> Hotels In Genting haunted?, Haunted hotels

TSJansJen
post Oct 31 2012, 03:19 AM, updated 14y ago

So guys the story goes like this, every year me and my buddies would go to genting by the end of the year and we would stay at the maxim suite since one of us was a member at the gambling area or something like that, info on that quite foggy, and lately been hearing there's a lot of people kena kacau when they stay in certain hotels. Any of you guys got experience this? Ayam now think twice wanna go genting or not this year
kamfoo
post Oct 31 2012, 03:32 AM

847 posts

yes haunted very long time already. few year ago i unlucky live in the room, at night got 'thing' come kacau us. move all the small things and open water tap.
pkiensing
post Oct 31 2012, 03:33 AM

[Richfag]
824 posts

depends on which room lah
wertty
post Oct 31 2012, 03:54 AM

154 posts

No la that lock room only staff can rent
Blood_Metalz
post Oct 31 2012, 04:08 AM

119 posts

rumah mayat paling haunted la
fai@fai
post Oct 31 2012, 10:11 AM

44 posts

i stay here for 1year++....tak nampak pun.....touchwood tongue.gif
fantasy1989
post Oct 31 2012, 10:12 AM

4,707 posts

1st world hotel ada ..i kena be4 ..my family all ppl having SAME nightmare

so after that ..if i go genting ..i only go theme park hotel ..more gooding and bigger space
funnybone
post Oct 31 2012, 10:17 AM

1,040 posts

I always go to genting with a girl so she can accompany me and sleep on the bed together...scary man brows.gif
SUSSKY233
post Oct 31 2012, 10:19 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

if ur bed gt long women hair, request to chg room fast !!

SUSmarumaru
post Oct 31 2012, 10:19 AM

189 posts

put cameras in ur room plz
Strike
post Oct 31 2012, 10:21 AM

51 posts

got djiin hanging around.

so ignore it and dont be so arrogant towards them.
NaMyzarC
post Oct 31 2012, 10:23 AM

1,140 posts

to avoid all this, you can request a room with cctv
kaiwoon
post Oct 31 2012, 10:24 AM

92 posts

Sometimes at night , i can hear women voice moaning. very scary~~~~~
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Oct 31 2012, 10:25 AM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:19 AM)
if ur bed gt long women hair, request to chg room fast !!
PRC one?
phillip88
post Oct 31 2012, 10:25 AM

Sound of Silence
1,062 posts

QUOTE(marumaru @ Oct 31 2012, 10:19 AM)
put cameras in ur room plz
ngaiti... real paranormal activity??
Dragon_Boy
post Oct 31 2012, 10:27 AM

26 posts

my experience at F**** World Hotel...
i stayed there....for 3 days....
first day when check-in, opposite my room i saw one lenlui at balcony
looking at my direction...shee keep on pointing finger
to me....i tot i macho.... cool2.gif
second day, i saw her at the balcony also...keep pointing finger at me or i think maybe my room? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
next day i say her again.....same place n pointing finger at the place i stand also...i think wait...maybe she means something else... blink.gif
then i see behind is the bed...i felt strange n turn the bed....n below it
got a woman corpse under the bed shocking.gif sweat.gif

i quickly lipot to police....n at last we found out that the woman is murdered in the room n the woman at balcony is the gal...

oh wait....my story been circulating everywhere many years ago..
M2K2Land
post Oct 31 2012, 10:30 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Oct 31 2012, 10:27 AM)
second day, i saw her at the balcony also...keep pointing finger at me or i think maybe my room? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
next day i say her again.....same place n pointing finger at the place i stand also...i think wait...maybe she means something else... blink.gif
got a woman corpse under the bed  shocking.gif  sweat.gif

i quickly lipot to police....n at last we found out that the woman is murdered in the room n the woman at balcony is the gal...

Cerita dari mana ni~
SUSmarumaru
post Oct 31 2012, 10:30 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(phillip88 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:25 AM)
ngaiti... real paranormal activity??
i used to find long hairs on my bed last time even tho i never bring any gurls home. At that tim ei just tought that ah maybe my hair kept on growing after it falls down lol.

ignorance is a bliss, truly...
phillip88
post Oct 31 2012, 10:31 AM

Sound of Silence
1,062 posts

second day, i saw her at the balcony also...keep pointing finger at me or i think maybe my room? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Wei bro, REAL one onot? I want sleep leh shocking.gif
NothingEnds

