Forex Version XI, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

jack2
post Nov 19 2012, 11:23 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(PopIsDead @ Nov 19 2012, 11:09 AM)
EXCLUSIVE PROMOTIONS FROM FXPRIMUS ONLY FOR MY GROUP

1. 100% trading credit bonus up to USD$10000.00 (My Webpage)
2. Zero fees for Funding via Credit/Debit Card or Bank Wire until 30th Nov 2012 ( My Webpage)
3. FREE EA - to be announced ( My Webpage)
4. 1200 traders has benefited from many of our exclusive deals with the principle broker ie FXPRIMUS.
Apart from being active Introducing Broker (IB) to Fxprimus, i am an active trader as well. You can rest assure, i know what are the needs and the demands from the traders perspective. Besides i have a very good relationship with the top management of FXPRIMUS including the president. With that in mind, i believe FXPRIMUS is the the SAFEST broker for retail traders like you and me.

image: i was ranked #7 from the previous contest

To contact me
email : forexisbiz@gmail.com
The president is Mario?
jack2
post Nov 20 2012, 12:41 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kingkong999 @ Nov 20 2012, 12:32 PM)
www.janganpeningkepala.com suggest users to register at AGEA. is it good? the spread the reliability and everything. good?
Yes, it is good. Spread is very low and fast execution.
jack2
post Nov 20 2012, 01:18 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kingkong999 @ Nov 20 2012, 12:51 PM)
Thanks bro. now feel more confidence.
No problem. You are new user?
jack2
post Nov 21 2012, 01:26 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kingkong999 @ Nov 20 2012, 03:25 PM)
kinda. its good to know i am on the right track

Added on November 21, 2012, 12:51 pm
good for newcomer? what should i look for if i am looking to go pro?
Not must be newcomer... it depends

you never use, you never know.
jack2
post Nov 21 2012, 02:07 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(PopIsDead @ Nov 21 2012, 01:38 PM)
i tried before,
unfortunately its a yo-yo result.
there was one time when i had a DD of -1500pips??
while the target only 10pips!

so you have to carefully selct your provider..
and closely monitor thier trading activities.
If they stated or normally take SL of 50pips, make sure they follow..and if they dont..something is wrong.
Uncopy them and move on..

ps:
i would appreciate if you can visit my My Webpage as well..who knows you might find something usefull.

regards
Correct. I would say their info stated on the web for those traders are not accurate.
jack2
post Nov 27 2012, 10:12 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Shah.Legno @ Nov 27 2012, 09:55 AM)
How you know it will down?

you analysis technical or fundamental?
Interested to know too... LoL rclxm9.gif
jack2
post Dec 8 2012, 04:57 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Scamtohell @ Dec 8 2012, 03:37 PM)
Never ever joined any Forex Activity not under Bank Negara Approval or PIDM and make sure the invested value account is with the Bank Approval from Malaysia not any virtual MT4 Account or Website

Forex is illegal and not approved in Malaysia

Foreign Exchange Currency through Malaysia Banking is legal !!

Please approach the bank instead of any Rubbish Broker
First post you opened and wrote you kena scammed RM8k, 2nd post so fast expressed forex is rubbish?
jack2
post Dec 12 2012, 06:28 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Dec 11 2012, 07:37 PM)
Hi we've managed to clear it up with BNM and as of last week FXPrimus have been taken off that list cheers.gif
Just wonder how BNM would clear it up for fx trading since fx trading is not permitted right?
jack2
post Dec 12 2012, 04:04 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Dec 12 2012, 03:56 PM)
Do you actually read our post? FX is permitted outside of this country which is what 100% of us are doing. We do not trade with any local company. Please understand what is legal and what is illegal. The trading of FX is always legal. It is not illegal like trading drugs. The only thing that is illegal is the LOCAL COMPANY that takes deposit/investment to trade FX for you on your behalf. That company is then illegal as it does not have the license to accept money from you. That company will then end up on BNM's blacklist.

FXPrimus, like all the other proper brokers who understand our law (ehem.. except a few which is stupid enough to open offices in Malaysia), does not have an office or presence in Malaysia therefore they are not doing anything illegal in Malaysia. Trading FX (or NYSE or commodities or options, etc etc) outside of Malaysia is NOT illegal.
I see. Thx notworthy.gif
jack2
post Dec 21 2012, 01:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(smellz @ Dec 21 2012, 12:53 PM)
debit card how much the charges? also $30?
deposit by LR (liberty reserve) is more better, fast, cheaper.
jack2
post Dec 21 2012, 09:56 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(smellz @ Dec 21 2012, 06:18 PM)
i using FXopen dont seem to have option for libertyreserve.
there is
jack2
post Dec 22 2012, 10:07 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(smellz @ Dec 22 2012, 03:29 AM)
Ah I really need some one to teach me. Anyone free to meet up? Lol
Where you stay? can PM skype, easy to teach.

QUOTE(transhumanist92 @ Dec 22 2012, 09:28 AM)
why? is ichi not accurate enough for you?
you are using? nice bo?
jack2
post Mar 28 2013, 08:10 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 27 2013, 11:17 PM)
can try http://hiroseuk.com/

low spread.. customer support very good. FSA regulated
your company?

dont think it is low spread.. EU in mt4 is 1.9. This is low?

laugh die me
jack2
post Apr 7 2013, 08:01 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Any good VPS to recommend that has low latency?
jack2
post Apr 7 2013, 10:58 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(mchicken @ Apr 7 2013, 03:03 PM)
exabytes forex vps. 50 bucks monthly.
256MB RAM, too little
jack2
post Apr 7 2013, 11:21 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(mchicken @ Apr 7 2013, 11:19 PM)
How many platform u wanna run? U definitely can get higher rams, but the price will be higher. Try bbvps>> blackbox VPS.

I used these 2 before. quite ok. but seems exabytes in KL, Malaysia, so i can reach them anytime. Safer and efficient.
Question is, you wanna use it to run bot, EA?
yes, and the best is near to broker's server.
jack2
post Apr 17 2013, 01:28 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

instaforex has high spreads.. those spreads are given back to IB as commission.
jack2
post Apr 17 2013, 02:04 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MUFTW @ Apr 17 2013, 01:50 PM)
so which one would you recommend ? that has the lesser spread ?
and most convinient for us to withdraw/deposit
can PM me.
jack2
post May 7 2013, 05:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

This is my My portfolio
jack2
post May 17 2013, 11:49 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(wtkace @ May 17 2013, 11:30 AM)
I'm using Fxprimus, should be one of the best, once in the blacklist of Bank Negara, but now is removed, hurray!!!

Looking for group with efficient results? Is that 600+ pips per month is enough to impress you?? Join my group now to find out!! Demo period is available for everyone!!!

http://www.fxprimus.com/en/open-an-account?r=98390
No referral links are allowed here.

0.0570sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:16 AM