its on ur library because u choose to install it at first. u cant delete it anymore, as for now, its count as a pay-game unlike planetside and other free mmo.
Oh so only free games we can get rid from Steam library? Paid games would forever be tied? I have CS:GO too in my library.
Its tied up with your account. Just dont install the whole game after you reformat. Leave it there in your account. It wont take up your storage space. Just that it still shows in your library but IINM it will be greyed out.
Yea it is greyed out since it's not installed,just want it out of my library,in case I'm tempted to go back.
Can I delete Dota 2 local content? I absolutely do not want to play this game anymore,I just tested out for fun, now I don't want it to appear anymore in my Steam library. But I can't seem to do so It's still in my library even though my computer's been newly reformatted. Or is it forever tied to my account? But weird thing is, I could delete PlanetSide 2 from my Steam library. (Albeit the PlanetSide2 wasn't fully downloaded yet anyway).
You can contact steam support about that if I'm not wrong.
iinm if u turn on your bkb b4 the black hole, u'll get sucked in
but if u get sucked in 1st, then u can turn on the bkb to break free
where do u heard this? ur item lock in enigma blackhole. there's a reason it called blackhole.
damn clever
do u know why enigma bat and magnus so damn popular? because all of their ulti go thru bkb carries. bat is the most annoying because even his first skill also goes thru bkb.
This post has been edited by am3rr: Jan 10 2013, 02:03 AM
Can I delete Dota 2 local content? I absolutely do not want to play this game anymore,I just tested out for fun, now I don't want it to appear anymore in my Steam library. But I can't seem to do so It's still in my library even though my computer's been newly reformatted. Or is it forever tied to my account? But weird thing is, I could delete PlanetSide 2 from my Steam library. (Albeit the PlanetSide2 wasn't fully downloaded yet anyway).
You can contact Steam Support and they will permanently delete it for you.
haha never heard of while being sucked into blackhole u can activate bkb. Blachole like u kena doom la or silent all item or skill arent cant use.
Owh Medusa out guys ^^
Patch Update :
Added Medusa!
GAMEPLAY - Witch Doctor: Fixed Aghanim's Death Ward attacking Familiars and other psuedo heroes. - Doom: Scorched Earth now only applies damage from Doom himself, not all the units affected by his aura. - Pudge: Fixed being able to get units stuck using Refresher. - Keeper of the Light: Fixed Recall interaction with non-hero units.
UI - Added a Haste button to the courier HUD element. - Added Mid Only game mode for private lobbies (disables other lanes and allows the same hero to be selected). - The Announcer Share dialog has been replaced with a Shared Content dialog. - Added a badge to the top bar to count the available shared items. - If shared content is available in a game, a message is now printed pregame. - Added Balanced Shuffle button to non-tournament private lobbies. - Added All Chat private lobby option for enabling voice chat among all players. - Fixed "Equip" appearing in the right click menu for some chests.
AUDIO - Fixed hearing the wrong announcer after equipping a new item in the loadout. - Fixed bugs with muting cobroadcasters causing other sounds to be muted.
BOTS - The bots are now less likely to push with more heroes than what they deem necessary (less 5-man Dota). Probably needs some tuning. - Made bots slightly less self-concerned when considering defending an ally. Also made them more likely to jump in if they have a slow or stun. - Bots that are capable of jungling during the laning phase may now do so. - If purchasing an item from the secret shop would complete an item, desire for going there is now increased. - When their next item is purchasable, their desire to farm is significantly reduced. - Fixed bad tuning that was causing bots to almost never farm lanes. - Improved bot responsiveness to pings on Roshan. - Bots are now less likely to assume that humans will purchase wards.
This post has been edited by hard2k: Jan 10 2013, 10:05 AM
Well she is a monster so what do u expect her to be a cute? haha i think it was really well made after watching the animation of the hero. just need some colour change on the hero model should be ok