18 posts

damn... reading this make my bulu naik....
mollymurder

45 posts

ya got 1 day when im sleeping i can hear women crying..and kid running around giggling..at first i tot it was my imagination coz that night im so tired so i ignore it..then suddenly i can feel the other side of my bed got someone lying beside me

walao weh i tell u the feeling u wont dare turn your head to see..then suddenly the thing tap my shoulder and when i turn i almost shit myself..her face is halfburned and they kid i was talking about jumped and sit on me,i cant even move..all i remember seeing is the kid has no eyeball and on top of that the smell of rotting flesh and worm coming out from his mouth wahhhh

phillip88
post Oct 31 2012, 10:32 AM

Sound of Silence
1,062 posts

QUOTE(marumaru @ Oct 31 2012, 10:30 AM)
i used to find long hairs on my bed last time even tho i never bring any gurls home. At that tim ei just tought that ah maybe my hair kept on growing after it falls down lol.

ignorance is a bliss, truly...
maybe cleaner forget to clean?

ignorance... ayam naive... ayam naive... got logic explanation one...
mr.noone
post Oct 31 2012, 10:33 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Oct 31 2012, 10:11 AM)
Caused they dont know you are there for 1 year++
Now they check this forum know already will find u lor... ha ha
s[H]sIkuA

live in the present
2,162 posts

dayumm I never heard of this before
SUSmarumaru

189 posts

QUOTE(phillip88 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:32 AM)
maybe cleaner forget to clean?

ignorance... ayam naive... ayam naive... got logic explanation one...
not at hotel, at my old house.

This post has been edited by marumaru: Oct 31 2012, 10:33 AM
torres09

577 posts

Seriously is you?? I heard this story before about lady corpse umder the bed in f****world, but din know it was discovered this way...
Why no smell or something? Roomkeeping shud have found out first right?
shinkawa
post Oct 31 2012, 10:34 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

wait till you stay in Ria Apartment
phillip88
post Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM

Sound of Silence
1,062 posts

stories lidat always got one when go camping...

so campers never bring mirror...
swks26
post Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

I remember waking to feeling something kinda warm and gooey under my blanket. Was fukking scared. It was 6 in the morning. I saw some movement under the blanket, like that ju-on shit. Fuk, almost felt like my d*** wanted to release, thought I almost peed...

Then found out it was the PRC i hired for the night zuking my dik.
Felt good mang.
acbc
post Oct 31 2012, 10:38 AM

9,050 posts

U fellas watched too much X-Files already.
SUSsharpex
post Oct 31 2012, 10:40 AM

148 posts

3 years ago, my gf and I go to genting. We sleep 1 night at 1st world hotel. That night, i turn off aircond. But suddenly ah, the room become colder and colder and colder. So i peluk my gf laa. So syok la warm warm my body.

but next morning ah, i just realised my gf sleep at another room when she ding dong ding dong my room. I feel cold, and my face become white. Who i peluk last night?
phillip88
post Oct 31 2012, 10:42 AM

Sound of Silence
1,062 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM)
I remember waking to feeling something kinda warm and gooey under my blanket. Was fukking scared. It was 6 in the morning. I saw some movement under the blanket, like that ju-on shit. Fuk, almost felt like my d*** wanted to release, thought I almost peed...

Felt good mang.
wtf mang. wtf! rclxms.gif
torres09
post Oct 31 2012, 10:43 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(sharpex @ Oct 31 2012, 10:40 AM)
3 years ago, my gf and I go to genting. We sleep 1 night at 1st world hotel. That night, i turn off aircond. But suddenly ah, the room become colder and colder and colder. So i peluk my gf laa. So syok la warm warm my body.

but next morning ah, i just realised my gf sleep at another room when she ding dong ding dong my room. I feel cold, and my face become white. Who i peluk last night?
U peluk someone u met last nite partying. Too drunk to remember so went into wrong (the girls) room. After u answer the ding dong ur gf give u a slap.

End of story.
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 31 2012, 10:43 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM)

Felt good mang.
ok you got me HAHAHAHAHA
Ryosuke_82
post Oct 31 2012, 10:44 AM

777 posts

You peluk the PRC lady ghost loh... did joo pay her after that night? if not, she will haunt u forever! biggrin.gif
kkid
post Oct 31 2012, 10:47 AM

97 posts

SURE !!! Me myself got so bad experiance in 3++ star hotel in Genting.......Fuhhhh sweat.gif
Tikietic
post Oct 31 2012, 10:47 AM

339 posts

dafug.. tis 2 word combo dun jive sweat.gif
kool setory bro..
SUSsharpex
post Oct 31 2012, 10:49 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:43 AM)
U peluk someone u met last nite partying. Too drunk to remember so went into wrong (the girls) room. After u answer the ding dong ur gf give u a slap.

End of story.
no, i not drunking that night. weird is, the room become colder even i already turn of the aircond.

