kingkong999
post Nov 22 2012, 12:23 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Nov 22 2012, 12:15 PM)
nice one boyvai..
hope you are still holding on  biggrin.gif

next one? gold looks like going to march up... still not to late to join..
i am not blaming u or anything.. last time someone from this thread says the same thing. i buy gold end up loosing 1k
poks
post Nov 22 2012, 12:38 PM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

lol ..
that's why.. you need to do your own judgement...

(*was it me who said that? hmmm... been long time i didn't touch gold.. must be me..)

This post has been edited by poks: Nov 22 2012, 12:42 PM

kingkong999
post Nov 22 2012, 12:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Nov 22 2012, 12:38 PM)
lol ..
that's why.. you need to do your own judgement...

(*was it me who said that? hmmm... been long time i didn't touch gold.. must be me..)
i dont remember who bro. not blaming u..ahahahahaha. just i tot i'll make quick profit but end up i lose money. ahahahahaha. no biggie can settle them later
poks
post Nov 22 2012, 12:44 PM

1,567 posts

lol... there are no quick profit in this area..
must do own homework...

boyvai .. still counting wave on gold?
appreciate if you can do so..

p/s: 1790 could be a problem..

This post has been edited by poks: Nov 22 2012, 12:45 PM
kingkong999
post Nov 22 2012, 12:47 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Nov 22 2012, 12:44 PM)
must do own homework...

looking forward for forex this time.. news on jpkgroup seems good for now. already done my homework and sees it as good oppurtinity. what do u think? go to my siggy and check for me and comment pls bro
solstice818
post Nov 22 2012, 12:53 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(kingkong999 @ Nov 22 2012, 12:47 PM)
looking forward for forex this time.. news on jpkgroup seems good for now. already done my homework and sees it as good oppurtinity. what do u think? go to my siggy and check for me and comment pls bro
Again you are relying on others. You might be get some money for few days but in long term, you will lose more than you imagine. Pick up the analyzing skill yourself.

Trust nobody but yourself.
kingkong999
post Nov 22 2012, 12:54 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 22 2012, 12:53 PM)
Again you are relying on others. You might be get some money for few days but in long term, you will lose more than you imagine. Pick up the analyzing skill yourself.

Trust nobody but yourself.
can u suggest somewhere for me to learn real trading skills bro?
poks
post Nov 22 2012, 12:55 PM

1,567 posts

well ... it's a matter of personal selection or opinion.

i myself have tried to not to get anyone's opinion in my head..
btw.. if it's good for you, stick to it...

*trading can be mastered by anyone who have enough guts to fail, most stopped in the middle of the road, some make it through and now doing very well..

p/s: kingkong - went through your jpk, my conflicting view on usdcad. tayor nod.gif
btw, jpk seems like a scalper on news release... i personally won't recommend.. 1 flash news your $$$ will either in or out biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by poks: Nov 22 2012, 01:16 PM

kingkong999
post Nov 22 2012, 01:53 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Nov 22 2012, 12:55 PM)

*trading can be mastered by anyone who have enough guts to fail, most stopped in the middle of the road, some make it through and now doing very well..

p/s: kingkong - went through your jpk, my conflicting view on usdcad. tayor  nod.gif
                      btw, jpk seems like a scalper on news release... i personally won't recommend.. 1 flash news your $$$ will either in or out  biggrin.gif
agree. 1 news on 9.30 will decide in or out. i will post later how it goes.
UbuntuClient
post Nov 22 2012, 05:29 PM

1,417 posts

QUOTE(PopIsDead @ Nov 21 2012, 01:38 PM)
i tried before,
unfortunately its a yo-yo result.
there was one time when i had a DD of -1500pips??
while the target only 10pips!

so you have to carefully selct your provider..
and closely monitor thier trading activities.
If they stated or normally take SL of 50pips, make sure they follow..and if they dont..something is wrong.
Uncopy them and move on..

ps:
i would appreciate if you can visit my My Webpage as well..who knows you might find something usefull.

regards
Is it Raya Scalper is EA?
boyvai
post Nov 22 2012, 05:40 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Nov 22 2012, 12:44 PM)
must do own homework...

gold?
very hard to count for me.i could not understand gold market behavior lol.i do count on this pair,but really messy count as many complicated wave and alternative wave.
but from my pov it bull.but maybe got retrace a bit before continue bull?i dont know lol.
tayor nod.gif
dima
post Nov 22 2012, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Nov 20 2012, 02:49 PM)
Does anyone trade using Zulutrade?
I am using zulutrade and copy other traders. Preety results so far. Are you a signal provider or a follower?
cmos2000
post Nov 22 2012, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(dima @ Nov 22 2012, 06:13 PM)
I am using zulutrade and copy other traders. Preety results so far. Are you a signal provider or a follower?
I used zulu trader before. I select based on their history record. I won at the beginning when using small lot, but lost at the end when trading when using big lot. Lost money in average. Better trust myself.
ScamRoy
post Nov 22 2012, 11:16 PM

Beware of this shit guy! He hav multiple fake ID in forum lowyat and like to cheat ppl. Previous was from GVF - http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/265023?tid=1

Forum ID : Watever123,vlynn-662...etc
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Watever123
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=313700

He Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/roy.ng.7399?flying...ster=ts&fref=ts

Replied from Inforal Company!!!

