QUOTE(aBcD-| @ Oct 31 2012, 05:20 PM)
If in a same position use 2g and mobile data without moving around, and the coverage sometimes change randomly from G 3G H H+
It's carrier issue or phone's antenna?
this is normal. There are certain criteria that you need to meet in order to main the connection. 3g is a hell complicated monster. it will depends on lots of criteria like quality, power and etc. for 3g ppl closest to the tower will have more priority than the people further away from the tower. that is call cell breeding. so it's not possible to maintain 3g data or call that easily. In short, It has nothing to do with your phone. It's the way 3g is supposed to be designed with. It's carrier issue or phone's antenna?
QUOTE(mscw88 @ Oct 31 2012, 05:24 PM)
Its happen to me too...........now H+ but suddenly turn to Edge !! its happen all the time !! i just simply switch off the data and switch it on again...........back to H+ liao..........dont know y also........but i consider this is the minor issue lar.....few glitches on electronic item are normal one.......... 
It's meant to be that way, check out my post above for some explanation QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Oct 31 2012, 05:24 PM)
check out my post above QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 31 2012, 07:22 PM)
i am using wanamlite 4.2. so far no issue with the sms vibration. QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 31 2012, 09:16 PM)
wanamlite bug found, lock toggle will not lock the phone, instead makes the phone not lockable, a hot reboot will fix it
i think it has been like that since the last few version. I disable lock screen from notification bar but it still lock my phone. I think it's better to change it in the settings instead of the motivation bar. QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 31 2012, 10:03 PM)
what color is your s3?you order white casing? QUOTE(zandara @ Nov 1 2012, 09:17 AM)
Anyone encounter lag while enable power saving? While power saving on, u will see laggy while swiping around. Sorry if anyone mentioned before.
when you on power saving, and it will reduce the processor used. maybe become 2 core? if you check the power saving settings there is an option to reduce the processor core or something like that. QUOTE(oro89 @ Nov 1 2012, 10:41 AM)
found out that the lag is caused by the low power screen in the power saving features, as i read the description that it lowered the screen frame rate(dont encountered lag when playing games in ICS with power saving ON). im also having a slight delay when opening messages and phone book for the first time like 0.3 seconds but it wont bother me much though.. so far jb updates shows an impressive performance.
i think it's because of the reduction of the processor core when you on power saving. check out my post above.
Nov 1 2012, 12:12 PM

0.0198sec