QUOTE(Ryosuke_82 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:44 AM)
You peluk the PRC lady ghost loh... did joo pay her after that night? if not, she will haunt u forever! biggrin.gif
maybe laa. but if ghost, no need to pay. get free. maybe need burn paper money? did they accept credit card? hmm.gif hmm.gif
keypad
post Oct 31 2012, 10:49 AM

Many years ago I went to FWH, at night sleep I can hear woman moaning from next room, like sexing "ahhh, ahh.." .. I thought they were sexing and stroked my didi to sleep, Felt gooding coz I was foreveralone that time, went to Genting with my friends... Now thinking back, could it be a ghost? shocking.gif
sheahann
post Oct 31 2012, 10:50 AM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

cool story bro .. genting hotel no AIRCOND la bro
il0ve51

1,054 posts

room 4444 no ghost
zerlex

O.o Yang Ye Won o.O
558 posts

who got story on RIA apartment ?
Chaud

1,119 posts

doesn't sounds real laugh.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Oct 31 2012, 10:51 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

the most popular one is whereby the floor above where you're staying is ver y noisy, kids making alot of noise, furnitures moving around..
Ryosuke_82

777 posts

QUOTE(sharpex @ Oct 31 2012, 10:49 AM)
no, i not drunking that night. weird is, the room become colder even i already turn of the aircond.
maybe laa. but if ghost, no need to pay. get free. maybe need burn paper money? did they accept credit card?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
bro, paper money la and joss stick will do nod.gif
burn a paper dildo too, just in case... wink.gif
md11

leaking blood...

SUSmarumaru
post Oct 31 2012, 10:52 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Oct 31 2012, 10:50 AM)
lol i remember at cameron highland stay at apartment my friend rent. I went in n say, where the hell is the aircond bro!

he just opened the window n the wind is damn cold....
Dragon_Boy
post Oct 31 2012, 10:52 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(zerlex @ Oct 31 2012, 11:50 AM)
i heard one unit there is locked with chain and sealed with yellow papers....anyone saw it b4?
tareh
post Oct 31 2012, 10:56 AM

131 posts

i ada kena. personal experience. lepak with friends, then decided to party so went up to my room to simpan my dslr. then it was 11pm and when i got to the lift it was like 11th floor or like that and the place was very eerie la. scary dark lampu also not clear. tapi lepak la just wait for the lift. then lift appears i masuk then turun to ground floor. tunggu tunggu numbers changed the lift goyang goyang going down then i stepped out back into the 11th floor. weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeei!! then i noticed all the windows at the tunggu lift area was opened i felt weird already. then i went back inside the lift press ground again. andf again it goes down and down then it finally opened up at the real ground floor. damnnnn
SUSSKY233
post Oct 31 2012, 10:58 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Oct 31 2012, 10:25 AM)
PRC one?
brows.gif
jack~daniel
post Oct 31 2012, 10:58 AM

834 posts

try having sexxx with ghost..
rayng18
post Oct 31 2012, 11:03 AM

1,481 posts

This one heard long time ago lah
vamp1re
post Oct 31 2012, 11:10 AM

27 posts

LoL~ tell me which First World room got aircorn
izutaisa
post Oct 31 2012, 11:10 AM

21 posts

jangan kacau kami pak kami naik main corner je pak
M2K2Land
post Oct 31 2012, 11:23 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Tikietic @ Oct 31 2012, 10:47 AM)
dafug.. tis 2 word combo dun jive sweat.gif
kool setory bro..
1st world hotel dont have aircond... he lie~
BBXiong
post Oct 31 2012, 11:46 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(zerlex @ Oct 31 2012, 10:50 AM)
well, years back, me and 3 of my friends are unfamiliar with genting, and we actually rented ria apartment. and my friend encounter something there, the story goes like this:

upon reaching lift lobby also, we feel uneasy edi, but we didnt think too much la, then after reaching our unit, i knock the door before entering, a way to let our 'friends' know we are coming in.

so they check out the whole place, that place looks like a 10/10 haunted apartment, even in broad daylight, the toilet felt so creepy, and so is the other room. Later that day, the girl that my friend, let's call him A, is chasing that time arrive in genting as well staying at first world, with a few of her friends, so we meet up and spend they day. Later that night, A say he decided to stay with the girl, lol.

that time we just tot, fark it la, horny guy, wan stay with girls, so the 3 of us go back to the apartment, preparing to sleep, I remember we actually close most the windows in the hall, only leaving one or two slightly cos they are stuck, but very small gap only. After some thoughts, we decided that one of the room is too creepy, that we just sleep at one room, cause that time we start the feel a lil scared. I remember it's around 12-1am like that, so we get into the room, pull off the curtain, and close the door, leave the window just slightly open for fresh air. That night, we hear our door keep banging, as if very strong wind keep blow at it, but we remember our hall's window is all closed, and the room's is not that windy to cause that. We just treat as nothing happen and just try to sleep.

