you watch him? you are a DH arent you? lol?

my d3 profile? sure
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Sn00bz-6959/hero/10785073
1. i googled kongor when u mention his name. So yeah, i don't watch his streams.
2. I don't read doodle's route, i farm the entire act 3. So no, i'm not a troll like u who only listens and follows blindly.
3. Yeah he did, but like for a month. Ok, my bad here for not reading properly. Oh yea, back to point 1, i don't watch his stream, never knew that guy existed until u pointed it out.
4. That's your gears? LOL.

This post has been edited by 2890: Nov 3 2012, 05:07 AM
TSdoodleman
post Nov 3 2012, 05:23 AM

61 posts

obviously i am the creator of oppa doodle style. Does alkaizer drink Nescafe during his runs? rclxm9.gif LOL

anyways, its pretty obvious sexbomb is here to troll. i mean, that post is totally unnecessary. but since you brought it up, i can tell u that i have no idea what this alkaizer run route is like cos i never watch any video about it. I heard a lot of ppl mention it, but i never took the time to look it up. (so this is why biatche mention "alk" run in a few of his posts here...lol!) If its the same, then my my, what a coincidence.... the route that i use is from my personal trial and error when using archon build... i used to do full act 3 runs, but find it hard to sustain archon becos there are areas where mobs are not dense enough to keep my kills up... so, slowly, i end up with this route... i think if u check my post history, u will find that i mentioned a different and longer route before, somewhere in another thread....

on to the tips.... they are from kripp and moldran? seriously? anyone that play long enough and have experience will tell u the same tips simply becos it helps... its a very general knowledge thing... no need a famous internet live streamer to "discover" it and tell u...

finally, i did not claim anything to be mine, as in intentionally discrediting alkaizer, the so called "inventor" of this route by you... it all started when i posted my loots for the day and someone in the loot talk thread ask me what is my route and mp level i farm in.... so i just share and add in my tips that i practise during my runs, becos i know alot of players are not aware... (again, the tips are self taught through long hours of game time + trial and error)...
then, ppl just start refering the run with my name, becos im the one who posted it, so its only natural that someone say something like "i used doodle's run tonite and found this and this...". then i dunno who started nicknaming it oppa doodle style... lol... so i just went with it...

oh well.... if it makes u happy, CREDITS TO ALKAIZER for the run!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif OPPA ALKAIZER STYLE!!!

OK. Nescafe time... cool2.gif

p.s. guys, lets stop the arguing and get on with it....
sexbomb
post Nov 3 2012, 05:28 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Oct 31 2012, 06:38 PM)
I think monk will own DH la.. Thunderclap is just too much.

Don't know much about WD and Wiz but don't think barb will own PVP like how they rule PVE
QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 2 2012, 11:46 AM)
Been using this wonderful DPS calculator made on an excel sheet.

https://rapidshare.com/files/2238569061/DH%....92%20prot.xlsx

CREDITS GO TO DRETAR#2712 ON THE EU SERVER.

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 2 2012, 12:02 PM)
Credits go to Dretar#2712 not me for making the excellent spreadsheet. And yeah is an amazing spreadsheet fully customize to the DH.
QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 3 2012, 05:01 AM)
1. i googled kongor when u mention his name. So yeah, i don't watch his streams.
2. I don't read doodle's route, i farm the entire act 3. So no, i'm not a troll like u who only listens and follows blindly.
3. Yeah he did, but like for a month. Ok, my bad here for not reading properly. Oh yea, back to point 1, i don't watch his stream, never knew that guy existed until u pointed it out.
4. That's your gears? LOL.
1. so you know who is kripparian who plays a barb and calls moldran a d*** out of the blue. you seems to know a lot about these streamers. would it be valid for me to say that, you, mr DH watches their stream?
2. troll? can you point out which part of my post looks to be the slightest of trolling to you? and whats wrong with reading the best and most effective way of para levelling? so everyone that reads this thread are fools? if so, why do you even recommend people to read TS's post for para levelling? so are you the fool as well?
3. i would love to hear your comments on my gears, that seems to make you "LOL" mr. glass cannon. i would definitely loves to pvp you when the patch comes out, tho it might take a long time but i'll surely KIV you into my list. oh wait, too bad you are in EU servers. that probably saved you from your embarrassment.
4. looks like mr. glass cannon here knows how to credit people as well. how ironic

