6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Forex Version XI, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Shah.Legno
post Jan 24 2013, 11:11 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(project68 @ Jan 24 2013, 10:55 AM)
i vote bull,what about you  brows.gif
for me....in short term today it will bull up there first, then make a very longggg candle reversal pinbar spike!

then after that it will go bearish, my prediction of price it will go, is until 1.3170 & change to uptrend back after that...

this just only my prediction according to my technical analysis , not confirm yet.... smile.gif
Shah.Legno
post Jan 24 2013, 01:33 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(project68 @ Jan 24 2013, 11:16 AM)
from my pov, reach 1.34 area first,then go down to 1.31 area,by the look of this week price action,most likely reversal spike will happen  sweat.gif
yeah...monster spike from that price level!

& go bearish..it will be long journey

will wait..what will happen.. sweat.gif
Shah.Legno
post Jan 24 2013, 01:55 PM

167 posts

got a news that time..smile.gif

Shah.Legno
post Jan 24 2013, 09:57 PM

167 posts

EU make a bullish move first....it will be a great reversal spike for selling point...

still wait for the best moment for selling.

This post has been edited by Shah.Legno: Jan 24 2013, 09:58 PM
Shah.Legno
post Jan 25 2013, 08:59 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(project68 @ Jan 25 2013, 03:24 PM)
just taking a nap for a while,wake up eurusd already spike,why good things have to be like this? laugh.gif
EU is breakout bullish move today...no more bearish move, focus a move to 1.3650 and 1.4150 price for long term...

today EU will make a 200 pips move!! yeah...already take a buy position a lot... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Shah.Legno: Jan 25 2013, 09:00 PM
Shah.Legno
post Jan 27 2013, 11:46 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jan 27 2013, 12:40 AM)
There is hidden bear div.  A retrace might be on the card before further upmove. and 3480 is a strong resistance, Breaking that would see us at 3520 and breaking it again would land us at 3550/60/70
Yes...dats of cozz...retracement is a must before it move much more, i'm already beware of that...but the price target is not so far away...

i already make the analysis until Monthly timeframe.. smile.gif
Shah.Legno
post Jan 29 2013, 06:05 PM

167 posts

definitely will move today for correction...biggrin.gif
Shah.Legno
post Jan 30 2013, 01:36 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(project68 @ Jan 30 2013, 12:54 PM)
my current broker spread is 1-2,right now thinking of changing to new broker with lower spread  sweat.gif
What broker you using now for scalping?

and what currency pair you trade for scalping usually?
Shah.Legno
post Jan 30 2013, 02:15 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(project68 @ Jan 30 2013, 01:38 PM)
using exness,but sometime the execution time is slow,got people say hotforex good for scalping,i duno leh,need to research more  rclxub.gif

owh i trade eurusd  brows.gif
Owh..Exness...the spread i see at their website looks great, very small spread...

Any Exness Malaysian IB u can suggest for me? any Exness IB link?

I think i want to try this exness broker...
Shah.Legno
post Jan 30 2013, 03:28 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(project68 @ Jan 30 2013, 02:31 PM)
join under me dunwan?  tongue.gif
OK...sure can join under u...give me ur Exness link... thanks! cool.gif
Shah.Legno
post Jan 30 2013, 10:30 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(project68 @ Jan 30 2013, 04:01 PM)
pm'ed u  blush.gif
Thanks! a lot!
Shah.Legno
post Jan 31 2013, 03:44 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(project68 @ Jan 31 2013, 02:53 PM)
shah you already register or not?make sure give your account number to me once you register

and i want you to join contest at 3rd feb with me,if you want it,1st prize is RM1500...
sorry...i think i decide not to open for now...because i already trade 3 account at different broker...

maybe 2 weeks later i will register there for testing..
Shah.Legno
post Feb 3 2013, 12:23 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Feb 2 2013, 09:59 AM)
3 accounts? that can be a problem..
1 should be enough  biggrin.gif
haha...it's okay...not a big problem for me..

3 account solved my financial need on time when i need to withdraw 1 of them.

then another account can just going through trading for gain long term...much more efficient

i just only separate the account for some reason...& trade i't not a problem since i just like to swing hold for 3 days per entry thumbup.gif
Shah.Legno
post Feb 13 2013, 08:45 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(k2h2d9 @ Feb 7 2013, 07:08 AM)
First, it is true that ALL broker will only allow you to withdraw your money through the same method that you deposit your money. However, for credit card method, you can only withdraw to the maximum amount of your deposit i.e you deposit USD100 using CC and then you make a USD100 profit = USD200. If you want to withdraw all of the money, they will only refund USD100 to your credit card and USUALLY will ask for your bank details so that they will be able to transfer the rest.
My broker allowed me, to withdraw more than what i deposit to them through my debit card ... smile.gif
Shah.Legno
post Feb 14 2013, 03:34 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(shawnkt16 @ Feb 14 2013, 11:39 AM)
may i know which broker u using?
XE Market smile.gif
Shah.Legno
post Feb 18 2013, 12:57 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Feb 15 2013, 06:35 PM)
Anyone heard of RCFX group? They are bubch of youngsters playing fx. Some forum say its not legit/scam.
For me, Forex is a business and job, not a games to play play... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Shah.Legno: Feb 18 2013, 12:58 PM
Shah.Legno
post Feb 18 2013, 01:57 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(kingkong999 @ Feb 18 2013, 01:43 PM)
what do u guys think about the analysis today? heard that US holiday and eur going up. SOS
I think it must go down first to the last fibo ending at H4 261.8 before it goes back continue it's big move uptrend.. biggrin.gif
Shah.Legno
post Feb 18 2013, 06:05 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Feb 18 2013, 02:22 PM)
The only thing that happens to the EUR/USD on a US bank holiday is going sideways. There would usually be a small fury of activity as Europe/London opens but without a London/US overlap, the market is going to be thin. Moves will be erratic with low liquidity and indicators are no longer reliable. Last Friday opened the same way with the first 8 hours of slow trading and only a daily range of 90 pips. It's going to be a slow day today without the US market with the danger of the smallest news making the biggest spike.
Yup.. there's a spike again smile.gif
Shah.Legno
post Jun 23 2013, 09:02 AM

167 posts

Hello All...

I want to ask anyone here that can build for me EA or Expert Advisor robot from my special very good indicator?

Please PM me...
Shah.Legno
post Jun 23 2013, 07:30 PM

167 posts

Hello All...

I want to ask anyone here that can build for me EA or Expert Advisor robot from my special very good indicator?

Please PM me...

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0217sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:01 PM