next day when we are going home, my friend A told us that actually when he is checking out the kitchen, he say 'something' fly pass, so he kept quiet and stayed with his other group of friends that night.. Now think back also feel a lil scary shocking.gif
Xerxethable
post Oct 31 2012, 11:47 AM

153 posts

my friend told me that if you found room that has no number at 1st world, that means the room is haunted and the management close it down.
~B3@RbriCK~
post Oct 31 2012, 11:51 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Oct 31 2012, 11:52 AM)
i heard one unit there is locked with chain and sealed with yellow papers....anyone saw it b4?
last time when im still in secondary school i stay in ria apartment with a gang of friends, and when heading to my room i did saw these kind of room (with chain and sealed with yellow papers).. and not only 1 = =

now when i thinking back i also dunno where is the courage come from.. luckily got burn the self bring yellow paper after enter the room, nothing happen that night =D
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 31 2012, 12:06 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm deng i must have been lucky!

*touches wood*

last time during year 2004 - 2008 i went up genting stay at first world hotel there so many times also tarak kena before.

whew!
Johannlo
post Oct 31 2012, 12:13 PM

Kuli
372 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 31 2012, 12:06 PM)
hmmm deng i must have been lucky!

*touches wood*

last time during year 2004 - 2008 i went up genting stay at first world hotel there so many times also tarak kena before.

whew!
you sure look like one of those 'friends' in ria apartment though. (based on profile picture) icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSGion
post Oct 31 2012, 12:16 PM

186 posts

hantu thought you were 1 of them
GroundMan
post Oct 31 2012, 12:22 PM

210 posts

Hahahahahaha i dont mind if the ghosts look like deimos
SUSGion
post Oct 31 2012, 12:35 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Oct 31 2012, 12:22 PM)
Hahahahahaha i dont mind if the ghosts look like deimos
what about the woman in red dress??
FrozenEvil2
post Oct 31 2012, 12:37 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Oct 31 2012, 11:50 AM)
yaya,that fella making story
Sri
post Oct 31 2012, 01:14 PM

298 posts

I stopped stayin at first world hotel after an incident with my frenz...

We all went to genting without proper plan n din manage to get any room so we had to keep pushing the reception lady to Kau Tim us a room biggrin.gif ... Well i still remember my fren told her any room doesn't matter big or small or even not well maintained... Juz to chill till morning... Den manage to get one room... As we were all tired... We all Terus wash up n talk shiet till one by one fall asleep...

Not sure the exact time, but 2ish I think one fren sat on the bed n started laughin like mad... We all woke up n tryin to make sure if he is ok... Well until he started speaking some unknown language like he was cursin or angry n sittin like some dog/katak like dat n his voice went very thick... Tbh i was shivering lol... We all panicked wen he stood up as we jumped n forced him on the bed with everyone sayin all kinda prayers chant... Nothin worked to be honest coz he was just shouting n laughin wierdly... As soon as he snapped... We all got the hell out of that room.. We left a lot of snacks and stuff back at the room blink.gif but who cares rite... Life is important... Since then... Tak mau stay at first world anymore unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Sri: Oct 31 2012, 01:15 PM
Bear2bear
post Oct 31 2012, 01:18 PM

89 posts

McM pernah Dengar. Dupe copy version kah?
K_Fearr
post Oct 31 2012, 01:21 PM

U dont fap and sleep behind curtain confirm ghost wont find u.
BBXiong
post Oct 31 2012, 03:03 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(~B3@RbriCK~ @ Oct 31 2012, 11:51 AM)
last time when im still in secondary school i stay in ria apartment with a gang of friends, and when heading to my room i did saw these kind of room (with chain and sealed with yellow papers).. and not only 1 = =

