yesterday i suck balls with Axe...sigh....luckily my teammate able to safe the game back....lolz....btw, lyn fb dota2 is not really active 1?
DOTA2 V8, Dont look her into the eyes (Medusa)
Dec 3 2012, 12:20 PM
643 posts Joined: May 2007 |
yesterday i suck balls with Axe...sigh....luckily my teammate able to safe the game back....lolz....btw, lyn fb dota2 is not really active 1?
Dec 3 2012, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 3 2012, 12:56 PM) axe is so easy le.. how could u not know. i'm noob. and while i taunt the enemy....my teammate all sleeping. Away from me when i bd.I already told i gonna BD and he is hitting creep instead of helping me, ends up i get all the hits and can't survive...dies for 10 times because of this.....then i go farm at the jungle...get 2 vanguard and start killing. After few kills, i get BKB and pretty much own the enemy.just aim for ring of regen first item then vanguard, then head for more HP heart of t. and black king bar etc. then must have item is blink dagger. if u pro with dagger u pretty much owned it. blink to enemy, taunt, let ur other allies inflict dmg to it then he's dead. Chase with phase boots and land with ultimate if he tries to escape. |
Dec 3 2012, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(am3rr @ Dec 3 2012, 01:04 PM) why 2 vg? damn waste of money. if u need more hp, just buy another vitality booster so that later u can proceed to HoT/ogre axe+ point booster and proceed to scepter. cos i get 2 bucker at start...i watch the AI doing so darn good...he own so badly...i want to give a try...neh...not really working for me. hahahahThis post has been edited by hianz86: Dec 3 2012, 01:16 PM |
Dec 3 2012, 02:37 PM
Dec 3 2012, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(supernothing @ Dec 3 2012, 03:00 PM) i thought there was dreamhack game where one of the team uses 2 stout shield on axe. it might have been na'vi. i forgot... i dunnoe but from what i saw when i team up with the AI he block almost all the damage from creepand kill the heroes....of course i assisting him. If my teammate come to help me. We might can get early advantage. Hahaha, but i never really talk to tat magnus also...so...my bad. |
Dec 3 2012, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(TehWateva @ Dec 3 2012, 03:23 PM) hmm tat stout is suppose to be early harrass as what i plan to do( towards the end of the video also mentioning this. It is extremely well for harrass)...but sigh....need a lot of support from another allies. If not u will die in vain.This post has been edited by hianz86: Dec 3 2012, 04:25 PM |
Dec 3 2012, 04:38 PM
how much for 1 tee? lolz. 200 bucks per piece?
Dec 4 2012, 12:02 PM
Dec 10 2012, 02:17 PM
i only got dragging squid....and i gave to ppl ad. hardly use tidehunter.
Dec 11 2012, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Dec 11 2012, 12:41 AM) what GC u using? i having the same problem as well. become comb....if i need to fix this, i got to log out from my pc then relogin...the cursor become normal. If not...it wil stay on comb mode. However, it is not just happen in DotA2. I have the same issue in Starcraft 2 as well. QUOTE(DeeteeCG @ Dec 11 2012, 11:27 AM) What GC you using? i using sappire. i suspect that is the problem... |
Dec 11 2012, 04:01 PM
Neh...this one better. Lolz, jz RM 39.90
http://www.logitech.com/en-us/product/ster...et-h150?crid=36 |
Dec 11 2012, 04:26 PM
Dec 11 2012, 04:32 PM
yeah....try to avoid those squishy hero. CM is way too squishy if you are not good with retreating from a fight you gonna be a tasty food for opponent team. Talking about demotivation....the whole team is blaming on you that you being feeder.
Dec 11 2012, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(am3rr @ Dec 11 2012, 04:47 PM) as far as it goes, im using it, dont have any problem, i dont have any stupid noise coming in my mic when i talk, i already have my own sound system so i dont need a headset + headset makes me dizzy and my ear didnt feel comfortable after using it for long hours. cos u not found a headset that is comfortable. |
Dec 12 2012, 11:43 AM
hmm, would like to ask advice from all sifu....i found that i use the Phantom lancer....everytime....
before i can farm up my item....my team already lose badly....or in bad shape.... at least 1 lane already super creep....anyway or tips to farm better? sigh....everytime i use PL is GG for my team.... This post has been edited by hianz86: Dec 12 2012, 11:45 AM |
Dec 12 2012, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(am3rr @ Dec 12 2012, 12:45 PM) just start playing doesnt have anything to do with newb or not. when u start playing at lower wins, u will have to suffer to these kinds of people. cos wanted to learn to play this hero and excel it. Try to adapt to every situation. Lolz although i feel that this hero is very hard to adapt...not like BH...i can adapt almost all situation.so hence the question, are u new? if u are below 200+ winrate, i suggest u play with friends, its quite hard to solo queue. Added on December 12, 2012, 12:46 pm why dont u try another heroes rather than try pl that need a lot of farm + coordinated team? |
Dec 12 2012, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(am3rr @ Dec 12 2012, 02:23 PM) pl is situational hero, unlike bh, just go off lane, track everybody got gold. no need to adpt hero like this. when the time comes, u instantly can play. since he only require last hit and baby sit early on. hahah but if early game. Enemy team didn't let u last hit and harass you and gank you like no tomorrow. You will definitely GG this game. THis is what happen almost everytime i use this hero.Added on December 12, 2012, 2:24 pm ya. mute is for everything. make the names come down, there's a small speaker button. press it. when it's red, its done. u cant see anything he type or say. |
Dec 12 2012, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(ray148 @ Dec 12 2012, 05:21 PM) Sadly...pubs isn't that smart. haha, that's the pub life. Even already commend ALL MID and def! only 2 -3 ppl gather. other 2 is either deaf or blind. Still don't know what they doing.Nowadays in pubs, i'm always in a team of 2 or 3 even if there are 5 ppl playing--as in that 2-3 ppl only helps each other, and always prolong the game. Damn bored even if wins. |
Dec 17 2012, 02:39 PM
So far i only got 1 DK chest....and tons of Ursa Chest. If you want URSA chest...i don't mind sponcer.
Dec 17 2012, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(GrandElf @ Dec 17 2012, 05:55 PM) Any1 can tell where to get the dota key to open all the chest?? http://www.dota2.com/store/?hidecarousel=1...#cat=3942309495It say from dota2 store but I couldn't find any....Thnks for info |
| Change to: | 0.0432sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:12 PM |