PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V34, Edisi tikus ~ 过街老鼠 人人喊打 ~

kokhing520
post Nov 2 2012, 02:39 PM

my car after first service damn makan minyak too..
rm50 go only 300km...casual drive....80km/h less than 2.5 rpm...

any solution?
kokhing520
post Nov 2 2012, 02:53 PM

but b4 service can go more than 320km......
kokhing520
post Nov 2 2012, 02:57 PM

no...keep remain casually like before on the road..

kokhing520
post Nov 2 2012, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 2 2012, 02:55 PM)
thn maybe ur foot? suddenly too heavy?
user posted imageuser posted image
Any solution?? T^T
kokhing520
post Nov 2 2012, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 2 2012, 05:39 PM)
why dont take photo of the sales gal car ...  whistling.gif

Added on November 2, 2012, 5:40 pm

either u sudden throttle too much? cant know except we c how u drive... come join TT tmr ~!

where is the TT?

kokhing520
post Nov 3 2012, 03:11 AM

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Nov 2 2012, 11:53 PM)
How this..look cool ?.Btw,picture taken from Prosfoc  icon_rolleyes.gif

Damage 4 this week i got - dome 6 led cabin (not to bright but better than stock)
ez water jet (weather frequent raining..save wash cost),r3 emblem (saje syok sendiri)
HOW MUCH U BUY IT?
kokhing520
post Nov 3 2012, 03:11 AM

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Nov 2 2012, 11:53 PM)
How this..look cool ?.Btw,picture taken from Prosfoc  icon_rolleyes.gif

Damage 4 this week i got - dome 6 led cabin (not to bright but better than stock)
ez water jet (weather frequent raining..save wash cost),r3 emblem (saje syok sendiri)
HOW MUCH U BUY IT?
kokhing520
post Nov 3 2012, 09:55 PM

Advantages of the CVT

'Engines do not develop constant power at all speeds; they have specific speeds where torque
(pulling power), horsepower (speed power) and fuel efficiency are at their highest levels.
Because there are no gears to tie a given road speed directly to a given engine speed, the CVT
can vary the engine speed as needed to access maximum power as well as maximum fuel
efficiency. This allows the CVT to provide quicker acceleration than a conventional automatic
or manual transmission while delivering superior fuel economy. '

why i cant feel the fuel economy now?~ T^T
rm50 half tank 140km only~ owh Gosh~

Added on November 3, 2012, 9:56 pmby the way...information from
http://www.acetech.com.my/Download/Informa...Sharing/CVT.pdf

This post has been edited by kokhing520: Nov 3 2012, 09:56 PM
kokhing520
post Nov 4 2012, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Nov 3 2012, 10:04 PM)
whats your milage?
1800... unsure.gif unsure.gif

Added on November 4, 2012, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 4 2012, 12:13 AM)
Assuming you drive until 300km, refill RM50, price per km travelled will be RM50/300km = 16cents/km, and you call that eat oil? blink.gif My car can send for kedai potong ady, average 17cents/km

Besides, what sort of traffic you drive on a daily bassis? Aircond setup? Your quotes statement has nothing wrong, the only thing wrong in a GaGa is the bloody aircond compressor that can even sustain a 2.0litre executive car. In order to save some petrol, you better tone down the thermostat, increase blower speed. Stop waiting inside the car thinking enjoy the powerful aircond whilst waiting for your girlfriend to put ICI on her face whistling.gif I'm not saying ask you stop using aircond, you must understand the compressor is too powerful for such a small engine, and therefore whenever it charged, refrigerant being under utilized but then your engine had to spent 30% of its capacity to powerup the under utilized compressor. As I suggest, try to counter clockwise your thermostat, clockwise your blower speed to achieve better cabin cooling efficiency, at the same time do some green work to the earth and your wallet icon_rolleyes.gif
i always use minimum level of temperature...and blower speed of 1-2..
most maximum only one bar...>< no choice...sangat sejuk betul!

This post has been edited by kokhing520: Nov 4 2012, 10:00 PM
kokhing520
post Nov 4 2012, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 4 2012, 10:52 PM)
Come out for a midnight run TT, I wish to see it for myself to be sure.
Disable ABS will jam your brake more often. It does not increase brake performance. A car with ABS, normally you'll have slightly numb feeling on the brake pedal, especially when you're emergency, your car tend to keep rolling for a distance before its fully stopped. Reason being, ABS functionality is to ensure your wheels does not fully STOP in the event of emergency, partly to allow you to steer yourself away from greater danger, another thing is to maximize your tire traction. Do understand in the event of aquaplaning, if your wheels are fully stopped, the wheels to surface water rejection is minimal. ABS is there to ensure your rubber continue rolling so the water get cut away to have more surface contact. Appreciate to have ABS in a modern technology equipped vehicle, or you must practice Aku Brake Sendiri. Meanwhile, tell your mechanic to go f*** himself for the irresponsible recommendation. Those days when Wira 1.8 owners went disable their ABS is because it was malfunction, and locally doesn't have replacement part. In order to repair those ABS can easily cost up to 4k and or above. Therefore some of the owner decided to risk their life. Enjoy the video.

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

0.0400sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:02 AM