now when i thinking back i also dunno where is the courage come from.. luckily got burn the self bring yellow paper after enter the room, nothing happen that night =D
i tot it's like one whole floor or something? dunno which tower which floor, i just heard my sister said it last time, she say her friend actually living higher then that floor, got one time accidentally pressed that floor, it was night time samo, then the lift door open, she saw a ball rolling away, a boy running towards it wanna get the ball, and a grandpa seems to be following the boy, not sure real or not
~B3@RbriCK~
post Oct 31 2012, 03:46 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 31 2012, 04:03 PM)
i tot it's like one whole floor or something? dunno which tower which floor, i just heard my sister said it last time, she say her friend actually living higher then that floor, got one time accidentally pressed that floor, it was night time samo, then the lift door open, she saw a ball rolling away, a boy running towards it wanna get the ball, and a grandpa seems to be following the boy, not sure real or not
cant remember much coz its around 6 or 7 years ago..
1 whole floor? but i do pass by those kind of room when heading to my unit / lift..
BBXiong
post Oct 31 2012, 03:59 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(~B3@RbriCK~ @ Oct 31 2012, 03:46 PM)
cant remember much coz its around 6 or 7 years ago..
1 whole floor? but i do pass by those kind of room when heading to my unit / lift..
not too sure, she just say life open and the whole row of houses are 'sealed', maybe because of that she tot it's the whole floor

but seriously, even the lift lobby/corridor is scary enough, even during daytime
masao343
post Oct 31 2012, 04:02 PM

i think scariest is still humans
faizeq
post Oct 31 2012, 04:12 PM

13 posts

Belajar tinggi tinggi ..tapi banyak lagi yek orang percaya benda benda mengarut cam nih.. Kasian tols aku tengok.
vandar59
post Oct 31 2012, 04:13 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(faizeq @ Oct 31 2012, 04:12 PM)
Belajar tinggi tinggi ..tapi banyak lagi yek orang percaya benda benda mengarut cam nih.. Kasian tols aku tengok.
senang la cakap kau tak pernah kene

inb4 aku pun tak pernah kene lol
skydrake
post Oct 31 2012, 04:18 PM

XiiX
992 posts

the more u think the more it haunt u. when u choose to believe, it will comes to u.
estcin
post Oct 31 2012, 04:19 PM

407 posts

Cool story. First World Hotel where got air cond?

This post has been edited by estcin: Oct 31 2012, 04:19 PM
valcreetie
post Oct 31 2012, 04:21 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Oct 31 2012, 10:11 AM)
wah, u live in genting arh? so nice, eh, why no gentleman anymore?
fai@fai
post Oct 31 2012, 04:26 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(valcreetie @ Oct 31 2012, 04:21 PM)
wah, u live in genting arh? so nice, eh, why no gentleman anymore?
cry.gif sometime very lonely punya

no ma....sien with tat style...now everyone tat style sad.gif i wanna find a new style thumbup.gif
getitdoone
post Oct 31 2012, 04:30 PM

107 posts

Wait ... r u telling us , when you are dead .. you will become a ghost and kacau people ... lol
CyberDuck
post Oct 31 2012, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Oct 31 2012, 04:26 PM)

no ma....sien with tat style...now everyone tat style sad.gif i wanna find a new style thumbup.gif
Can I stay with u if there is no more rooms available in genting? wub.gif
fai@fai
post Oct 31 2012, 04:38 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(CyberDuck @ Oct 31 2012, 04:31 PM)
Can I stay with u if there is no more rooms available in genting? wub.gif
hmm.gif u may send in ur resume with 3 pictures...makeup/no makeup/full body shot
ske
post Oct 31 2012, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(masao343 @ Oct 31 2012, 04:02 PM)
i think scariest is still humans
Well said! rclxms.gif
getitdoone
post Oct 31 2012, 04:51 PM

107 posts

Wait ... r u telling us , when you are dead .. you will become a ghost and kacau people ... lol
smokey
post Oct 31 2012, 05:20 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

last time me and my friends went genting after stpm...

on 1st night, we separate to 2 groups. 1 go drink starbucks and my group went to a high area where we can c a building...one of the building's floor is dark and only 1 room is bright with painted red walls and having those chinese god table thingy...i think its either 13th or 14th floor of that building...so we talked about ghost stories there...

so one friend, C from Starbucks called my phone...my phone rang and i saw he calling me..before i pickup, my battery died...

after some time, we met up half way and C ask me y no pick up phone...i told him battery died...then he was very shocked coz he said, while calling me (with the phone to his ear), his phone suddenly rang with ringtone! then he saw the caller id is my name!! he pick up the call but no one talks, only can hear some static noise. He ended the call and then his phone rang again with my caller id! He picked up and he could only hear the static noise! So I was shocked also la coz i told him my battery dead, how to call him le??!! We both was stunned and silent...

So we sleep at FWH. The next morning, friend W wants to belanja us dim sum...while eating halfway, he had stomach ache. He paid the bill and went back to the room to shit whilte the rest of us continue eating...while shitting, he heard got ppl knock the room door...he opened the door but he saw no one...suddenly he saw a white piece of kabus fly through in front of his eyes...so he faster lock the door and faster shit finish...he left the toilet door opened coz he was damn freaked out till all the water splash out onto the room while bathing...later he told us what happened, all of us was stunned too...