Added on November 3, 2012, 5:38 am
QUOTE(doodleman @ Nov 3 2012, 05:23 AM)
obviously i am the creator of oppa doodle style. Does alkaizer drink Nescafe during his runs? rclxm9.gif  LOL

anyways, its pretty obvious sexbomb is here to troll. i mean, that post is totally unnecessary. but since you brought it up, i can tell u that i have no idea what this alkaizer run route is like cos i never watch any video about it. I heard a lot of ppl mention it, but i never took the time to look it up. (so this is why biatche mention "alk" run in a few of his posts here...lol!) If its the same, then my my, what a coincidence.... the route that i use is from my personal trial and error when using archon build... i used to do full act 3 runs, but find it hard to sustain archon becos there are areas where mobs are not dense enough to keep my kills up... so, slowly, i end up with this route... i think if u check my post history, u will find that i mentioned a different and longer route before, somewhere in another thread....

on to the tips.... they are from kripp and moldran? seriously? anyone that play long enough and have experience will tell u the same tips simply becos it helps... its a very general knowledge thing... no need a famous internet live streamer to "discover" it and tell u...

finally, i did not claim anything to be mine, as in intentionally discrediting alkaizer, the so called "inventor" of this route by you... it all started when i posted my loots for the day and someone in the loot talk thread ask me what is my route and mp level i farm in.... so i just share and add in my tips that i practise during my runs, becos i know alot of players are not aware... (again, the tips are self taught through long hours of game time + trial and error)...
then, ppl just start refering the run with my name, becos im the one who posted it, so its only natural that someone say something like "i used doodle's run tonite and found this and this...". then i dunno who started nicknaming it oppa doodle style... lol... so i just went with it...

oh well.... if it makes u happy, CREDITS TO ALKAIZER for the run!!! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  OPPA ALKAIZER STYLE!!!

nope. troll not found.
since you have already clarify, i'll give you the benefit of a doubt. never intended to ruin your thread in benefiting the lyn d3 community but the tips and routes were identical thus i mentioned it about the inventor until some fella by the name of 2890 took it to a personal level.

thanks for clarifying tho.
cheers

This post has been edited by sexbomb: Nov 3 2012, 05:40 AM
SUS2890
post Nov 3 2012, 05:46 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(sexbomb @ Nov 3 2012, 05:28 AM)
1. so you know who is kripparian who plays a barb can calls moldran a d*** out of the blue. you seems to know a lot about these streamers. would it be valid for me to say that, you, mr DH watches their stream?
2. troll? can you point out which part of my post looks to be the slightest of trolling to you? and whats wrong with reading the best and most effective way of para levelling? so everyone that reads this thread are fools? if so, why do you even recommend people to read TS's post for para levelling? so are you the fool as well?
3. i would love to hear your comments on my gears, that seems to make you "LOL" mr. glass cannon. i would definitely loves to pvp you when the patch comes out, tho it might take a long time but i'll surely KIV you into my list. oh wait, too bad you are in EU servers. that probably saved you from your embarrassment.
4. looks like mr. glass cannon here knows how to credit people as well. how ironic

nope. troll not found.
since you have already clarify, i'll give you the benefit of a doubt. never intended to ruin your thread in benefiting the lyn d3 community but the tips and routes were identical thus i mentioned it about the inventor until some fella by the name of 2890 took it to a personal level.

cheers
1. lol u went to DIG. No lifer. Duh, my bro is on the US servers and he watches those streams. So i do know who Kripparian is. And besides moldran is on the EU server and if u're here, u know why we don't like him. So i call moldran a d***, u got a problem? wow, did i just insult ur IDOLS? So you start being a **** here? Get a life kid.
2. Glass canon? How am i a glass canon? do u even know the definition of glass canons? PVP me? lol u're welcome, would love to see how u get urself embarrassed but too bad u're on the US server.
3. Irony? Dude, i credit people when is not my work. So yeah, i have no idea about what nonsense u're babbling about.

So yeah like what the TS said, you're just a mentally challenged kid seeking some love here? Please, people share what they want. Don't have to be a **** about it.

Added on November 3, 2012, 5:50 am
QUOTE(sexbomb @ Nov 3 2012, 05:28 AM)
1. so you know who is kripparian who plays a barb and calls moldran a d*** out of the blue. you seems to know a lot about these streamers. would it be valid for me to say that, you, mr DH watches their stream?

nope. troll not found.

cheers
Benefit of a doubt? lol. Please...

