5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Hotels In Genting haunted?, Haunted hotels

mollymurder
post Oct 31 2012, 10:31 AM

45 posts

ya got 1 day when im sleeping i can hear women crying..and kid running around giggling..at first i tot it was my imagination coz that night im so tired so i ignore it..then suddenly i can feel the other side of my bed got someone lying beside me

walao weh i tell u the feeling u wont dare turn your head to see..then suddenly the thing tap my shoulder and when i turn i almost shit myself..her face is halfburned and they kid i was talking about jumped and sit on me,i cant even move..all i remember seeing is the kid has no eyeball and on top of that the smell of rotting flesh and worm coming out from his mouth wahhhh

phillip88
post Oct 31 2012, 10:32 AM

Sound of Silence
1,062 posts

QUOTE(marumaru @ Oct 31 2012, 10:30 AM)
i used to find long hairs on my bed last time even tho i never bring any gurls home. At that tim ei just tought that ah maybe my hair kept on growing after it falls down lol.

ignorance is a bliss, truly...
maybe cleaner forget to clean?

ignorance... ayam naive... ayam naive... got logic explanation one...
mr.noone
post Oct 31 2012, 10:33 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Oct 31 2012, 10:11 AM)
i stay here for 1year++....tak nampak pun.....touchwood tongue.gif
Caused they dont know you are there for 1 year++
Now they check this forum know already will find u lor... ha ha
s[H]sIkuA

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Oct 31 2012, 10:27 AM)
my experience at F**** World Hotel...
i stayed there....for 3 days....
first day when check-in, opposite my room i saw one lenlui at balcony
looking at my direction...shee keep on pointing finger
to me....i tot i macho.... cool2.gif
second day, i saw her at the balcony also...keep pointing finger at me or i think maybe my room? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
next day i say her again.....same place n pointing finger at the place i stand also...i think wait...maybe she means something else... blink.gif
then i see behind is the bed...i felt strange n turn the bed....n below it
got a woman corpse under the bed  shocking.gif  sweat.gif

i quickly lipot to police....n at last we found out that the woman is murdered in the room n the woman at balcony is the gal...

oh wait....my story been circulating everywhere many years ago..
dayumm I never heard of this before
SUSmarumaru

189 posts

QUOTE(phillip88 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:32 AM)
maybe cleaner forget to clean?

ignorance... ayam naive... ayam naive... got logic explanation one...
not at hotel, at my old house.

This post has been edited by marumaru: Oct 31 2012, 10:33 AM
torres09

577 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Oct 31 2012, 10:27 AM)
my experience at F**** World Hotel...
i stayed there....for 3 days....
first day when check-in, opposite my room i saw one lenlui at balcony
looking at my direction...shee keep on pointing finger
to me....i tot i macho.... cool2.gif
second day, i saw her at the balcony also...keep pointing finger at me or i think maybe my room? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
next day i say her again.....same place n pointing finger at the place i stand also...i think wait...maybe she means something else... blink.gif
then i see behind is the bed...i felt strange n turn the bed....n below it
got a woman corpse under the bed  shocking.gif  sweat.gif

i quickly lipot to police....n at last we found out that the woman is murdered in the room n the woman at balcony is the gal...

oh wait....my story been circulating everywhere many years ago..
Seriously is you?? I heard this story before about lady corpse umder the bed in f****world, but din know it was discovered this way...
Why no smell or something? Roomkeeping shud have found out first right?
shinkawa
post Oct 31 2012, 10:34 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

wait till you stay in Ria Apartment
phillip88
post Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM

Sound of Silence
1,062 posts

stories lidat always got one when go camping...

so campers never bring mirror...
swks26
post Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

I remember waking to feeling something kinda warm and gooey under my blanket. Was fukking scared. It was 6 in the morning. I saw some movement under the blanket, like that ju-on shit. Fuk, almost felt like my d*** wanted to release, thought I almost peed...

Then found out it was the PRC i hired for the night zuking my dik.
Felt good mang.
acbc
post Oct 31 2012, 10:38 AM

9,050 posts

U fellas watched too much X-Files already.
SUSsharpex
post Oct 31 2012, 10:40 AM

148 posts

3 years ago, my gf and I go to genting. We sleep 1 night at 1st world hotel. That night, i turn off aircond. But suddenly ah, the room become colder and colder and colder. So i peluk my gf laa. So syok la warm warm my body.

but next morning ah, i just realised my gf sleep at another room when she ding dong ding dong my room. I feel cold, and my face become white. Who i peluk last night?
phillip88
post Oct 31 2012, 10:42 AM

Sound of Silence
1,062 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM)
I remember waking to feeling something kinda warm and gooey under my blanket. Was fukking scared. It was 6 in the morning. I saw some movement under the blanket, like that ju-on shit. Fuk, almost felt like my d*** wanted to release, thought I almost peed...

Felt good mang.
wtf mang. wtf! rclxms.gif
torres09
post Oct 31 2012, 10:43 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(sharpex @ Oct 31 2012, 10:40 AM)
3 years ago, my gf and I go to genting. We sleep 1 night at 1st world hotel. That night, i turn off aircond. But suddenly ah, the room become colder and colder and colder. So i peluk my gf laa. So syok la warm warm my body.

but next morning ah, i just realised my gf sleep at another room when she ding dong ding dong my room. I feel cold, and my face become white. Who i peluk last night?
U peluk someone u met last nite partying. Too drunk to remember so went into wrong (the girls) room. After u answer the ding dong ur gf give u a slap.

End of story.
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 31 2012, 10:43 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM)

Felt good mang.
ok you got me HAHAHAHAHA
Ryosuke_82
post Oct 31 2012, 10:44 AM

777 posts

You peluk the PRC lady ghost loh... did joo pay her after that night? if not, she will haunt u forever! biggrin.gif
kkid
post Oct 31 2012, 10:47 AM

97 posts

SURE !!! Me myself got so bad experiance in 3++ star hotel in Genting.......Fuhhhh sweat.gif
Tikietic
post Oct 31 2012, 10:47 AM

339 posts

dafug.. tis 2 word combo dun jive sweat.gif
kool setory bro..
SUSsharpex
post Oct 31 2012, 10:49 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:43 AM)
U peluk someone u met last nite partying. Too drunk to remember so went into wrong (the girls) room. After u answer the ding dong ur gf give u a slap.

End of story.
no, i not drunking that night. weird is, the room become colder even i already turn of the aircond.

QUOTE(Ryosuke_82 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:44 AM)
You peluk the PRC lady ghost loh... did joo pay her after that night? if not, she will haunt u forever! biggrin.gif
maybe laa. but if ghost, no need to pay. get free. maybe need burn paper money? did they accept credit card? hmm.gif hmm.gif
keypad
post Oct 31 2012, 10:49 AM

Many years ago I went to FWH, at night sleep I can hear woman moaning from next room, like sexing "ahhh, ahh.." .. I thought they were sexing and stroked my didi to sleep, Felt gooding coz I was foreveralone that time, went to Genting with my friends... Now thinking back, could it be a ghost? shocking.gif
sheahann
post Oct 31 2012, 10:50 AM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

cool story bro .. genting hotel no AIRCOND la bro

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0262sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:14 PM