When we want to ciao, we entered the lift...the lift door wont close and wont move eventhough its not overloaded...after we exit that lift, it auto close and move...wtf...the next lift was ok...

the end...

took me so much effort to write my experience...@_@
mowlous
post Nov 1 2012, 01:45 AM

542 posts

I have heard tons of stories but never had I experience firsthand in all this cases. I’ll pass on a little history about what I have heard a long time ago.
It was roughly 25 years ago when strange things happen more rapidly and was rumored that all this ghastly event is because of miss handling a summon ritual. As most should already know gamble dent would try anything to minimize loosing money, in this case superstition is the strongest believe among local and it was no doubt practice by the company.

Few of the most famous bomoh or ritual casters where invited to summon and control this little demons to do simple task like stealing luck aura, money, playing with player’s mind , etc … It was not until a ritual went wrong and accidentally open the hell gate that allow bigger uncontrollable demon to came trough and scatter across the whole mountain.

The gate was later said to be sealed but not completely, wanna guess where was the gate located? I’ll tell you at the end of my post.
After 25 years of unreported events it was named by people who believe the stories told to them as “Demon land of million soul”. There is a period of time where “demon hunter” where sought after to recapture those that escape, but since the mountain had such a huge ground to cover not to mention it’s a perfect hiding ground as well made the task very difficult.

Those that was the first few victim being “killed” by demons remain on the same spot of their tragedy to haunt the area for replacement.
Here are a few interesting report heard from collective information from different people and their experience.

Lady in red

First report of the sighting was reported to be from awana hotel, a couple saw something floating while they are towards the entrance and thought it was a helium balloon. During middle of the night one of them saw it was floating pass their window, upon closer inspection the couple scream and ran out of their room. According to their report they say they saw what was suppose to be a balloon turn out to be a woman holding her head wearing red floating close to their window, with red eyes and blood dripping from the head
Other similar sightings are also spotted from the same hotel but none get the close encounter as the couple.
It was rumored that a girl was murdered few years back and her body was dump around the forest close to the hotel, she wasn’t wearing red but her luggage does have a red dress.

The road lantern

Heard of bus accident right? A lot of cases about vehicle plunge into ravine happen along the years, some are reported while some others are kept quiet. Accounts from witness and victim that was alive told similar stories that happen while the vehicle “lost control” most of the accident happen during misty, raining, night and blind spot condition.

It was rumored that under such circumstances there is a high chance that the driver was misguided by what they saw which is a single light source, similar to a lantern light instinctively made them to “follow the light”. It only require a few seconds to loose focus and cause accident. Back then the road wasn’t wide enough because there is only one lane going up and one going down. But even after they have expend the road 4 lane heading up and 2 lane heading down on the other direction accident still happen. And most of the accident encounter still report that they where somehow led by the lantern light which cause them to loose focus.

The devil’s dent

Now this is one that you can experience yourself if you are an atheist. If you head to the casino you will notice it is a heavily fortified place filled with traditional believes. Notice the entire casino is filled with glass? Notice how you can never find a clock in the casino? Notice how old the whole place is? I went there on a day trip once and here is my experience.

Me and my friend back then went there for the very first time after we have pass the age requirement, the whole place is smoky and heavily filled with tobacco. We sat around playing slots and wheels after loosing a few bucks we where looking at our clock, for 50 rounds++ of slots and a few hand of wheels we have spend about an hour. Since it was still early we thought “ok lets play some other games” so we went for a few rounds of black jack and hold em. I am pretty god dmn sure that the time we spend while playing slots was longer then playing black jack, but by the time we are done 5 hours gone! Me and my friends where like “whao how the hell did that happen”

Till this day we are still puzzled as in how the heck did we spend 5 hours.
I personally call it the devil’s dent because everything inside represent sin (that’s my own opinion). I see old rich untie wearing those 70’s fur coat gambling all day, some desperate looking people holding a big bag of money gambling away, rich kid with beautiful gf sat all day gambling (the dumb bf jotting down numbers like a math genius and place his bets trough out some rounds and keep loosing money while the sad gf stand by her side look pretty with nothing to do). Tons of people smoking and drinking. And if you notice all their dealers are young as hell, almost like just pass 18.

Then outside of the casino you have bapa ayam standing right at the corner asking anyone that pass by “Do you want a good time? Veli cheap and wide range of ladies to choose from” while 2 patrol police which seems to be actual police force walking pass by the door right next to bapa ayam but doing nothing at all.