Personal? I wasn't even talking to u in the first place until u had to quote me and reply to me. What kongor fanboy, never heard of that guy until you start mentioning his name. Well, how about u go watch more streams and tell me about it. I have Nugiyen in my list, wanna watch his stream as well? Or maybe TheProhacker?

This post has been edited by 2890: Nov 3 2012, 05:50 AM
TSdoodleman
post Nov 3 2012, 05:56 AM

61 posts

wahlaueh... sun going to come up soon loh.... come i belanja u all nescafe cheers.gif
SUS2890
post Nov 3 2012, 05:58 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Nov 3 2012, 05:56 AM)
wahlaueh... sun going to come up soon loh.... come i belanja u all nescafe cheers.gif
Then why aren't u sleeping yet?
biatche
post Nov 3 2012, 06:06 AM

1,649 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Nov 3 2012, 05:23 AM)
obviously i am the creator of oppa doodle style. Does alkaizer drink Nescafe during his runs? rclxm9.gif  LOL

oh well.... if it makes u happy, CREDITS TO ALKAIZER for the run!!! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  OPPA ALKAIZER STYLE!!!

admire~

opaaa doodle honesty
opaa doodle sincerity

guys, we all know the truth, don't we!
TSdoodleman
post Nov 3 2012, 06:21 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 3 2012, 05:58 AM)
Then why aren't u sleeping yet?
bring my wiz for morning walk ma... lol... got a crappy manajuma carving knife... doh.gif

Added on November 3, 2012, 6:25 am
QUOTE(biatche @ Nov 3 2012, 06:06 AM)
admire~

opaaa doodle honesty
opaa doodle sincerity

guys, we all know the truth, don't we!
hmmm... hmm.gif so u don't believe me?

This post has been edited by doodleman: Nov 3 2012, 06:25 AM
sexbomb
post Nov 3 2012, 06:44 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 3 2012, 05:46 AM)
1. lol u went to DIG. No lifer. Duh, my bro is on the US servers and he watches those streams. So i do know who Kripparian is. And besides moldran is on the EU server and if u're here, u know why we don't like him. So i call moldran a d***, u got a problem? wow, did i just insult ur IDOLS? So you start being a **** here? Get a life kid.
2. Glass canon? How am i a glass canon? do u even know the definition of glass canons? PVP me? lol u're welcome, would love to see how u get urself embarrassed but too bad u're on the US server.
3. Irony? Dude, i credit people when is not my work. So yeah, i have no idea about what nonsense u're babbling about.

So yeah like what the TS said, you're just a mentally challenged kid seeking some love here? Please, people share what they want. Don't have to be a **** about it.

Added on November 3, 2012, 5:50 am

Benefit of a doubt? lol. Please...

Personal? I wasn't even talking to u in the first place until u had to quote me and reply to me. What kongor fanboy, never heard of that guy until you start mentioning his name. Well, how about u go watch more streams and tell me about it. I have Nugiyen in my list, wanna watch his stream as well? Or maybe TheProhacker?
now your post really make me LOL. pretty much a pointless posts from a butthurting DH
you should very well know what is a glass cannon from your armory too
the one talking like a kid seems pretty clear here with non constructive comment and defenses, guess i shall end my discussion with you here.
cheers!

This post has been edited by sexbomb: Nov 3 2012, 06:45 AM
ronint
post Nov 3 2012, 07:47 AM

81 posts

Adoi main game pun mau gaduh. I watched all the streamers including alk. Yes the run does resembles alk's run but ada modify sikit la so credit does go to doodle. Anyways farm more guys!

PS. Question? Is there any limit to bonus exp? Tot of adding a cheapo leoric signet ,my helm with ruby and plus hellfire ring I wan para 100!
sexbomb
post Nov 3 2012, 09:32 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(ronint @ Nov 3 2012, 07:47 AM)
Adoi main game pun mau gaduh. I watched all the streamers including alk. Yes the run does resembles alk's run but ada modify sikit la so credit does go to doodle. Anyways farm more guys!

PS. Question? Is there any limit to bonus exp? Tot of adding a cheapo leoric signet ,my helm with ruby and plus hellfire ring I wan para 100!
thanks and good to hear a neutral opinion.
sry bro, never intended any harm to the content or towards ts

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:01 PM