This post has been edited by ScamRoy: Nov 23 2012, 07:41 PM
smartpoint
post Nov 22 2012, 11:34 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ScamRoy @ Nov 23 2012, 12:16 AM)
Beware of this shit guy! He hav multiple fake ID in forum lowyat and like to cheat ppl. Previous was from GVF - http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/265023?tid=1 

Forum ID : Watever123,vlynn-662...etc
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Watever123
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=313700

He Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/roy.ng.7399?flying...ster=ts&fref=ts

Replied from Inforal Company!
You're victim too? I also cheat by him...really damm! He use fake ID told me " She is 39 years old auntie....have invest in ACMwest RM50k... one month average 40%. Already invest more than 7 or 8 month " I believe it ,then start invest in ACMWest 1000usd= RM 3300 let him trade for a try. Guess what within 4 days account almost MC, then I faster withdraw the left balance inside. After that, myself trade in Admiral MKT within 2 weeks already recover what he lose in ACM!Now for me never ever trust fund manager.Can't be trusted claim themselves one month can make 40%....totally fake one!
kingkong999
post Nov 22 2012, 11:41 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(kingkong999 @ Nov 22 2012, 01:53 PM)
agree. 1 news on 9.30 will decide in or out. i will post later how it goes.
Its all good for EUR. you guys can see on jpk facebook too. i use the same broker but lazy to make screenshot and all... (not computer literate) so i just put here the link so you can see the admin showing the news movement predicted by him on jpkgroup and the real chart movement

https://www.facebook.com/janganpeningkepala

btw CAD also goes up accordingly but not that much. i dont know its luck or what...

Added on November 22, 2012, 11:45 pm
QUOTE(poks @ Nov 22 2012, 12:55 PM)

p/s: kingkong - went through your jpk, my conflicting view on usdcad. tayor  nod.gif
                      btw, jpk seems like a scalper on news release... i personally won't recommend.. 1 flash news your $$$ will either in or out  biggrin.gif
sorry i quote u. just want u to see the my previous post. i dont know how to note u.. ahahaha.. still noob. if i pm u i scared mod say i am trying to scam people. i heard a lot of people get banned for that unsure.gif

This post has been edited by kingkong999: Nov 22 2012, 11:45 PM
boyvai
post Nov 22 2012, 11:55 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Nov 22 2012, 09:34 AM)
sorry...i dun understand
click at market watch.it will shown u pair that broker offer/tradeable
poks
post Nov 23 2012, 07:29 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(kingkong999 @ Nov 22 2012, 11:41 PM)
sorry i quote u. just want u to see the my previous post. i dont know how to note u.. ahahaha.. still noob. if i pm u i scared mod say i am trying to scam people. i heard a lot of people get banned for that unsure.gif
lol...
take your time to learn... i've been through same thing also..
i listen to popular opinions.. resulting in loss of $$$$.. sweat.gif

but all in all.. it's a good tuition fees...
now taking it easy... 1 month only 1 position ... haiyaa .. lol biggrin.gif

**now looking at gold... boyvoi, gbpjpy not looking healthy.. it's having flu & might want to cover nose biggrin.gif
boyvai
post Nov 23 2012, 07:45 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Nov 23 2012, 07:29 AM)
lol...
take your time to learn... i've been through same thing also..
i listen to popular opinions.. resulting in loss of $$$$.. sweat.gif

but all in all.. it's a good tuition fees...
now taking it easy... 1 month only 1 position ... haiyaa .. lolĀ  biggrin.gif

**now looking at gold... boyvoi, gbpjpy not looking healthy.. it's having flu & might want to cover noseĀ  biggrin.gif
indeed.gbp/jpy now on correction wave a,b,c?
waiting retracment until 129.xxx/128.xxx to enter long again lol.

This post has been edited by boyvai: Nov 23 2012, 07:50 AM
Ash1988
post Nov 23 2012, 09:04 AM

641 posts

Gold seems shooting up....

99 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:36 AM