Well I still have a lot of untold ones but I think if I put anymore everyone is just gonna “LOL DIDN’T READ”

The gate according to rumors are located right below the temple, there is a section restricted excess by public and only senior monks and certain influential people are allowed excess. Why do you think uncle Lim build his statue there? brows.gif

The short version of everything above:

Blofeld
post Nov 1 2012, 01:58 AM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Oct 31 2012, 04:26 PM)

drillz of hostel please.
SUSbananajoe
post Nov 1 2012, 02:10 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

I had my fair stories about genting. A friend of mine was in one of those hotels n genting, that night he checked in, he had a worst encounter. He was standing at the window to look at the bright buildings below and then he saw it.... Hexism was walking nude.. Oh Wai..
Matrix374
post Nov 1 2012, 02:22 AM

474 posts

Put cameras in the room if these ghosts exist.

If it exists Science needs to know and understand it!
faezfahmi618
post Nov 1 2012, 02:52 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(Matrix374 @ Nov 1 2012, 02:22 AM)
Put cameras in the room if these ghosts exist.

If it exists Science needs to know and understand it!
they malu
KannaSai1
post Nov 1 2012, 04:35 AM

6,933 posts

ya. 1st world hotel aircon d@mn sejuk......
KannaSai1
post Nov 1 2012, 04:37 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Oct 31 2012, 04:38 PM)
hmm.gif u may send in ur resume with 3 pictures...makeup/no makeup/full body shot
and interview in a budget hotel room ?

kns1, u still at large.
fai@fai
post Nov 1 2012, 09:19 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Nov 1 2012, 01:58 AM)
drillz of hostel please.
brows.gif come...see to believe it
fai@fai
post Nov 1 2012, 09:20 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Nov 1 2012, 04:37 AM)
and interview in a budget hotel room ?

kns1, u still at large.
shakehead.gif nonono....i am not tat one...i will ask my victim to book 5 star hotel... laugh.gif
Johannlo
post Nov 1 2012, 06:10 PM

Kuli
372 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 1 2012, 01:45 AM)
I have heard tons of stories but never had I experience firsthand in all this cases. I’ll pass on a little history about what I have heard a long time ago.
It was roughly 25 years ago when strange things happen more rapidly and was rumored that all this ghastly event is because of miss handling a summon ritual. As most should already know gamble dent would try anything to minimize loosing money, in this case superstition is the strongest believe among local and it was no doubt practice by the company.

Few of the most famous bomoh or ritual casters where invited to summon and control this little demons to do simple task like stealing luck aura, money, playing with player’s mind , etc … It was not until a ritual went wrong and accidentally open the hell gate that allow bigger uncontrollable demon to came trough and scatter across the whole mountain.

The gate was later said to be sealed but not completely, wanna guess where was the gate located? I’ll tell you at the end of my post.
After 25 years of unreported events it was named by people who believe the stories told to them as “Demon land of million soul”. There is a period of time where “demon hunter” where sought after to recapture those that escape, but since the mountain had such a huge ground to cover not to mention it’s a perfect hiding ground as well made the task very difficult.

Those that was the first few victim being “killed” by demons remain on the same spot of their tragedy to haunt the area for replacement.
Here are a few interesting report heard from collective information from different people and their experience.

Lady in red

First report of the sighting was reported to be from awana hotel, a couple saw something floating while they are towards the entrance and thought it was a helium balloon. During middle of the night one of them saw it was floating pass their window, upon closer inspection the couple scream and ran out of their room. According to their report they say they saw what was suppose to be a balloon turn out to be a woman holding her head wearing red floating close to their window, with red eyes and blood dripping from the head
Other similar sightings are also spotted from the same hotel but none get the close encounter as the couple.
It was rumored that a girl was murdered few years back and her body was dump around the forest close to the hotel, she wasn’t wearing red but her luggage does have a red dress.

The road lantern

Heard of bus accident right? A lot of cases about vehicle plunge into ravine happen along the years, some are reported while some others are kept quiet. Accounts from witness and victim that was alive told similar stories that happen while the vehicle “lost control” most of the accident happen during misty, raining, night and blind spot condition.

It was rumored that under such circumstances there is a high chance that the driver was misguided by what they saw which is a single light source, similar to a lantern light instinctively made them to “follow the light”. It only require a few seconds to loose focus and cause accident. Back then the road wasn’t wide enough because there is only one lane going up and one going down. But even after they have expend the road 4 lane heading up and 2 lane heading down on the other direction accident still happen. And most of the accident encounter still report that they where somehow led by the lantern light which cause them to loose focus.

The devil’s dent

Now this is one that you can experience yourself if you are an atheist. If you head to the casino you will notice it is a heavily fortified place filled with traditional believes. Notice the entire casino is filled with glass? Notice how you can never find a clock in the casino? Notice how old the whole place is? I went there on a day trip once and here is my experience.

