Guys,
What's happening? I'm totally shocked for all this! You guys have no idea what I went through with this guy ( His name Radi Mat ) an Indonesian, who supposed to be responsible for all the inconvenience issue! He used to be my sports friend ( we known each other through futsal games ) and after a few deals he seems to be disappeared! We've known each other for almost 5 years & I didn't expect that things turned this way. He used to be a nice person. I let him borrowed my account number for his business & that was the stupidest decision I've ever made. Every transaction, I pass the money by hand. That's suck! He's not only borrowed my acc no, my phone number & lowyat login also he took it from me. My family member's line also got terminated from maxis due to his unethical behavior! I lost thousands ringgit too! After read all the comments, I will make a police report in order to protect my self and the family. I'm just a victim too! And based on the bank statement, there's no way regarding "CON MORE THAN 20K " . It's not even reach double digit numbers. This all will be explained in details in my police report. Will keep updated.
For those who uploaded the photos, please kindly remove it. I'm just a victim too.
I pun kena SCAM. I pernah jual barang kat forum ni, but everything went very well. Except for this Maxis issue since I've been dealing with the third party.
It doesn't make sense if me myself want to do this. I made a huge mistake by trust so called friend.
Please guys, give me some time/space & will try my best to fix & prove that I'm not the one who SCAM.
LESSON: Don't simply trust people especially foreigner & any hidden cheap discount rate.
SHAHALDIN MD SHAH! VERY ORGANIZE CONMAN!, PENIPU SCAMMER !! DONT FALL SUCH SERVICE
Oct 31 2012, 02:46 AM
0.0198sec
8 queries