Me and my friend back then went there for the very first time after we have pass the age requirement, the whole place is smoky and heavily filled with tobacco. We sat around playing slots and wheels after loosing a few bucks we where looking at our clock, for 50 rounds++ of slots and a few hand of wheels we have spend about an hour. Since it was still early we thought “ok lets play some other games”  so we went for a few rounds of black jack and hold em. I am pretty god dmn sure that the time we spend while playing slots was longer then playing black jack, but by the time we are done 5 hours gone! Me and my friends where like “whao how the hell did that happen”

Till this day we are still puzzled as in how the heck did we spend 5 hours.
I personally call it the devil’s dent because everything inside represent sin (that’s my own opinion). I see old rich untie wearing those 70’s fur coat gambling all day, some desperate looking people holding a big bag of money gambling away, rich kid with beautiful gf sat all day gambling (the dumb bf jotting down numbers like a math genius and place his bets trough out some rounds and keep loosing money while the sad gf stand by her side look pretty with nothing to do). Tons of people smoking and drinking. And if you notice all their dealers are young as hell, almost like just pass 18.

Then outside of the casino you have bapa ayam standing right at the corner asking anyone that pass by “Do you want a good time? Veli cheap and wide range of ladies to choose from” while 2 patrol police which seems to be actual police force walking pass by the door right next to bapa ayam but doing nothing at all.

Well I still have a lot of untold ones but I think if I put anymore everyone is just gonna “LOL DIDN’T READ”

The gate according to rumors are located right below the temple, there is a section restricted excess by public and only senior monks and certain influential people are allowed excess. Why do you think uncle Lim build his statue there? brows.gif

The short version of everything above:

wow. this one +1. notworthy.gif very interesting post.

the gate is located below the temple as in underground of the temple or some places further down the road?
DarkEmotion88
post Nov 1 2012, 06:39 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

stayed at first world few years ago 1st night got experience some scary shit. me and my frens 4 person stayed in 2 rooms. so at night we all lepak at one room together la. thn before we all wan sleep. the toilet door sendiri open with a loud sound. all of us stunned d. noone dare to go investigate. but as i know the door was closed nicely and require to twist the knob to open. so impossible it will open by itself unless someone was there. so we all 4 sleep in the room dun dare leave. the other room wasted one night. 2nd night was ok
mowlous
post Nov 1 2012, 11:31 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Johannlo @ Nov 1 2012, 06:10 PM)
wow. this one +1. notworthy.gif  very interesting post.

the gate is located below the temple as in underground of the temple or some places further down the road?
Many years ago before the temple was build it was thought to be some what like a shallow cave, back in the old days you will notice the temple was actually quite small, no extension. Back then the top was a tourist spot the cave then was just right below. Now they dug deeper and had extended to 4 levels, the lowest level is restricted. It is believe they seal the cave and dug a tunnel to redirect the gate upwards then made it known to be a well to disguise.

Johannlo
post Nov 2 2012, 01:22 AM

Kuli
372 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 1 2012, 11:31 PM)
Many years ago before the temple was build it was thought to be some what like a shallow cave, back in the old days you will notice the temple was actually quite small, no extension. Back then the top was a tourist spot the cave then was just right below. Now they dug deeper and had extended to 4 levels, the lowest level is restricted. It is believe they seal the cave and dug a tunnel to redirect the gate upwards then made it known to be a well to disguise.
wow. somewhat quite interesting for me. smile.gif well, i heard there's also some fatal accident on the space shot ride? like the lady hair got stuck on something at the top and during descent, the head came off or something?
mowlous
post Nov 2 2012, 02:26 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(Johannlo @ Nov 2 2012, 01:22 AM)
wow. somewhat quite interesting for me. smile.gif well, i heard there's also some fatal accident on the space shot ride? like the lady hair got stuck on something at the top and during descent, the head came off or something?
That was quite well known, but there are a lot more case that went under the carpet and was never mention. Case like suicide, missing person and lots of other strange phenomenon only came across from people who experienced it hence only able to define them as rumor.

I find it really strange that no ghost adventure ever visited this place to unfold the rumors, either that or I must have miss it (can anyone confirm or recall seeing any episode or series talking about genting?)

I heard one group of 3 people once wanted to document their findings, end up 2 dead and 1 went to psychiatric ward. It was told that the guy went kuku and killed his friends.

The head went off one was told as an accident, but damn .... imagine being the person sitting right next to her.
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Nov 2 2012, 03:11 AM

huehuehue
721 posts

amber courts is haunted

0.0498sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:58 AM